NASA :Whats the game plan.
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: #vinduvichejanga.
For the first time in our history, the mulembe nation will consolidate it's vote by over 90%.
Thanks to the arrogance exuded by Jubilee leadership.
When the history of jubilee's rise and fall is written, 3rd June 2016 will be a day worth mentioning.
From the news desks on TV I did not see anything worth entering the history books except the nice scene of Jubilee and NASWA supporters existing peacefully with one another. @FROM2011 are you convinced that crowd was mammoth? Are you happy with your leaders "football" thing? Whats tour take on the "congugal" issue?Is it resonating with the masses?Is it right? For Western we are sharing if not 50/50 then maybe 70/30 or 60/40.And the turnout maybe poor hapa You may want to bookmark this. Uhuru will get as follows; Kakamega - 2% Vihiga. - 2% Bungoma - 9%(mt.elgon) Transzoia - 20% Busia - 1% Leo tuko kapsabet.
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: #vinduvichejanga.
For the first time in our history, the mulembe nation will consolidate it's vote by over 90%.
When the history of jubilee's rise and fall is written, 3rd June 2016 will be a day worth mentioning.
From the news desks on TV I did not see anything worth entering the history books except the nice scene of Jubilee and NASWA supporters existing peacefully with one another. @FROM2011 are you convinced that crowd was mammoth? Are you happy with your leaders "football" thing? Whats tour take on the "congugal" issue?Is it resonating with the masses?Is it right? For Western we are sharing if not 50/50 then maybe 70/30 or 60/40.And the turnout maybe poor hapa You may want to bookmark this. Uhuru will get as follows; Kakamega - 2% Vihiga. - 2% Bungoma - 9%(mt.elgon) Transzoia - 20% Busia - 1% Leo tuko kapsabet. 
Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
"Siku njema huonekana asubuhi"
FRM2011 wrote: Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
Baba is a celebrity everywhere he goes he will always pull a crowd of people wanting to see and listen to him. I assure you even in Muranga or Nyeri or Kiambu Baba will pull a crowd and they love him. That does not mean they will vote for him. On another note North Rift crowds are very disciplined and very deceptive. I remember when Kibaki was campaigning there in 2007 they would turn up in large numbers and quietly listen to him. When elections came the same places where he was pulling thousands of people in crowds he barely got a few hundred votes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Baratang wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: #vinduvichejanga.
From the news desks on TV I did not see anything worth entering the history books except the nice scene of Jubilee and NASWA supporters existing peacefully with one another. @FROM2011 are you convinced that crowd was mammoth? Are you happy with your leaders "football" thing? Whats tour take on the "congugal" issue?Is it resonating with the masses?Is it right? For Western we are sharing if not 50/50 then maybe 70/30 or 60/40.And the turnout maybe poor hapa You may want to bookmark this. Uhuru will get as follows; Kakamega - 2% Vihiga. - 2% Bungoma - 9%(mt.elgon) Transzoia - 20% Busia - 1% Leo tuko kapsabet.  Uhuru's target is to get between 10-20% in the Western region. That will more than guarantee his re-election. How? You may ask. The voter turn out in Western is estimated to average 60%, after all, they have no presidential candidate and the imaginary positions are not turning voters on as the most they can advance to in 2027 if lucky is Deputy President. While the region's governors and MPs were determined after nominations. So 10-20% of 60% increases his margins significantly. Politics is a game of numbers. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
FRM2011 wrote: Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
What did I see on TV in Kapsabet? Siku ya nyani inasongea. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
What did I see on TV in Kapsabet? Siku ya nyani inasongea. Poor baba....
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
What did I see on TV in Kapsabet? Siku ya nyani inasongea. Poor baba.... The guy in red cap and cream jacket is @FRM2011. Very disappointed indeed. Had to change to suit the prevailing circumstances.
Baratang wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Kapsabet raining like hell. And NASA supporters have stayed put to listen to Baba. This is Nandi county.
What did I see on TV in Kapsabet? Siku ya nyani inasongea. Poor baba.... The guy in red cap and cream jacket is @FRM2011. Very disappointed indeed. Had to change to suit the prevailing circumstances. The SUVs are really zooming past that mammoth crowd. Enyewe politics is not for the faint hearted. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Jubilee chants in Kapsabet. Yes, of course. We got 15% votes in Nandi in 2013. Jubilee had 85%. Can't tell you our target for this year but that's why we had to go there.
