wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

33 Pages«<30313233>
Party primaries drama election 2017
Anti_Burglar
#621 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 10:34:45 AM

Siringi wrote:

Eh! Jameni. I just feel tired after watching.
#622 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 2:16:38 PM

@Wavinya its Kirudiwo Wiper Masaku

wazuaguest
#623 Posted : Sunday, May 07, 2017 8:20:08 PM

This Jubilee tribunal is PR tupu,Yusuf and Jaguar prevailed because Uhunye intervined.
They just rigged our my guy.Bure kabisa.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#624 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 4:45:34 AM

#625 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 3:00:13 PM

At the function I will make a monetary donation, and also give some desktop computers (ex UK refurbished) to the school and promise to pay fees for any pupil from the school who will be admitted to a national school after sitting the 2014 kcpe exam.
I have also paid some 3 respected wazees from the area (who are scheduled to speak at the function), to beg me to consider representing the constituency in Parliament in the next elections since "I have proven to be development conscious, unlike the current MP who disappeared to Nairobi after he was elected".
So how much will the RR cost me to hire for a day?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly True story! My friend tried this. He was in the primaries for MP in a const. in Nyanza. The guy din't even make it to the ballot paper as he was already broke by then. Now the guy has changed his phone number and is hiding from suppliers who he owes a lot of cash. He had only paid deposit for rental entourage car hires, a campaign trailer rig with dancers (poor girls) and MCs, printing company for posters and tshirts.... I tell you the guy owes more than 2m! I hear he's planning a fundraising since the ODM has refused to 'assist'. Aki politics is not for the faint hearted.

#626 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:22:52 PM

Johnson Muthama will not defend his Machakos Senator seat in the general election and has turned his focus to campaigns for NASA flag bearer Raila Odinga.

Wiper party, which is led by NASA vice president candidate Kalonzo Musyoka, did not hold nominations for the position. The Senator is a member of the party. He did not say whether he will quit.

Muthama also said ballot papers were marked at Gracia Hotel on Friday, a day before the Machakos governor nominations were repeated, "in a bid for ensure Ndeti defeated Deputy Governor Bernard Kiala".

#627 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30:56 PM

Johnson Muthama will not defend his Machakos Senator seat in the general election and has turned his focus to campaigns for NASA flag bearer Raila Odinga.

Wiper party, which is led by NASA vice president candidate Kalonzo Musyoka, did not hold nominations for the position. The Senator is a member of the party. He did not say whether he will quit.

Muthama quit Wiper.

#628 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:53:22 PM

Muthama quit Wiper.

He was on his way out, he's already been labeled as a traitor for openly pushing for Raila instead of Kaloozer. I wonder who chap chap has slotted for the senator's position.
#629 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 8:22:03 PM

Muthama quit Wiper.

He was on his way out, he's already been labeled as a traitor for openly pushing for Raila instead of Kaloozer. I wonder who chap chap has slotted for the senator's position.

Asi ?chap chap tena ? Thought chafu chafu ni ya centoro
#630 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 5:34:07 AM

Muthama also said ballot papers were marked at Gracia Hotel on Friday, a day before the Machakos governor nominations were repeated, "in a bid for ensure Ndeti defeated Deputy Governor Bernard Kiala".

These are the same guys that hounded Isaack Hassan out of office ?!
mkeiy
#631 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:36:24 AM

Muthama quit Wiper.

Asi ?chap chap tena ? Thought chafu chafu ni ya centoro

'Vita vya panzi, furaha kwa kunguru'.

Mutua is one happy guy.
#632 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 8:42:14 AM

So how can one be for NASA but against Wiper?
Kwani hii NASA ni nini?
#633 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 9:04:20 AM

Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

Simply means he's supporting Raila after a major disappointed. He thought he was the king maker for his tribe but the mellon failed to turn into a pineapple.

#634 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:15:52 AM

Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

Simply means he's supporting Raila after a major disappointed. He thought he was the king maker for his tribe but the mellon failed to turn into a pineapple.

He will make rao a 'villian' in machakos if not th entire ukambani that one i guarantee you 100%, some people can never understand that they are not wanted, politics can be cruel and many people can show you they don't like you, it can be depressing. Sad
mkeiy
#635 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:22:48 AM

Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

Is everyone supporting Uhuru, a supporter of Ruto?
#636 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 3:49:59 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

Is everyone supporting Uhuru, a supporter of Ruto?

Not everyone but I expect nearly all Jubilee supporters in the Rift valley to be supporters of Ruto.
sitaki.kujulikana
#637 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 4:18:03 PM

Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

He will make rao a 'villian' in machakos if not th entire ukambani that one i guarantee you 100%, some people can never understand that they are not wanted, politics can be cruel and many people can show you they don't like you, it can be depressing. Sad

true, rejection is bad, especially after a social high, plus the numbers he posted were abysmal.
#638 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 4:25:26 PM

Kwani hii NASA ni nini?

Not when you are minting birrions out of it smile smile smile
#639 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 4:28:44 PM

If you search here in Wazua, I mentioned that the sentiments on the ground is the only party that people should be loyal to is Chama ya "Mathiko". Hii ingine ni kelele tu
#640 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 5:41:38 PM

If you search here in Wazua, I mentioned that the sentiments on the ground is the only party that people should be loyal to is Chama ya "Mathiko". Hii ingine ni kelele tu

No loyalty to Mathiko chama unless you are the beneficiary.