6 Pages<1234>»
Alfred mutua : Maendeleo chap chap
keraka
#21 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2016 8:29:35 PM

keraka wrote:
http://citizentv.co.ke/entertainment/from-beating-poverty-to-his-marriage-governor-mutua-reveals-details-of-his-life-112003/

Very shallow simplistic and stupid article if you ask me.If you choose to tell us about your story ,please tell us the whole of it(The upsides n downsides).Whats the essence of Mutua telling us his life story without mentioning his other well known wife and kids.What happens when the kids read that story in the media for instance.Remember that IEBC commissioner for instance?

Interesting how we like to know in detail to the T of what goes on in people's bedroom hahaha! How about we respect the decision probably he's not ready to talk about it yet.

There is nothing there as Bedroom stories.Nobody is forced to tell us his/her story as an inspiration to others.But if you choose to tell us your story(moreso as regards family) tell us the whole story but dont choose what you think will suit your ego.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#22 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2016 8:32:38 PM

keraka wrote:
http://citizentv.co.ke/entertainment/from-beating-poverty-to-his-marriage-governor-mutua-reveals-details-of-his-life-112003/

Very shallow simplistic and stupid article if you ask me.If you choose to tell us about your story ,please tell us the whole of it(The upsides n downsides).Whats the essence of Mutua telling us his life story without mentioning his other well known wife and kids.What happens when the kids read that story in the media for instance.Remember that IEBC commissioner for instance?

Interesting how we like to know in detail to the T of what goes on in people's bedroom hahaha! How about we respect the decision probably he's not ready to talk about it yet.

There is nothing there as Bedroom stories.Nobody is forced to tell us his/her story as an inspiration to others.But if you choose to tell us your story(moreso as regards family) tell us the whole story but dont choose what you think will suit your ego.

Nobody should be forced to tell a story they don't want to tell. When they choose to they will the rest should be non of your business
Ngalaka
#23 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2016 8:42:57 PM

keraka wrote:

You've really been trolling on Mutua.
What's the deal.
We are also aware that you pitch for Raila.
Any correlation!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
keraka
#24 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2016 9:20:13 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
keraka wrote:

What's the deal.
Any correlation!

Hahaha trolling Mutua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You and I know mutua is PR tupu bure kabisa.Tell me why he chooses to share with us an inspirational story about himself which is glaringly incomplete.I do not in anyway pitch for Railla and you can check that in all my previous posts.
sitaki.kujulikana
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2016 1:34:43 PM

keraka wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
keraka wrote:

What's the deal.
Any correlation!

Hahaha trolling Mutua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You and I know mutua is PR tupu bure kabisa.Tell me why he chooses to share with us an inspirational story about himself which is glaringly incomplete.I do not in anyway pitch for Railla and you can check that in all my previous posts.

Kenyans love gossip, a man and his wives is his business, you sound like that other guy who was complaining that another man's wife was inviting too many guests to her house.
keraka
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2016 3:12:35 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
keraka wrote:

What's the deal.
Any correlation!

Kenyans love gossip, a man and his wives is his business, you sound like that other guy who was complaining that another man's wife was inviting too many guests to her house.

Gossip is idle talk or rumor, especially about the personal or private affairs of others; the act of is also known as dishing or tattling.
"Questioning why Mutua chooses to tell us half truths about his life in the name of inspiring us does not not fall within that defination"Many at times i have come across articles by literary critics questioning the half truths in pples bibliography and thats equally not gossip.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2016 3:29:45 PM

keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
keraka wrote:

What's the deal.
Any correlation!

Gossip is idle talk or rumor, especially about the personal or private affairs of others; the act of is also known as dishing or tattling.
"Questioning why Mutua chooses to tell us half truths about his life in the name of inspiring us does not not fall within that defination"Many at times i have come across articles by literary critics questioning the half truths in pples bibliography and thats equally not gossip.

Its rather interesting how you want to know more about his bedroom affairs yet in the same article there's no mention of his stay in the US or the mention of the kikuyu man who educated him. Or that will not be as inspiring as knowing about his first wife?
#28 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 2:43:44 PM

so what if the Maendeleo chap chap guy is gearing for the top seat? what does that mean huko Ukambani and ultimately for cOOORND?

a seating senator and a former top advisor to uhuru have opted for chap chap as opposed to facing compe in jubilee nominations.For mutua the floodgates are about to open once the nominations are announced.He is the only one who can take jubilee head on when it comes to branding and messaging.
#29 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 5:10:53 PM

madollar wrote:
so what if the Maendeleo chap chap guy is gearing for the top seat? what does that mean huko Ukambani and ultimately for cOOORND?

a seating senator and a former top advisor to uhuru have opted for chap chap as opposed to facing compe in jubilee nominations.For mutua the floodgates are about to open once the nominations are announced.He is the only one who can take jubilee head on when it comes to branding and messaging.

This is a good thing for Jubilee. Infact, if i were the party honcho, i would actually encourage and fund all those fringe parties within strongholds. At the end, the most popular candidates win and yet, almost all the Presidential votes ends up one way.smile.
#30 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 5:31:12 PM

madollar wrote:

This is a good thing for Jubilee. Infact, if i were the party honcho, i would actually encourage and fund all those fringe parties within strongholds. At the end, the most popular candidates win and yet, almost all the Presidential votes ends up one way.smile.

Mutua the dodo is headed to making chums with his previously ridiculed chap chap smile smile smile
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:12:42 PM

#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:48:16 PM

hii ni kali.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 12:23:43 AM

#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 9:42:27 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 11:07:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hii vita ataweza kweli, remember mutua ni mtu ya media na kuharibiana jina ndio media. Today he is on JKL live at 9pm
mkeiy
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:27:37 AM

Tano tena!

Ngalaka
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:56:42 PM

In the mean time Governor Mutua has been sworn in - chap chap
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:31:11 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

We had been made to believe by a Wazuan who used to passby Mlolongo that the guy was finished.I had accepted that fate though I prayed for huyu Mtu Wa Sinema.Glad he is back.
#39 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:37:26 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

We had been made to believe by a Wazuan who used to passby Mlolongo that the guy was finished.I had accepted that fate though I prayed for huyu Mtu Wa Sinema.Glad he is back.

The wazuan was wrong but not insincere

If you check the per constituency numbers, Wandeti Vinya won in Kathiani and Mavoko. That's the area the wazuan visited.

If he had gone to Kangundo or Matungulu, he'd have returned with different projections if bila goggles

Anyway yaliyondwele..
Ngalaka
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 2:05:16 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

The wazuan was wrong but not insincere

If you check the per constituency numbers, Wandeti Vinya won in Kathiani and Mavoko. That's the area the wazuan visited.

If he had gone to Kangundo or Matungulu, he'd have returned with different projections if bila goggles

Anyway yaliyondwele..

Hapana!
The said Wazuan knew or ought to have known that though Mlolongo is in Machakos, Machakos is not Mlolongo.