There is low voter turnout in Western. A myth. Here are the numbers.
Vihiga - turnout (83%) Rao - 46% Madvd - 49% Uhuru - 1%
Kakamega - turnout(84%) Rao - 63% Madvd - 30% Uhuru - 2%
Busia - turnout(88%) Rao - 85% Madvd - 8% Uhuru - 3%
Bungoma - turnout(86%) Rao - 52% Madvd - 30% Uhuru - 12%
Myth no.2. Mulembe nation have no incentive to vote without one of their own on the ballot. Well, in 2013, the voted for someone other than their own.
Bungoma county. Jubilee votes are from mt. Elgon only. those who know the area will tell you why.
Busia - 3% for jubilee came from teso. They have ignored them and are banking on Ababu. Budalangi gave uhuru <1% in 2013.
Transzoia - In RV, but mulembe rules 4 out of 5 constituencies. Rao took it in 2013.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
my concerns is 'ni wapi kitaumana Jubilee ikishindwa?' my top 5 places are 1) Kabianga areas of south rift and possibly (but not sure - Transmara areas) 2) Kericho and anywhere west of that as you head towards the lake victoria basin 3) North of that as we head towards borders of the mulembe people and Kaleos All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
FRM2011 wrote: Jubilee chants in Kapsabet. Yes, of course. We got 15% votes in Nandi in 2013. Jubilee had 85%. Can't tell you our target for this year but that's why we had to go there.
Myth no.2. Mulembe nation have no incentive to vote without one of their own on the ballot. Well, in 2013, the voted for someone other than their own.
Bungoma county. Jubilee votes are from mt. Elgon only. those who know the area will tell you why.
Busia - 3% for jubilee came from teso. They have ignored them and are banking on Ababu. Budalangi gave uhuru <1% in 2013.
Transzoia - In RV, but mulembe rules 4 out of 5 constituencies. Rao took it in 2013.
Please put the absolute numbers.99% of 1000 is 990 and 1% is 10. Also give us the totals of UK Vs Others (RAO,Mdvd etc). Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
FRM2011 wrote: Jubilee chants in Kapsabet. Yes, of course. We got 15% votes in Nandi in 2013. Jubilee had 85%. Can't tell you our target for this year but that's why we had to go there.
Kumbe the turnout was still this high in RAO's strongholds and he was still beaten yet we thought the only hope was pushing his strongholds to over 80pc across board? So which other secret weapon does he have?
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Jubilee chants in Kapsabet. Yes, of course. We got 15% votes in Nandi in 2013. Jubilee had 85%. Can't tell you our target for this year but that's why we had to go there.
Please put the absolute numbers.99% of 1000 is 990 and 1% is 10. Also give us the totals of UK Vs Others (RAO,Mdvd etc). Every morning as I log-in on my workstation, these figures stare at me. We crunch data. We ask questions down to individual polling stations. Why people vote(d) the way they do/did. Have you ever watched Simon Sinek's Ted talk ? It explains the what/how/why. Organisations that prosper and leaders who inspire start by asking why not what they need to do. You'd be shocked to learn that everyone working at NASA is a volunteer. We do it for ourselves, for our kids and not for Raila. This is our cause. This is the fight of our generation. Back to your numbers. KK- 746K, BGM - 559K, Busia - 347K, Vihiga - 267K, T. nzoia - 339K. Jubilee won in cheragany (57K) with 54% of the vote. The other four were taken by Rao. Mt.elgon has 49K votes. Again Jubilee will take >50% of these.
Kaleos will vote 98% Jubilee that is obvious. Remember the tall order wakina Bett, the Koskeys, that former ODM Executive Director Magarer went through in the last elections and still didn't make inroads. You can imagine now that WSR is DPORK. There are no guys who are good at organizing night meetings and mobilization to a man like them (Kaleo)!!!!! Nice to see youth shouting Jubilee at #NASA without violence. That is the way to go In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Kaleos will vote 98% Jubilee that is obvious. Remember the tall order wakina Bett, the Koskeys, that former ODM Executive Director Magarer went through in the last elections and still didn't make inroads. You can imagine now that WSR is DPORK. There are no guys who are good at organizing night meetings and mobilization to a man like them (Kaleo)!!!!! Nice to see youth shouting Jubilee at #NASA without violence. That is the way to go Is this alai or his chic? lol i.am.back!!!!
