772 Pages«<375376377378379>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
actuarywahisa
#7521 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:07:24 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
China Woos Kenya To Buy Its Aircraft In Exchange for More Routes For Kenya Airways

Yikes! Shouldn't we let them test them out for a few years first?

Extremely bad decisions up there by the two men

@Obiero; Is this the reason this stock has lost almost 10% today? I thought you said upward rally is the only option

Waaa Obiero! Aki wewe ni leader of a cult.
There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
actuarywahisa
#7522 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:09:53 PM

The entire market seems to be breathing. Whether it is just taking a break or has dropped out of a race, I can't tell.
There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
#7523 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:28:01 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
China Woos Kenya To Buy Its Aircraft In Exchange for More Routes For Kenya Airways

@Obiero; Is this the reason this stock has lost almost 10% today? I thought you said upward rally is the only option

@flo No. This is a minor correction on lower volume. The people who have no clue as to what is about to happen via Seabury intervention are selling themselves short. As to your question, KQ will not be in the market for any such Chinese purchase.. But even the thought of the two men discussing it sends shivers down my spine. And yours too I hope

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#7524 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 7:06:40 AM

Random alcohol and drugs testing for all KQ staff.. The power of visionary leadership https://www.standardmedi...duces-alcoblow-for-staff

#7525 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 7:15:16 AM

[quote=obiero]Random alcohol and drugs testing for all KQ staff.. The power of visionary leadership https://www.standardmedi...uces-alcoblow-for-staff[/quote]

This has been in place for a while esp for peeps operating machines...One passed away last year after ploughing into a column during a night shift...
#7526 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 7:42:03 PM

Jitahidi wrote:
Paul Kasimu back as HR director ...

Evidence?

I am so sorry I stand corrected he has gone to Scom...
Whitecap mingi...
#7527 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 10:10:00 PM

Jitahidi wrote:
Paul Kasimu back as HR director ...

Evidence?

I am so sorry I stand corrected he has gone to Scom...
Whitecap mingi...

Apology accepted

Spikes
#7528 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:12:09 AM

Flo-ology wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#7529 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:09:29 PM

Spikes wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

We continue to watch the share for outsized gains.. The promised rally is yet to start

Ericsson
#7530 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 4:57:18 PM

enya Airways' budget carrier Jambojet plans international flights

http://www.businessdaily...37102-11uhxxb/index.html
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#7531 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 6:33:36 PM

10+ reasons to believe in operation pride at KQ:
1. End of hedging policy
2. Cut off on HOTAC and other operational expenses
3. Rightsizing of the workforce
4. Fuel efficient planes
5. Route optimization especially in Africa
6. Category 1 status at main hub
7. GoK guaranteed debt at reduced pay out
8. Sale of non critical assets
9. Global reduction in fuel costs
10. Revival in KE tourism
11. Budget carrier for booming middle-class
12. Cleaned-up board and management
13. Debt tenor restructure by main bankers
14. Recent rate cap by GoK
15. Financial revamp by transaction advisers
16. Strong forex holding with primary pricing being USD

Profit trend (L/PBT) (KSh m) From 2003 to 2016 ascending:
−5,664
−10,826
−4,861

Kenya Airways operating margin trend
2016 -3.5%
2015 -14.8%
2014 -2.2%
2013 -9.11%
2010 2.6%
2009 5.6%
2008 11.6%
2007 13.1%

Point #16 is particularly pregnant seeing the current exchange rate on the green buck.. A godsend for KQ

Wheelback.. Mtajiju

Barely enough time to load up.. KQ is on the runway, ready to rise to unimaginable heights. Thank me on May 5th

On May 5th the Lapis Philosophurum will be unveiled at pride centre... will turn a pile of manure into gold.

Amen

At least we agree that we are dealing with manure Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Laughing out loudly let us wait and see your Lapis.

@obiero gave guidance on 21.03.2017. @wazua I trade on exchange bar information. May 5th is today.. Up 9.32% on the promised date. More price jumps to come, shortly

This Thursday, the official rally begins with the first big announcement being full year results relayed by the great Ngunze.. Mid June the last big announcement by the great Ngunze sends us to KES 10. This is guaranteed. Thank me later

Cde Monomotapa
#7532 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 5:09:18 AM

Thursday it is.
#7533 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:09:22 AM

1. End of hedging policy
4. Fuel efficient planes

−5,664
−10,826
−4,861

2016 -3.5%
2015 -14.8%
2014 -2.2%
2013 -9.11%
2010 2.6%
2009 5.6%
2008 11.6%
2007 13.1%

Point #16 is particularly pregnant seeing the current exchange rate on the green buck.. A godsend for KQ

Wheelback.. Mtajiju

Barely enough time to load up.. KQ is on the runway, ready to rise to unimaginable heights. Thank me on May 5th

On May 5th the Lapis Philosophurum will be unveiled at pride centre... will turn a pile of manure into gold.

Amen

At least we agree that we are dealing with manure Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Laughing out loudly let us wait and see your Lapis.

@obiero gave guidance on 21.03.2017. @wazua I trade on exchange bar information. May 5th is today.. Up 9.32% on the promised date. More price jumps to come, shortly

This Thursday, the official rally begins with the first big announcement being full year results relayed by the great Ngunze.. Mid June the last big announcement by the great Ngunze sends us to KES 10. This is guaranteed. Thank me later

We are waiting.
#7534 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:47:11 AM

Boarded.
#7535 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:13:59 PM

Boarded.

Welcome aboard.. You are not late http://www.businessdaily...37468-gjy7llz/index.html

Ericsson
#7536 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:57:19 PM

Air Namibia becomes sixth African carrier to offer express flights to USA.The other carriers are Ethiopia,Egypt,South Africa,Morocco and Cape Verde
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
ArrestedDev
#7537 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:34:17 AM

1. End of hedging policy
4. Fuel efficient planes

−5,664
−10,826
−4,861

2016 -3.5%
2015 -14.8%
2014 -2.2%
2013 -9.11%
2010 2.6%
2009 5.6%
2008 11.6%
2007 13.1%

Wheelback.. Mtajiju

Amen

The new CEO to take over by June, 01. There is no way Ngunze will be making the announcement in mid June.

The full year results to be announced are still bad with a loss of more than 10billion. Please do not expect a rally.
#7538 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:26:44 AM

@arresteddev a KQ loss of KES 10B, down from KES 26B is still good news. We wait

#7539 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:01:36 AM

@arresteddev a KQ loss of KES 10B, down from KES 26B is still good news. We wait

Further losses cannot be good news. If you are suffering from Malaria, good news is to told that you are healed of Malaria, not that you have also caught Cholera.
#7540 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:14:06 AM

Further losses cannot be good news. If you are suffering from Malaria, good news is to told that you are healed of Malaria, not that you have also caught Cholera.

If in a deep coma over a long time , even slight twitch of the eyes gives hope