52 Pages«<1920212223>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#401 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:20:37 PM

#402 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:31:52 PM

#403 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2:35:05 PM

Tuko Kisii leo. Am wondering whether there really is need to waste billions on an election. Hii kitu tumechukua tayari.

Baba Tibim.

Should I upload the pictures ama I wait @harrydre and @muchknow to take their BP medication first ?
Jump-steady
#404 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:31:03 PM

Tuko Kisii leo. Am wondering whether there really is need to waste billions on an election. Hii kitu tumechukua tayari.

Baba Tibim.

Should I upload the pictures ama I wait @harrydre and @muchknow to take their BP medication first ?

I have seen this bravado and chest thumping before in the previous election. But when the results came in around march 2013, there were heartaches galore. You should be extremely worried about how a sitting prime minister and a vice president were beaten by two Journeymen accused of some very serious crimes. What does the ex-PM and ex-VP intend to do differently from the last time? The ex-Journeymen are now incumbents and therefore enjoying a slight advantage that they did not have the last time.

But wait a minute, the ex-PM and ex-VP are doing something different this time. They are issuing threats, deluding @FRM2011 that they are 10M strong and to have 50 men in black in polling stations!

Jump-steady
#405 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:33:13 PM

Baba Tibim.

I have seen this bravado and chest thumping before in the previous election. But when the results came in around march 2013, there were heartaches galore. You should be extremely worried about how a sitting prime minister and a vice president were beaten by two Journeymen accused of some very serious crimes. What does the ex-PM and ex-VP intend to do differently from the last time? The ex-Journeymen are now incumbents and therefore enjoying a slight advantage that they did not have the last time.

But wait a minute, the ex-PM and ex-VP are doing something different this time. They are issuing threats, deluding @FRM2011 that they are 10M strong and to have 50 men in black in polling stations!

#406 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:43:10 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?
kama unajiamini ,put the money there your mouth is

Watu wanaogopa...FRM my offer is still on. 20K UhuRuto, 20k Mutua Mayakos. weka pesa where your mouth is, otherwise uwache pang'ang'a!!
#407 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:17:53 PM

Baba Tibim.

Out @McReggea aka toothcomb; in @FRM. A cut from the same cloth. To be served the same soup.
#408 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:46:39 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?

Watu wanaogopa...FRM my offer is still on. 20K UhuRuto, 20k Mutua Mayakos. weka pesa where your mouth is, otherwise uwache pang'ang'a!!

These fellows are yet to fight, Raila tells Nasa members to avoid wrangles the fallout for example in ukambani over wavinya and muthama is huge, the nasa is so boring and they are just distributing "national" chairs to their relatives, na hio wimbo "tibim" ina bore sana mbaya, talk of poor kenyan music! very boring song tibim, and it is in kijaluo, and it was released before kalonzo was thrown under the bus and nasa made to a "western" party, ati "tibim" nye nye nye!, to be honest we are all looking at mambo ya gavana. Some people are delusional, wazua just love it, imejaa wierdos kibao saa zingine!
#409 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:59:08 PM

Baba Tibim.

Am writing this from Kisii.Been here the whole day and nothing extra ordinary.Several cops ready to do combat,several bodaboda/nduthi guys and thats it.

I want to place a bet too.Ongwae is a former governor of Kisii going foward.
#410 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:01:29 PM

For Rao, I have 100K.

For Mutua, even if you want 1M am game.

Reason, for Mutua, there won't be any rigging.
#411 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:29:02 PM

Baba Tibim.

Am writing this from Kisii.Been here the whole day and nothing extra ordinary.Several cops ready to do combat,several bodaboda/nduthi guys and thats it.

LOL...you are joking.
#412 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:37:46 PM

Baba Tibim.

Out @McReggea aka toothcomb; in @FRM. A cut from the same cloth. To be served the same soup.

and before McReggae there was @GeorgeSoros (pbuh)
Jump-steady
#413 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:48:34 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Baba Tibim.

Mtu Biz
#414 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:08:37 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Baba Tibim.

Sola Scriptura

#415 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:54:53 PM

Baba Tibim.

My dear, Prof. Ongeri has been a Kanu guy from Moi days. Uhuru appointed him ambassador to UNEP. But this time he came to baba kneeling down.

The old wazees from Kisii are telling us they have never seen such a crowd n their town before.

"Mambo yanabadilika"
urstill1
#416 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:23:21 PM

For Rao, I have 100K.

@newfarer Commission ni ngapi? I think naweza kula hii pesa ya mtu wa NASA. I'm for Uhunye TANO TENA in the bet but not in the ballot. Rigging or no rigging. My bet is not on the election 'winner' but on who gets to be on the seat till 2022. @FRM2011, uko ndani?
#417 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:30:07 PM

Baba Tibim.

My dear, Prof. Ongeri has been a Kanu guy from Moi days. Uhuru appointed him ambassador to UNEP. But this time he came to baba kneeling down.

The old wazees from Kisii are telling us they have never seen such a crowd n their town before.

"Mambo yanabadilika"

Most roads are packed with the mammoth headed back to where they had come from.I admit Kisii is 55% NASWA and I guess they were all at the stadium today.

I wish to withdraw my earlier statement.I was on the wrong side of Kisii town.I have just encountered the mammoth and it was huuuuge.
#418 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:42:39 PM

Baba Tibim.

And where is Mcdoba? Vying?
#419 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:48:20 PM

For Rao, I have 100K.

i dont want you filing for bankruptcy on 9/8, so deal or no deal at 20k?
#420 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:52:39 PM

For Rao, I have 100K.

i dont want you filing for bankruptcy on 9/8, so deal or no deal at 20k?

this time all proceeds of the bet commission will go to SK charity trust.