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Jubilee chants in Kapsabet. Yes, of course. We got 15% votes in Nandi in 2013. Jubilee had 85%. Can't tell you our target for this year but that's why we had to go there.
Please put the absolute numbers.99% of 1000 is 990 and 1% is 10. Also give us the totals of UK Vs Others (RAO,Mdvd etc). Every morning as I log-in on my workstation, these figures stare at me. We crunch data. We ask questions down to individual polling stations. Why people vote(d) the way they do/did. Have you ever watched Simon Sinek's Ted talk ? It explains the what/how/why. Organisations that prosper and leaders who inspire start by asking why not what they need to do. You'd be shocked to learn that everyone working at NASA is a volunteer. We do it for ourselves, for our kids and not for Raila. This is our cause. This is the fight of our generation. Back to your numbers. KK- 746K, BGM - 559K, Busia - 347K, Vihiga - 267K, T. nzoia - 339K.Jubilee won in cheragany (57K) with 54% of the vote. The other four were taken by Rao. Mt.elgon has 49K votes. Again Jubilee will take >50% of these. Are those highlighted numbers registered voters or those who voted in 2013?They add up to about 2.2M Further tell me what difference they will make to UK given that even in 2013 they went to RAO and MDVD and not UK. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Angelica _ann wrote:Kaleos will vote 98% Jubilee that is obvious. Remember the tall order wakina Bett, the Koskeys, that former ODM Executive Director Magarer went through in the last elections and still didn't make inroads. You can imagine now that WSR is DPORK. There are no guys who are good at organizing night meetings and mobilization to a man like them (Kaleo)!!!!! Nice to see youth shouting Jubilee at #NASA without violence. That is the way to go Wish you had time to look at the IEBC report on the 2013 election. Its a 700 pg document. Contains voting data down to the polling stations. Some of us have extracted that data and broken it down. We have seen trends that a casual observer wouldn't notice. Did you know Rao did significantly well (>20%) in 2 out of 8 Kalenjin counties ? And dismally in counties where the kingpins you have mentioned above hail from ? When you look at the individual polling stations, you start seeing very interesting trends. Luckily for you, the data analysts at Jubilee HQ have looked at the trends as well. And it terrifies the hell out of them.
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kaleos will vote 98% Jubilee that is obvious. Remember the tall order wakina Bett, the Koskeys, that former ODM Executive Director Magarer went through in the last elections and still didn't make inroads. You can imagine now that WSR is DPORK. There are no guys who are good at organizing night meetings and mobilization to a man like them (Kaleo)!!!!! Nice to see youth shouting Jubilee at #NASA without violence. That is the way to go Wish you had time to look at the IEBC report on the 2013 election. Its a 700 pg document. Contains voting data down to the polling stations. Some of us have extracted that data and broken it down. We have seen trends that a casual observer wouldn't notice. Did you know Rao did significantly well (>20%) in 2 out of 8 Kalenjin counties ? And dismally in counties where the kingpins you have mentioned above hail from ? When you look at the individual polling stations, you start seeing very interesting trends. Luckily for you, the data analysts at Jubilee HQ have looked at the trends as well. And it terrifies the hell out of them. Remember the CORD slogan that chini ni sawa, juu tumia akili which failed miserably in penetrating this region. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kaleos will vote 98% Jubilee that is obvious. Remember the tall order wakina Bett, the Koskeys, that former ODM Executive Director Magarer went through in the last elections and still didn't make inroads. You can imagine now that WSR is DPORK. There are no guys who are good at organizing night meetings and mobilization to a man like them (Kaleo)!!!!! Nice to see youth shouting Jubilee at #NASA without violence. That is the way to go Wish you had time to look at the IEBC report on the 2013 election. Its a 700 pg document. Contains voting data down to the polling stations. Some of us have extracted that data and broken it down. We have seen trends that a casual observer wouldn't notice. Did you know Rao did significantly well (>20%) in 2 out of 8 Kalenjin counties ? And dismally in counties where the kingpins you have mentioned above hail from ? When you look at the individual polling stations, you start seeing very interesting trends. Luckily for you, the data analysts at Jubilee HQ have looked at the trends as well. And it terrifies the hell out of them. Just for your sake, I hope NASA wins. I don't want to imagine what would happen if they don't
NASA :Whats the game plan.