Market
Pennywise
Mpesa outage again?
How do they carry out maintenance during the day and without notifying their customers? Sasa they are becoming too much!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Njung'e wrote:How do they carry out maintenance during the day and without notifying their customers? Sasa the are becoming too much!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:How do they carry out maintenance during the day and without notifying their customers? Sasa the are becoming too much!! Wacha tuu!. I am stranded at a petrol station with the car fueled,less cash and no fuel card. Safaricom have made me look like a total idiot! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
To who? The petrol station attendant doesn't look like someone who owns a donkey cart. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Freiks, It's you, isn't it?. Halafu unachungulia kwa dirisha mzee akiona moto!. Nkt!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Back! waaache hii mchezo! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
. I am sorted out now but i have lost more than a hour. I think i will go back to carrying some cash under my boxers Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
for the last year been paying for my fule exclusively by mpesa. once in a while i wonder what would happen if mpesa fails but usually assume it wouldn't. at least for me the good thing is i mostly fuel from the same petrol station where in such a case they may allow me to go and pay later.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Someone had promised to pay me a debt today.Imagine the joy on his face as he quickly sent a message that mpesa is not working. Am driving where he is.Nkt Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Njung'e wrote:How do they carry out maintenance during the day and without notifying their customers? Sasa they are becoming too much!! Last time we were told that they are depending too much on the Chinese systems, sijui backup .t.c otherwise labda ni wale "ma-hackers" who have put an advanced techno phone on port 11, or even then Chingos themselves, isn't explicable! Is it a must we alway's carry cash, they were talking of introducing this things into matatu, they are also giving competitors a "new label of incompetence" to coin a name for this failure and slice the market. A New Kenya
Bigchick wrote:Someone had promised to pay me a debt today.Imagine the joy on his face as he quickly sent a message that mpesa is not working.
Am driving where he is.Nkt He will eat you if go in his house with all those emotions...things happens so quick! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I withdrew from account to Mpesa, I am still waiting To Each His Own
Have just received a message thus: M-Pesa is undergoing scheduled maintenance. Effing idiots!! When did they declare the said maintenance and through what/which media?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Someone had promised to pay me a debt today.Imagine the joy on his face as he quickly sent a message that mpesa is not working.
Am driving where he is.Nkt He will eat you if go in his house with all those emotions...things happens so quick! @Bigchick...how did it go last time? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
ITS dead Again now..... Kaput!! MKWAMA I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Every time MPesa fails I remember the words of Hon. Michuki when he was trying to figure out if it is a bank... He said something like " I'm afraid that one day this system will collapse and vanish with the peoples' money and there is nothing that we will be able to do about it"... I remember CBA Bank coming out in full support... I hope they can handle this mess WHEN it happens.. I Think Therefore I Am
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Ryko wrote:ITS dead Again now..... Kaput!! MKWAMA I have been transacting kama kawaida.
Market
Pennywise
Mpesa outage again?