wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

27 Pages«<2021222324>»
Is CS Waiguru impeachable?
Ngogoyo
#421 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 12:26:18 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
The gods are very angry with her.How dare she?The puppeteer must be very confused even after spending 200m for propaganda.BTW is it proven that kabura was a hair dresser ama it is the usual propaganda?The last time i checked Kabura had a diploma in IT na was working for a subcontractor under the Kenya Data Networks.
Now mambo ni catwalks na kizungu mingi.It is actually demeaning to tell a woman about her catwalking.
Can the fellas mentioned exonerate themselves and stop the side shows.
Kenyans are not stupid.The media has been trying to tell us how Waiguru benefited from the gunias but the cat is out of the bag.The real culprits have been exposed.
Will JAP last ama this is the beginning of the end?

Popcorn!!!

Wahome Thuku
10 hrs ·

NOW on a serious note, its time for Anne Waiguru to enhance her security details. The man who plotted the shooting of Jacob Juma is still out there. Goodnight.

Its interesting how previously Mashamba and 'Dualis' were defending her and saying there is no scam but after they were linked with the scam now they are saying she orchestrated the scam.Liar

Some people think we are idiots

we know 'Maruk' and who he represents.

Uhunyi is supporting corruption and he knows it. If he doesn't act NOW he should forget those long voting lines in central...and of course its not that CORD are better but 2017 will be btwn the devil and a criff.

Wajuu has all along indicated there was a scam and that she called it out.

what we aren't sure is how much she ate.

but it's clear the nyama went all the way up...let them not carry us babyShame on you
keraka
#422 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 5:59:17 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
The gods are very angry with her.How dare she?The puppeteer must be very confused even after spending 200m for propaganda.BTW is it proven that kabura was a hair dresser ama it is the usual propaganda?The last time i checked Kabura had a diploma in IT na was working for a subcontractor under the Kenya Data Networks.
Now mambo ni catwalks na kizungu mingi.It is actually demeaning to tell a woman about her catwalking.
Can the fellas mentioned exonerate themselves and stop the side shows.
Kenyans are not stupid.The media has been trying to tell us how Waiguru benefited from the gunias but the cat is out of the bag.The real culprits have been exposed.
Will JAP last ama this is the beginning of the end?

Popcorn!!!

Wahome Thuku
10 hrs ·

NOW on a serious note, its time for Anne Waiguru to enhance her security details. The man who plotted the shooting of Jacob Juma is still out there. Goodnight.

Its interesting how previously Mashamba and 'Dualis' were defending her and saying there is no scam but after they were linked with the scam now they are saying she orchestrated the scam.Liar

Some people think we are idiots

we know 'Maruk' and who he represents.

Uhunyi is supporting corruption and he knows it. If he doesn't act NOW he should forget those long voting lines in central...and of course its not that CORD are better but 2017 will be btwn the devil and a criff.

Wajuu has all along indicated there was a scam and that she called it out.

what we aren't sure is how much she ate.

but it's clear the nyama went all the way up...let them not carry us babyShame on you

More ondelo prriiiisss
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#423 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 7:59:13 PM

Kratos wrote:

This is the best show for everyone apart from jubilee aplogists and sycophants.

When you have time, visit moses kuria's Facebook page. The panic at wsr's camp is unbelievable. Jana moses kuria posted his attack on waegoro. First, the post was written for him. But the backlash he got is out of this world. Hakuna jina hajatukanwa by his own supporters. And they have told him point black no one will vote for wsr.

Take time to also visit fb group pages for kirinyaga people. They are several but they all seem to agree ann is their new heroine.

Na wewe ni rumor monger kabisa, yaani you went rumour searching mpaka kwa pages za watu fb to come and report here. Kabura's former workmates must envy your skills.

Ngai nikii gathee ??? Our people say, "the antelope hates less the one who sees it than the one who announces its presence"

Wajuu was willing to take your crap until someone tried to throw her under the bus. Now the gloves are off. In her submissions, one of the people who was communicating regularly with Ben gethi is Mr. Gathecha muhoho.

But am having fun. Going through fb forums, kumbe our people have already gotten a new bogeyman.

Just how badly do you guys need these votes from RV that you are willing to take any crap the high priest throws at you.

