wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

52 Pages«<1819202122>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#381 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 4:57:47 PM

Huyu Joshua atatuonesha mambo
#382 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:25:43 PM

Was wondering when this would show up here.

Good job. Each and every Jubilee blogger is keeping a very close tab on whatever Baba is doing.

This photo has been the subject of tens of thousands of comments by jubilants.

We are smiling from the sidelines watching jubilants getting uneasy as we count down to the inevitable. Cat on hot tin roof.
#383 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:33:41 PM

Was wondering when this would show up here.

Good job. Each and every Jubilee blogger is keeping a very close tab on whatever Baba is doing.

This photo has been the subject of tens of thousands of comments by jubilants.

We are smiling from the sidelines watching jubilants getting uneasy as we count down to the inevitable. Cat on hot tin roof.

ooh come on dont spoil a good one with this Jubilee vs ODM verbiage.
#384 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00:29 PM

Pole @murchr but i needed to do this before @harrydre comes here questioning baba's religion.

#385 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:07:04 PM

Pole @murchr but i needed to do this before @harrydre comes here questioning baba's religion.

#386 Posted : Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:45:59 PM

Checked the 2013 results and it was a slim victory for UHURUTO. Too much bravado here in my opinion just happens to be masking deep concerns over a Jubilee victory that at this point is not as clear cut as some would have us believe.

It will all come down to registered voters, swing votes and ultimately turnout.
#387 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:24:03 AM

Borrowed from wandia njoya (FB).

"Jubilee's contracting of Cambridge Analytica probably means that from now on, #StayWoke Kenyans will have to deliberately look up each other's names and websites online. These capitalists screwed the logarithms so that the first results EuroAmericans got when they searched anything political was the pro-Trump and pro-Brexit sites. The same will happen here. Any time you search a hot-button issue or simply put in Raila's name, you will land on 36 mbroggers and the Jubilee sponsored bots. So start bookmarking the people and the sites that give alternative views on Kenyan politics now. They're no longer going to show up on your Twitter or Facebook feeds.

Oh, I should also mention that your taxes are probably paying for this online manipulation. #StayWokeKE
#388 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:22:53 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Checked the 2013 results and it was a slim victory for UHURUTO. Too much bravado here in my opinion just happens to be masking deep concerns over a Jubilee victory that at this point is not as clear cut as some would have us believe.

The entire leadership of wajir,tanariver and marsabit have moved to jubilee and this are areas that voted overwhelmingly for CORD in 2013 if wanainchi decide to follow the leaders and vote jubilee then.....not unless NASA has also managed to successfully raid jubilee zones and cancel out areas it has lost.
Wakanyugi
#389 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 12:08:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

It was not a slim victory, unless you are using the Trumpian Electoral college math argument. When your competition leaves by kendo 800K votes and you have to rely on a constitutional clause or a friendly court to save you, then you are in trouble.

Elections are won by numbers first, the more the better. If NASA hopes to win they must appreciate that they are starting from a deficit of 800,000 votes not 8000 and they a facing a formidable opponent, not the greenhorns of 2013; one who now has state machinery control and probably unlimited money. Otherwise shauri yao.

Turn out will decide this thing
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#390 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:07:54 PM

From history and civics you should know baba was a 'very intelligent' atheist and he even went to help communist burn bibles in eastern europe, he would tell vitendawili about religion being opium for the "masses" and not intelligent people like himself, they would joke about the "white God" in the sky, and then arrange people kama ng'ombe and chinja them according to the "correct" numbers to bring socialist "stability" e.t.c, they were the biggest mass murderers in the last century and killed almost 200million people this stupid atheist called communist, their teacher was an extremely stupid atheist preacher called Karl Max, whose ideas were the most stupid thing yet they say this ki mzungu "Murogi" was very intelligent, he is the one who trained Raila, he opposite and intellectual "enemy" was Adam Smith who advised governments to leave people alone to enjoy themselves even spiritually. AM very happy to see Raira is now on the side of God, i hope he is not faking.
wa P
#391 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:11:30 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

It was not a slim victory, unless you are using the Trumpian Electoral college math argument. When your competition leaves by kendo 800K votes and you have to rely on a constitutional clause or a friendly court to save you, then you are in trouble.

