51 Pages«<2122232425>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#441 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 3:40:39 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...890-1556ueqz/index.html

This is our only hope. That the supreme court will put an end to the madness once and for all.

There is no place for sonko, Joho,kabogo, wakahare, boss sholei, Oscar sudi in leadership.

It will be PK vs Kidero.

Really? How can there be no place for Sonko yet there's a place for the kingpin thug????Shame on you

Nairobi unable to account for more than Sh20 billion, audit report says

Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero’s account reflected huge cash deposits that investigators suspect were proceeds of corruption, a court heard yesterday

Kidero stole sugar worth sh2.7 billion at Mumias Sugar Company - KPMG & KRA report

Evans Kidero makes it to List of Shame over loss of Sh300m at Mumias

1. Kidero doesn't sell drugs to our kids.

2. He has never been charged in court let alone convicted.

3. If we set the standard at the examples you have given, what do we do with uhuruto ?
#442 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 4:17:09 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...890-1556ueqz/index.html

This is our only hope. That the supreme court will put an end to the madness once and for all.

There is no place for sonko, Joho,kabogo, wakahare, boss sholei, Oscar sudi in leadership.

It will be PK vs Kidero.

Really? How can there be no place for Sonko yet there's a place for the kingpin thug????Shame on you

Nairobi unable to account for more than Sh20 billion, audit report says

Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero’s account reflected huge cash deposits that investigators suspect were proceeds of corruption, a court heard yesterday

Kidero stole sugar worth sh2.7 billion at Mumias Sugar Company - KPMG & KRA report

Evans Kidero makes it to List of Shame over loss of Sh300m at Mumias

1. Kidero doesn't sell drugs to our kids.

2. He has never been charged in court let alone convicted.

3. If we set the standard at the examples you have given, what do we do with uhuruto ?

He he.... He couldn't sell sugar either...

Anyway pun aside, this is Kenya, the corrupt are charged and convicted in the courts of public opinion as they are 'above' our law courts. We sentence them by ejecting them from office, God does the rest. The Nairobian voter/juror will have to decide on whom is the better devil between the two, and I can almost tell you the verdict.

Oh, and by the way, PK is back on the ballot as an independent candidate...

#443 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 4:45:36 PM

Of course he had to be on the ballot. Once the drug crazed buffon is out of the picture, we have our governor right there.

BTW You may have missed it but a clear picture of the post-uhuru leadership is emerging in mt.kenya.

Wairia, waiguru, kimemia and Kenneth.

Kuna mtu atalilia kwa choo na sijasema ni ya Weston.
#444 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:01:14 PM

Whatever PK is taking should be banned forever.
Is it natural for someone to make so many wrong decisions?!
#445 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:20:46 PM

He will get less votes than he got in the nomination. He's an opportunist of the highest order. He joined Jubilee so as to get the Nrb gov post. When he lost, he thought Sonko would endorse him and when that didnt happen he's opted to go independent.
#446 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:25:36 PM

He will get less votes than he got in the nomination

during vote counting it will sonko sonko sonko kidero sonko sonko sonko pk sonko sonko sonko miguna kidero sonko sonko sonko
#447 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:31:02 PM

freiks wrote:

during vote counting it will sonko sonko sonko kidero sonko sonko sonko pk sonko sonko sonko miguna kidero sonko sonko sonko

PK should have just gone away but now that he's opted for the mud and so it will be. They say if you want to kill a dog, first you give it a bad name. Here we go. PK IS KIDERO'S PROJECT!!!smile Pray
#448 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 6:03:10 PM

Of course he had to be on the ballot. Once the drug crazed buffon is out of the picture, we have our governor right there.

BTW You may have missed it but a clear picture of the post-uhuru leadership is emerging in mt.kenya.

None of them will do well after Uhuru in the Mt. region. The region will have to sit out for at least 10 years after Uhuru. If PK does the impossible and wins and fixes Nairobi while Martha fixes Kirinyaga, then there would be some consideration but at the moment there's no contender to the throne.

Speaking of PK, I think this will be very interesting. I could tell from his press briefing that his play is to divide the tribal vote. He referred to the outgoing using his full names Evans Kidero Odhiambo. I didn't realise till then that Kidero is from the lake side, I always thought he was a westerner because of Mumias, and as we all know, nobody has beef with the westerners... clever tactic PK.

#449 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 6:46:18 PM

freiks wrote:

Kabisa. Kuna watu wataaibika, this will kill all their future dreams. Sonko to the finish line wapende wasipende.
#450 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 7:08:19 PM

None of them will do well after Uhuru in the Mt. region. The region will have to sit out for at least 10 years after Uhuru. If PK does the impossible and wins and fixes Nairobi while Martha fixes Kirinyaga, then there would be some consideration but at the moment there's no contender to the throne.

