wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

AMERICA FIRST- TRUMP
Realtreaty
#1 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 6:57:57 PM

The Celebrity USA President is just behaving like a kid with new Toys, it doesn't know front or back of the Toy and can drive or hold anywhere.
Trump is good guy capable of destroying America.
It is TRUE Russia and China are the happiest for Americans unknowingly having celebrity headed president.
Did the Americans choose their President? No, Nope, majority elected Clinton but Trump seem won colleges assisted by Russians
Now, now, its America First while going to the dogs!!!!
Its Time Russia and Chinese set their eyes on other worlds to get business from them especially parts of South Asia, Middle east and Africa as well as go for latin American countries and Europe
Realtreaty
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:01:21 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Should Americans recall the President whom they do not trust his ways and how he won?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

IMPEACHMENT!!!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 4:29:58 AM

I read this stuff and for a moment there I thought, oohh goodness. Someone who agrees with me.

The I realised that realtreaty is like the neighbour who you f*** every night but loves calling all women malayas.

I mean.

Here you are voting. Not voting coz no one knows who you are going to vote for...But still, screeeeaming...America is dying...

But Realtreaty has absolutely no problem voting for a governor who's all hot air...In fact so hot he's now wearing a suit...Hot air....Oh but he has technocrats like Polycarp..

It's not a good idea to laugh at the neighbours probox while are busy walking to work.

eisshhhh. Kenyans!!!

Let us who are consistent talk about Trump. We know where our thong is hurting.

mkeiy
#4 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:21:44 AM

I read this stuff and for a moment there I thought, oohh goodness. Someone who agrees with me.

The I realised that realtreaty is like the neighbour who you f*** every night but loves calling all women malayas.

I mean.

Here you are voting. Not voting coz no one knows who you are going to vote for...But still, screeeeaming...America is dying...

But Realtreaty has absolutely no problem voting for a governor who's all hot air...In fact so hot he's now wearing a suit...Hot air....Oh but he has technocrats like Polycarp..

It's not a good idea to laugh at the neighbours probox while are busy walking to work.

eisshhhh. Kenyans!!!

#5 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:48:33 AM

I mean.

eisshhhh. Kenyans!!!

Jeso!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 6:03:24 PM

I mean.

eisshhhh. Kenyans!!!

Jeso!!!

Yawa tho!😯😯
#7 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:46:39 PM

Trump Trump Trump Trump. Kila saa kusengenyaTrump. Can Kenyans mind their own business. Trump will do his 4yrs and be re-elected for another 4yrs because Americans huko machinani are very happy with him. He has put America first and all wananchi are happy (except a few immigrants). #TrumpTibbim
Realtreaty
#8 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 11:12:04 PM

Trump Trump Trump Trump. Kila saa kusengenyaTrump. Can Kenyans mind their own business. Trump will do his 4yrs and be re-elected for another 4yrs because Americans huko machinani are very happy with him. He has put America first and all wananchi are happy (except a few immigrants). #TrumpTibbim

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad d'oh! Let us bet on this. They are tired of him while you worship him.
Just today I look him kinda a bit ashamed while boarding AF1 to Saudia with his Lake Nakuru Flamingo.
His fire is on coal not matawi ya hyacinth!!!!
Realtreaty
#9 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 11:21:25 PM

I mean.

eisshhhh. Kenyans!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Oops, never lie you bang everyday!!!Drool Drool Drool
I know you would protect a white lad more that a guy from migori who is as dark as a night with no moon and star.
We are going for Sonko coz that crammer rule theory aka Kidero is as useless as his paper Degree.
The best managers in business and human resource are those who don't front their paper degrees but their heads and way of doing things.
Crammers will go for graphs, equations while leaders go for examples.
How was your education and how far has it taken thee?
Remember Trump abused Obama to gain mileage and I think that how Americans got your word...F**ked.
Baratang
#10 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:41:11 AM

@Alma was denied the "murigo"at 4:30am, in the morning.Pray
He had to seek solace in the keyboard and into wazua to vent his anger.Sad
Saaaadly @Realtreaty was the first visible victimLaughing out loudly
Hii sio kazi ya phombe.Sad
#11 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:20:56 PM

Baratang wrote:

Since you seem very knowledgeable in the topic, can you advise us how a grown man can be denied murigo? If he's a real man that is..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#12 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:41:07 PM

Baratang wrote:

Since you seem very knowledgeable in the topic, can you advise us how a grown man can be denied murigo? If he's a real man that is..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How can a drunk be after Murigo at 4.30 am?
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:04:51 PM

Baratang wrote:

#14 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:07:33 PM

Baratang wrote:

How can a drunk be after Murigo at 4.30 am?

A drunk doesn't ask for Murigo at 4:30 am...We wait for the neighbours to leave to talk to the maid. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Baratang
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:28:49 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly A grown up real man can be denied murigo at 4:30am when the "heke"are very cold. Kwani, you don't know these things bwana?smile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 10:38:46 AM

His Excellency Trump's visit to Saudi Arabia a huge success. All Arab leaders bowing and kneeling before him, the leader of the free world...King Trump.

#17 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 12:21:43 PM

His Excellency Trump's visit to Saudi Arabia a huge success. All Arab leaders bowing and kneeling before him, the leader of the free world...King Trump.

the most interesting thing about this picture is that mrs. trump does not even attempt to cover herself! it shows that the Trumps don't give a f*ck! which is interesting in two almost conflicting ways
1) the are saying to the world - we don't respect cultural norms... take us or leave us.... NOT NICE!!
2) they are telling this to the f*cking saudis who are used to people sucking up to them.... NICE!!!
#18 Posted : Monday, May 22, 2017 12:41:18 PM

the most interesting thing about this picture is that mrs. trump does not even attempt to cover herself! it shows that the Trumps don't give a f*ck! which is interesting in two almost conflicting ways
1) the are saying to the world - we don't respect cultural norms... take us or leave us.... NOT NICE!!
2) they are telling this to the f*cking saudis who are used to people sucking up to them.... NICE!!!

3) Mrs. Trump cannot be pushed around even by the Mr.