"Luto will nefa be president".
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#424 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:53:50 AM

waiguru is going nowhere.if you know here past relation with Ouru you will know this grilling by pac committee is just a side show
#425 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 2:02:52 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
waiguru is going nowhere.if you know here past relation with Ouru you will know this grilling by pac committee is just a side show

Details???
#426 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 5:55:10 PM

You and frm2011 should open a salon smile

#427 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 6:11:33 PM

Kratos wrote:

Applause Applause Laughing out loudly
#428 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 6:50:49 PM

Kratos wrote:

#429 Posted : Sunday, November 13, 2016 11:18:27 AM

#430 Posted : Sunday, November 13, 2016 12:08:06 PM

Kratos wrote:

#431 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:13:19 PM

Had to re-open this thread.

Parliament has adopted the PAC report which recommended that Waiguru be investigated further, and subjected to a lifestyle audit. They went as far as recommending she be barred from holding public office.

Now now now. These PAC idiots. Why didn't they summon the people at the heart of the scandal ? Farouk Kibet and Kipchumba Murkomen ? The money trail is heading only in one direction. And its not towards waiguru. 200 calls between Ben Gethi and Kibet and Murkomen. None of the suspects had any conversation with Waiguru.

On the lifestyle audit, this one might be hard small for my heroine waiguru. She bought a new house in Kihingo village. The developer is outgoing Tetu MP, Githinji. In the NYS reports, Githinji was paid some 200M by NYS for supplying whatever people were supplying to NYS. Am not insinuating anything here.

Could someone have stumbled on this info and is bent on bringing waiguru down ? And lets stop pretending we don't know who is pulling the strings with an eye on 2022.
#432 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:30:57 PM

Parliament has adopted the PAC report which recommended that Waiguru be investigated further, and subjected to a lifestyle audit. They went as far as recommending she be barred from holding public office.

Now now now. These PAC idiots. Why didn't they summon the people at the heart of the scandal ? Farouk Kibet and Kipchumba Murkomen ? The money trail is heading only in one direction. And its not towards waiguru. 200 calls between Ben Gethi and Kibet and Murkomen. None of the suspects had any conversation with Waiguru.

On the lifestyle audit, this one might be hard small for my heroine waiguru. She bought a new house in Kihingo village. The developer is outgoing Tetu MP, Githinji. In the NYS reports, Githinji was paid some 200M by NYS for supplying whatever people were supplying to NYS. Am not insinuating anything here.

Could someone have stumbled on this info and is bent on bringing waiguru down ? And lets stop pretending we don't know who is pulling the strings with an eye on 2022.

This mean nothing. Waiguru will be on the ballot on 8th August, after all, the President and Deputy run in 2013 under worse conditions with the ICC and under the current constitution. Only a conviction can stop her and the rest.

Had Sonko done 6 months in jail?

#433 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:33:46 PM

This mean nothing. Waiguru will be on the ballot on 8th August, after all, the President and Deputy run in 2013 under similar if not worse conditions with the ICC under the current constitution. Only a conviction can stop her and the rest.

And what about Babu? Hii ni upuzi tu ya ku entertain kina Frm2011
Gakware
#434 Posted : Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:42:42 AM

Applause

This mean nothing. Waiguru will be on the ballot on 8th August, after all, the President and Deputy run in 2013 under similar if not worse conditions with the ICC under the current constitution. Only a conviction can stop her and the rest.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#435 Posted : Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:00:41 PM

Gakware wrote:
Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Parliament has no such powers. Watch this space.
#436 Posted : Thursday, May 25, 2017 4:28:50 PM

2012[/quote wrote:

This mean nothing. Waiguru will be on the ballot on 8th August, after all, the President and Deputy run in 2013 under worse conditions with the ICC and under the current constitution. Only a conviction can stop her and the rest.

Sonko was jailed for 2 years at shimo la tewa. Did a prison break at the coast pgh aided by a nurse and prison warders. Re-arrested, and completed sentence at kamiti.

On waiguru, I am an ardent fan and supporter. And we know who stole from NYS and it's not her.
#437 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:45:01 AM

Kwani huyu hashibi

https://www.nation.co.ke...21648-7nmulp/index.html

Hiyo tumbo kwani ni shimo la tewa
#438 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2020 3:25:17 PM

#439 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2020 3:30:41 PM

Wont pass senate smile
#440 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2020 3:52:15 PM

Wont pass senate smile

True. Kieleweke,ODM and KANU will all vote against impeachment.