#11 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:20:56 PM

Baratang wrote:
@Alma was denied the "murigo"at 4:30am, in the morning.Pray
He had to seek solace in the keyboard and into wazua to vent his anger.Sad
Saaaadly @Realtreaty was the first visible victimLaughing out loudly
Hii sio kazi ya phombe.Sad

Since you seem very knowledgeable in the topic, can you advise us how a grown man can be denied murigo? If he's a real man that is..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#12 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:41:07 PM

Baratang wrote:

Since you seem very knowledgeable in the topic, can you advise us how a grown man can be denied murigo? If he's a real man that is..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How can a drunk be after Murigo at 4.30 am?
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:04:51 PM

Baratang wrote:

#14 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:07:33 PM

Baratang wrote:

How can a drunk be after Murigo at 4.30 am?

A drunk doesn't ask for Murigo at 4:30 am...We wait for the neighbours to leave to talk to the maid. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Baratang
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:28:49 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly A grown up real man can be denied murigo at 4:30am when the "heke"are very cold. Kwani, you don't know these things bwana?smile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 10:38:46 AM

His Excellency Trump's visit to Saudi Arabia a huge success. All Arab leaders bowing and kneeling before him, the leader of the free world...King Trump.

#17 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 12:21:43 PM

His Excellency Trump's visit to Saudi Arabia a huge success. All Arab leaders bowing and kneeling before him, the leader of the free world...King Trump.

the most interesting thing about this picture is that mrs. trump does not even attempt to cover herself! it shows that the Trumps don't give a f*ck! which is interesting in two almost conflicting ways
1) the are saying to the world - we don't respect cultural norms... take us or leave us.... NOT NICE!!
2) they are telling this to the f*cking saudis who are used to people sucking up to them.... NICE!!!
#18 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 12:41:18 PM

the most interesting thing about this picture is that mrs. trump does not even attempt to cover herself! it shows that the Trumps don't give a f*ck! which is interesting in two almost conflicting ways
1) the are saying to the world - we don't respect cultural norms... take us or leave us.... NOT NICE!!
2) they are telling this to the f*cking saudis who are used to people sucking up to them.... NICE!!!

3) Mrs. Trump cannot be pushed around even by the Mr.