Speaking of PK, I think this will be very interesting. I could tell from his press briefing that his play is to divide the tribal vote. He referred to the outgoing using his full names Evans Kidero Odhiambo. I didn't realise till then that Kidero is from the lake side, I always thought he was a westerner because of Mumias, and as we all know, nobody has beef with the westerners... clever tactic PK.

Martha stands zero chance in Kirinyaga. Waiguru will wipe the floor with her.
#451 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 10:10:43 PM

PK will be the next governor of Nairobi. You can take that to the bank. We will not let nairobi go to the dogs. Only makangas and boda boda riders participated in the party nominations but on 8/8 wenye nairobi plus middo class will turn out and give nairobi the leadership it deserves as a world class city.
#452 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 10:21:49 PM

on 8/8 at 9.48am Sonko will be Nairobi governor and Waiguru Kirinyaga governor.

#453 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:13:26 AM

PK will be the next governor of Nairobi. You can take that to the bank. We will not let nairobi go to the dogs. Only makangas and boda boda riders participated in the party nominations but on 8/8 wenye nairobi plus middo class will turn out and give nairobi the leadership it deserves as a world class city.

On the contrary,I think Sonko is now the preferred candidate for Wenye Nairobi.Igathe will be the power behind the throne.

The Walala hoi will be disappointed with Sonko sooner or later. Betrayal!
#454 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:01:48 AM

On the contrary,I think Sonko is now the preferred candidate for Wenye Nairobi.Igathe will be the power behind the throne.

As a member of the 'ahoi' class, I can say that the game has only began and it would be better for us if Sonko does nothing and lets the fake middle class mentality and its colonial psychology run.

It will be like having, 'Ugali mlima' or 'mauano'.
#455 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:15:49 AM

As a member of the 'ahoi' class, I can say that the game has only began and it would be better for us if Sonko does nothing and lets the fake middle class mentality and its colonial psychology run.

The middle class is with Igathe.

#456 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:32:48 AM

If Sonko and Igathe play well, then all will be well. Ahoi will work to better their lives. If they are swept into the old cards, then ahoi will increase their power and bite back.

On this one, it's the middle class that stand to lose if they don't humble themselves.
#457 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:42:17 AM

If Sonko and Igathe play well, then all will be well. Ahoi will work to better their lives. If they are swept into the old cards, then ahoi will increase their power and bite back.

On this one, it's the middle class that stand to lose if they don't humble themselves.

Ahoi are designed to work harder to increase the riches of Aheani
#458 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:48:07 AM

Ahoi are designed to work harder to increase the riches of Aheani

Designed by the 'aheani' eh? Good. Cling to this idea.
#459 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:57:30 PM

I have changed my vote

After adding in Polycarp, I believe Sonko is the best choice for Governor of Nairobi.

Sometimes people must change their minds...I remember once when in college, the the, and I thought I had a hot chick...Then I saw my feet smelling, no toothbrush, Kisii roommate bring in a yellow yellow. I then knew that I have low goals in life..

It is that time in life...

Mimi ni hardwood 2.0 for Sonko.

Kidero has failed. In fact, he has proven himself to have failed all through his life.

PK is the original watermelon from Kitui. It needs the excess heat in drought to make it taste sweeter...Miguna just wants to add another CV point for his practise in Canada. Where he helps illegals from Somali become citizens.

We have to be serious.

Sonko actually walked in South B and beat up kanjo fellas while under the influence. You know only people with viceroy tell you the truth...Unless you want to go to one of those fake churches.

Polycarp was nearly shot by some thug from Naivasha...

Nairobi can only be saved by Sonko and Polycarp....

Mimi niko ndani ndani ndaaaaani!

I still will never vote for Uhuru or oh, boy, Ruto....But Sonko, ndiye yeye!!!Ndaaani!

#460 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:26:34 PM

I have changed my vote

After adding in Polycarp, I believe Sonko is the best choice for Governor of Nairobi.

Sometimes people must change their minds...I remember once when in college, the the, and I thought I had a hot chick...Then I saw my feet smelling, no toothbrush, Kisii roommate bring in a yellow yellow. I then knew that I have low goals in life..

It is that time in life...

Mimi ni hardwood 2.0 for Sonko.

Kidero has failed. In fact, he has proven himself to have failed all through his life.

PK is the original watermelon from Kitui. It needs the excess heat in drought to make it taste sweeter...Miguna just wants to add another CV point for his practise in Canada. Where he helps illegals from Somali become citizens.

We have to be serious.

Sonko actually walked in South B and beat up kanjo fellas while under the influence. You know only people with viceroy tell you the truth...Unless you want to go to one of those fake churches.

Polycarp was nearly shot by some thug from Naivasha...

Nairobi can only be saved by Sonko and Polycarp....

Mimi niko ndani ndani ndaaaaani!

I still will never vote for Uhuru or oh, boy, Ruto....But Sonko, ndiye yeye!!!Ndaaani!

Ndaani ndaani kabisa Applause Applause Applause
About PK Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly