NASA :Whats the game plan.
#421 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:56:04 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?
kama unajiamini ,put the money there your mouth is

Watu wanaogopa...FRM my offer is still on. 20K UhuRuto, 20k Mutua Mayakos. weka pesa where your mouth is, otherwise uwache pang'ang'a!!

For Rao, I have 100K.

For Mutua, even if you want 1M am game.

Reason, for Mutua, there won't be any rigging.

i dont want you filing for bankruptcy on 9/8, so deal or no deal at 20k?

this time all proceeds of the bet commission will go to SK charity trust.

@newfarer confirm when you receive the monies. I want to see who will eat humble pie
#422 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:30:08 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?
kama unajiamini ,put the money there your mouth is

Watu wanaogopa...FRM my offer is still on. 20K UhuRuto, 20k Mutua Mayakos. weka pesa where your mouth is, otherwise uwache pang'ang'a!!

For Rao, I have 100K.

For Mutua, even if you want 1M am game.

Reason, for Mutua, there won't be any rigging.

i dont want you filing for bankruptcy on 9/8, so deal or no deal at 20k?

this time all proceeds of the bet commission will go to SK charity trust.

@newfarer confirm when you receive the monies. I want to see who will eat humble pie

Anyone betting should soma label aka my signature. The prophet has spoken....and it will be a landslide victory for Baba Ngina.
Liv
#423 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:09:52 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Tuko Kisii leo. Am wondering whether there really is need to waste billions on an election. Hii kitu tumechukua tayari.

Baba Tibim.

Should I upload the pictures ama I wait @harrydre and @muchknow to take their BP medication first ?

Out @McReggea aka toothcomb; in @FRM. A cut from the same cloth. To be served the same soup.

and before McReggae there was @GeorgeSoros (pbuh)

Haha...you got them right.
They were so confident.... Actually overconfident.... They said....'tukutane kwa debe'....

I remember @GeorgeSoro (is he the late?...I don't know)...telling us here to smell the coffee.... He smelt it....lol

#424 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:21:01 AM

Dear President Uhuru Kenyatta,

In the 2013/2014 FY (Jubilee’s maiden budget), Jubilee allocated Ksh8 billion for on-going irrigation projects; Ksh 2 billion for Agri-Business, Ksh 3.6 billion for Galana-Kulalu irrigation.

In 2014/2015, Jubilee allocated KSh. 9.5 billion towards on-going irrigation projects. This included KSh.3.5 billion for the Galana-Kulalu; KSh.3 billion for inputs subsidy including fertilizer; KSh.2.7 billion for Strategic Grain Reserves.

In 2015/2016, Jubilee allocated KSh 13.8 billion for irrigation, comprising of Ksh 10.3 billion for the National Irrigation Board, KSh 3.5 billion for Galana-Kulalu, KSh 3.0 billion for inputs subsidy; KSh 2.7 billion for the Strategic Grain Reserves.

In the 2016/2017, Jubilee allocated Ksh 20.8 billion for on-going irrigation projects, Ksh 4.9 billion to subsidize fertilizer and seeds, Ksh 1.6 billion for Strategic Food Reserves.

In 2017/2018, Jubilee claimed it has rehabilitated and expanded national irrigation schemes by more than 27,000 acres between 2013 and 2016. It allocated Ksh 4.1 billion to subsidize fertilizer, Ksh 1.3 billion for the strategic grain reserves; and Ksh 0.1 billion for mechanization of agriculture.

The questions I wish Jubilee to make clear to Kenyans are: After spending all these billions, how did we end up without food? Where did the money go? What have we been irrigating and what Strategic Food Reserves have we been financing?

Yours sincerely,

Sovereign citizen..Mimi.
#425 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:23:08 AM

Voting for or against Jubilee is no longer a political issue. It's a moral issue.

Take a stand.
sheri
#426 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:25:30 AM

Voting for or against Jubilee is no longer a political issue. It's a moral issue.

Take a stand.

THIRD WAVE ALLIANCE
Gakware
#427 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:31:47 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:

http://nairobinews.natio...n-mobile-phone-licence/

A 2.5bn license for 100K ??

The incoming president will have a lot of cleaning up to do. Let it be known that unlike Kibaki who preferred to let bygones be bygones and focus on the future, NASA will jail these crooks.

Would you like to bet? It would be like wrestling a sweet from a child.

There are only two tribes in Kenya and you probably don't belong to the ruling tribe. On the other hand Rao, Uhuru, Ruto, Kalonzo and others of their class are key members of this tribe.

Even in the midst of these competitions for power that wananchi take so seriously, they take care of each other. There will be no jailing.

Sadly, I have to agree with you.

This maize manenos has just messed my afternoon.

We are told the ship from Mexico docked today. But we now know the ship departed from Durban on the same day the Gazette notice waiving duty was published.

Seems we had a man-made crisis to make money for elections.

Ncpb just condemned millions of bags in their stores, farmers in the north rift receive bad fertilizer, and then the rains fail.