Elections are won by numbers first, the more the better. If NASA hopes to win they must appreciate that they are starting from a deficit of 800,000 votes not 8000 and they a facing a formidable opponent, not the greenhorns of 2013; one who now has state machinery control and probably unlimited money. Otherwise shauri yao.

Turn out will decide this thing

Yes. Turn out. Each of gangs will pluck hair scheming on not only how to increase theirs but also to suppress turnout in opposite's stronghold.
Fake news will come handy esp as we get closer to polls.

If turnout schemes fail - then.... let us put our hands together to welcome Kenya's newest 290 billionaires - previously known as constituency presiding officers.

#392 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:45:31 PM

http://nairobinews.natio...n-mobile-phone-licence/

A 2.5bn license for 100K ??

The incoming president will have a lot of cleaning up to do. Let it be known that unlike Kibaki who preferred to let bygones be bygones and focus on the future, NASA will jail these crooks.

Countdown to the third and final liberation continues.
#393 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 2:39:34 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?
kama unajiamini ,put the money there your mouth is
gmg
#394 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 2:51:03 PM

are there bets this time. I was the custodian of 2013 bets.I made my commission. I am offering my interest to offer the same service for the 8/8/17 results. any takers?
kama unajiamini ,put the money there your mouth is

My bet is that the winning horse will get 7.5-7.8million votes against 6.8-7.2Million votes respectively. Voter turn out 15million.
Wakanyugi
#395 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 2:02:29 PM

The incoming president will have a lot of cleaning up to do. Let it be known that unlike Kibaki who preferred to let bygones be bygones and focus on the future, NASA will jail these crooks.

Would you like to bet? It would be like wrestling a sweet from a child.

There are only two tribes in Kenya and you probably don't belong to the ruling tribe. On the other hand Rao, Uhuru, Ruto, Kalonzo and others of their class are key members of this tribe.

Even in the midst of these competitions for power that wananchi take so seriously, they take care of each other. There will be no jailing.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
wamutomo
#396 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 2:15:15 PM

And in that ruling tribe there seem to be a ruling clan that thinks it has to dominate over other ruling clans in perpetuity. Why not give another ruling clan a chance to rule
Wakanyugi
#397 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 3:46:42 PM

wamutomo wrote:
And in that ruling tribe there seem to be a ruling clan that thinks it has to dominate over other ruling clans in perpetuity. Why not give another ruling clan a chance to rule

Good point. But I would bet it will make no difference to your plate of Ugali (it might even get more expensive).

Different trees you might get, lakini nyani ni wale wale.
#398 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 6:22:17 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Would you like to bet? It would be like wrestling a sweet from a child.

There are only two tribes in Kenya and you probably don't belong to the ruling tribe. On the other hand Rao, Uhuru, Ruto, Kalonzo and others of their class are key members of this tribe.

Even in the midst of these competitions for power that wananchi take so seriously, they take care of each other. There will be no jailing.

Sadly, I have to agree with you.

This maize manenos has just messed my afternoon.

We are told the ship from Mexico docked today. But we now know the ship departed from Durban on the same day the Gazette notice waiving duty was published.

Seems we had a man-made crisis to make money for elections.

Ncpb just condemned millions of bags in their stores, farmers in the north rift receive bad fertilizer, and then the rains fail.
wa P
#399 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 11:18:05 PM

wamutomo wrote:

Give? Never works like that. Ruling clan does not think it has to dominate. It dominates through numbers, tact and continuous renewal.

Loosing clan....Has had same faces, same tactics since 1997.
#400 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:57:54 AM

For some reason,my care is for County government only. Whichever clan Kenyans choose for the Presidency doesn't bother me because they are more or less cut from same fabric.