wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

140 Pages«<7273747576>»
SGR Progress thus far
#731 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 5:01:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Gaizz!!! This is so eggzaiting!! O.M.G. HairHostess!! Bazically!!
#732 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 6:44:45 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Gaizz!!! This is so eggzaiting!! O.M.G. HairHostess!! Bazically!!

I think we are late,I hope we are not late.

#733 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:08:51 PM

I think we are late,I hope we are not late.

Let people enjoy the #madarakaexpress as others "wasio tosheka" spend all their time and energy complaining.....makelele ya chura haizuii ngombe kunywa maji, haizuii ufike mombasani.
#734 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 11:42:55 AM

Posta corporation is taking up the last mile either end at Kshs 100 only. there are those who see qpportunities where others see very steep mountains
#735 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 11:45:13 AM

Posta corporation is taking up the last mile either end at Kshs 100 only. there are those who see qpportunites where others see very steep mountains

This is great, though it was a big oversight on the part of #SGR smile
#736 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 1:05:01 PM

Posta corporation is taking up the last mile either end at Kshs 100 only. there are those who see qpportunites where others see very steep mountains

So the actual fare is Kes.900 for this SGR journey?

#737 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 1:18:48 PM

So the actual fare is Kes.900 for this SGR journey?

I guess that you also complain that your fare to town is 150 Bob and not the matatu advertised 50 Bob because you have to hire a boda boda at 50 Bob to take you from your shack in mukuru-kwa-Njenga to the matatu stage....and back.
majimaji
#738 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 2:48:40 PM

How is the First Class travel, does one get their own cubicle? Is there privacy for fish?
#739 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 3:14:29 PM

majimaji wrote:

How is the First Class travel, does one get their own cubicle? Is there privacy for fish?

Fish?Far from it.
Cubicle?Do not dream!

The first class are just wide seats which can swing 180 degreea, can lie some 125 degrees,are wider than your matatu seats...and that's it folk.

The sleeper cubicle you will need to board the famous Lunatic Express.

"Kenyans" asked for faster trains,with it went the romantic trips...with high speeds the journey is not an event but just a means to get to the event.

#740 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 4:53:13 PM

Not really an oversight. The Nairobi Metro rail was supposed to be complete by now. The lunatic is available btw to railway jam free but its prone to break down. This is what is gathering dust at the Mayors(sorry Governors office).

140 Pages«<7273747576>»