Ossorait, did Uhuruto make the rains to fail so that we could end up with the man made crisis?????d'oh! d'oh! Shame on you Shame on you
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#428 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:08:58 PM

Liv wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Tuko Kisii leo. Am wondering whether there really is need to waste billions on an election. Hii kitu tumechukua tayari.

Baba Tibim.

Should I upload the pictures ama I wait @harrydre and @muchknow to take their BP medication first ?

Out @McReggea aka toothcomb; in @FRM. A cut from the same cloth. To be served the same soup.

and before McReggae there was @GeorgeSoros (pbuh)

Haha...you got them right.
They were so confident.... Actually overconfident.... They said....'tukutane kwa debe'....

I remember @GeorgeSoro (is he the late?...I don't know)...telling us here to smell the coffee.... He smelt it....lol

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly everyone who crossed his line in political arguements was branded a "dung fly".

He perished during the PEV.
#429 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:53:31 AM

According to babumatics the 2.5M Nyanza vote and the 1.5M in Western at 95% turnout will equal to 10M +1 strong Votes
#430 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 8:37:50 AM

According to babumatics the 2.5M Nyanza vote and the 1.5M in Western at 95% turnout will equal to 10M +1 strong Votes

Fun fact.

2013 elections, this is how counties voted.

Rao - 26
Uhuru - 20
Madvd - 1

If we compare with counties where the majority residents are either from the tribe of the candidate or their running mate.

Jubilee - 18/20
Cord - 7/26
Madvd - 1/1

19 counties voted for Rao because of other reasons other than tribe.

For jubilee, it's only Mandera and Kajiado. If you interrogate Kajiado votes further, you will notice Jubilee only won in areas occupied by immigrants. Rongai, kitengela, Ngong, oloitoktok.

Bottom line. Jubilee is running a tribal campaign running against a nationalist, a patriot, a man loved across the whole republic.
TSi
#431 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:17:37 AM

Fun fact.

Rao - 26
Uhuru - 20
Madvd - 1

If we compare with counties where the majority residents are either from the tribe of the candidate or their running mate.

Jubilee - 18/20
Cord - 7/26
Madvd - 1/1

For jubilee, it's only Mandera and Kajiado. If you interrogate Kajiado votes further, you will notice Jubilee only won in areas occupied by immigrants. Rongai, kitengela, Ngong, oloitoktok.

Bottom line. Jubilee is running a tribal campaign running against a nationalist, a patriot, a man loved across the whole republic.

What say we give a new thief a chance this time round. In fact we should try a new thief every 5 yrs maybe somewhere along the way we might stumble upon a rare Good man. You know what they say about success; in order to succeed you must double your rate of failure. FRM2011 I agree with you lets give it to baba.
#432 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:18:58 AM

Fun fact.

Rao - 26
Uhuru - 20
Madvd - 1

Jubilee - 18/20
Cord - 7/26
Madvd - 1/1

So combining luo,luhya and kamba is not tribal?

Any way....The tribal support you talk about has the numbers required to be in statehouse.The nationalist patriot will remain loved across the land but MAY never enter statehouse.
#433 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 9:39:08 AM

TSi wrote:
[quote=FRM2011][quote=Bigchick] FRM2011 I agree with you lets give it to baba.

Leadership is taken (grabbed), not given. You want it?. Come get it!
#434 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 4:21:36 PM

Too many breaking news, PK to run as a PK itself

and he mother of all WETANGULA to defend is senate seat, fear of losing as NASA for both Rutto and Wetangula

http://www.nation.co.ke/...33636-186em3z/index.html
#435 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 4:28:53 PM

freiks wrote:

and he mother of all WETANGULA to defend is senate seat, fear of losing as NASA for both Rutto and Wetangula

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Reality check...

#436 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 5:12:35 PM

freiks wrote:

Laughing out loudly A can see an almost familiar picture . A senate minority leader and two very bitter losers visiting Mpumalanga parksmile
#437 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 6:47:52 PM

freiks wrote:

Laughing out loudly A can see an almost familiar picture . A senate minority leader and two very bitter losers visiting Mpumalanga parksmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly : wakalooser watermelon kataachwa kwa mataa, broke, accounts frozen. meanwhile Bupamba retires to Bondo a billionare!
#438 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 7:06:09 PM

Fun fact.

Rao - 26
Uhuru - 20
Madvd - 1

Jubilee - 18/20
Cord - 7/26
Madvd - 1/1

So combining luo,luhya and kamba is not tribal?

Any way....The tribal support you talk about has the numbers required to be in statehouse.The nationalist patriot will remain loved across the land but MAY never enter statehouse.

FRM, keep underestimating the silent majority vote. Utashangaa.
#439 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:57:33 PM

#440 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:58:00 PM

Ngai, but jubilee's 70%+1 is okei? Isorite.

When is the ministry of wildlife releasing a statement banning the use of the phrase "nasa hao" ? You know it encourages hunting which is illegal.