wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Political Porn in Kenya
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 12:03:38 AM

I have a story to tell.

It's about the porn industry in Kenya...

This is research that I've been doing for the past 3 years....Sometimes and actually most of the time, I've given this more time than my real businesses. To the pleasure of Harrydre the rent collector...

But I now have the data and will be posting...You shall forgive me if I don't post here on wazua...Like I'm stupid enough to tell people on wazua anything that's serious...

I mean guys like Anti Burglar have evidence I'm a drunkard...Even after saying I like alcohol, the fool obviously doesn't know the English language...An alchoholic vs someone who drinks...mmmhhh

but that's wazua for you...

If you tell people the truth here, shauri yako...We are only lucky that Itumbi is actually honestly a nice guy...Otherwise, leave this shit to AntiBurglar and utalijua juju.

Anyway

I was talking about the stats before my viceroy, evil man I am, took me another route...

I have evidence of porn in Kenya. Real evidence. I have the players and the actors.

Over the next few weeks, don't ignore even a hi I send on this forum. It is my duty to inform...And I shall.

There's not political porn player on wazua I don't know about..Wote....If you think you are safe, just ask like that fella who used to ask me to say who he was on this forum. I actually forgot his name....

I shall call all ODM and Jubilee porn here. That's my duty in life...That's what God told me to do..Get used to it....

And you if you are wise, you know wazua is not my outlet...It's just a place I come to, release my dump...oooppps..

Story 1

Do you know why PK is being asked to become Sonko's running mate? It has nothing to do with Kidero or raira.

Do you know why he's said no thus far? Just thus far?

Guess for 3 points.

grolut
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:16:10 AM

I have a story to tell.

This is research that I've been doing for the past 3 years....Sometimes and actually most of the time, I've given this more time than my real businesses. To the pleasure of Harrydre the rent collector...

But I now have the data and will be posting...You shall forgive me if I don't post here on wazua...Like I'm stupid enough to tell people on wazua anything that's serious...

I mean guys like Anti Burglar have evidence I'm a drunkard...Even after saying I like alcohol, the fool obviously doesn't know the English language...An alchoholic vs someone who drinks...mmmhhh

If you tell people the truth here, shauri yako...We are only lucky that Itumbi is actually honestly a nice guy...Otherwise, leave this shit to AntiBurglar and utalijua juju.

Anyway

I was talking about the stats before my viceroy, evil man I am, took me another route...

I have evidence of porn in Kenya. Real evidence. I have the players and the actors.

Over the next few weeks, don't ignore even a hi I send on this forum. It is my duty to inform...And I shall.

There's not political porn player on wazua I don't know about..Wote....If you think you are safe, just ask like that fella who used to ask me to say who he was on this forum. I actually forgot his name....

I shall call all ODM and Jubilee porn here. That's my duty in life...That's what God told me to do..Get used to it....

And you if you are wise, you know wazua is not my outlet...It's just a place I come to, release my dump...oooppps..

Story 1

Do you know why PK is being asked to become Sonko's running mate? It has nothing to do with Kidero or raira.

Guess for 3 points.

Lol Alma, the Viceroy was really speaking...I'd say so far the price hasn't been right.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:28:48 AM

Pablo Escobar wrote:
Everyone has a price, the important thing is to find out what it is.

#4 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:36:17 AM

grolut wrote:
I have a story to tell.

Anyway

Story 1

Guess for 3 points.

Lol Alma, the Viceroy was really speaking...I'd say so far the price hasn't been right.

We are waiting for Jesus juice to come out of PK...the fella had no msimamo

Penzi ukimdhulumu yeye bado atavumilia.

Hata ukimpa amri

Atampigia Sonko magoti.

Atakutia wewe ngazi
ku laumu

#5 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:10:55 AM

I'll take a guess.
They want PK to be WSR's running make in 2022 to consolidate the Kyuk vote?

#6 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 3:51:40 PM

I'll take a guess.
They want PK to be WSR's running make in 2022 to consolidate the Kyuk vote?

Interesting logic...If you follow that argument...Do you know the real reason?

Like why Kabogo had to be dumped? Like the real reason since all know that Ruto is being propped up for 2022. But why is the mafia really really interested on who's the running mate?

It is your thoughts not mine.

Second question...

What's the reason for Muthama leaving Kalonzo? Not the media reasons. The real one. So real that he's ok with giving up the senator seat while Joho goes around payukaring and Sonko continues pushing for something even he knows he shouldn't get. Consolidation? For whom?

Always ask questions.

In politics, they swarm when they see blood in the water!

#7 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:04:48 PM

Question 3

Who is really pushing Bonny to run? You know I love my brother...

But think really hard about this one. Something the pushers have not thought about obviously..

Look at his opponents...Jaguar and that guy who has never finished school.

Do you think that the mafia will be pushing so hard against bonnie when we have 2 obvious fails? Think very hard before you say bonnie shall lose.

What options do you think Kamandalets are looking at?

Question 4

Why is Raira busy destroying the family dynasty? No daughter and no Jakoyo....Could the trip to the mosque in Israel have been a culmination of what he knows is coming? What's coming? What don't you know?

Don't read bloggers and Mutahi....These people are paid to disinform...Like the ones here...

Think very hard

Who has something to lose? Who has the most to lose? Maybe you shall follow us in Aguthi location when we dump everyone every election season...What you read has been paid for....

It's like how stupid Kenyans are every election year when Unga and sugar prices go up...But somehow just somehow, there's a ship at the port in 2 days. One would be convinced that Maize grows on Ships at the Mombasa port.

segemia
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:32:33 PM

Wewe alma punguza hiyo kitu wewe nakunywa na kukula. Sidhani kama ni viceroy…labda "kairassy"na muguka?Laughing out loudly