wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Masukuma
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:45:55 PM

http://www.foxnews.com/l...intcmp=moresectionlists

Kale is one of the most popular names on the list of healthy foods and it has been deemed a superfood based on its nutrient profile.

Due to high levels of vitamins, minerals, and phytonutrients, this green vegetable should be included in your diet.

Kale has been around for a while and it will not be leaving the list of the healthiest vegetables anytime soon. Kale offers benefits for the brain, heart, bones, skin, and hair. The nutritional properties of kale have also been linked to lowering the risk of cancer and developing diabetes.

Incorporating kale into your meals, or snacking on kale chips, can improve your overall health and help you maintain a healthy weight.
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:25:46 PM

http://www.foxnews.com/leisure/2016/02/10/crazy-but-true-facts-about-kale/?intcmp=moresectionlists

Kale is one of the most popular names on the list of healthy foods and it has been deemed a superfood based on its nutrient profile.

Due to high levels of vitamins, minerals, and phytonutrients, this green vegetable should be included in your diet.

Kale has been around for a while and it will not be leaving the list of the healthiest vegetables anytime soon. Kale offers benefits for the brain, heart, bones, skin, and hair. The nutritional properties of kale have also been linked to lowering the risk of cancer and developing diabetes.

Incorporating kale into your meals, or snacking on kale chips, can improve your overall health and help you maintain a healthy weight.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought it was a @swewani post trying to somehow draw parallels between me and him
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:34:50 PM

http://www.foxnews.com/leisure/2016/02/10/crazy-but-true-facts-about-kale/?intcmp=moresectionlists

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought it was a @swewani post trying to somehow draw parallels between me and him

Aje sasa, maybe to contrast,wewe ni fisi and I'm not
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:43:34 PM

Why is kale not featured among healthy foods books and programmes.
We could be eating weeds unmistakenly.Just benefiting out of ignorance.
Traditional veges are more widespread than this kale.
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:59:02 PM

Kwani weed ni mbaya?
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:09:21 PM

nani amekuzuia kuandika kitabu yako?
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:49:49 PM

nani amekuzuia kuandika kitabu yako?

lol.Lack of talent.
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:51:57 AM

Our Kale now trending in foreign media. Well done.

#9 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 12:25:10 PM

smile seems like he is telling him 'usipokubali hi maneno nitakuona ngumi'
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 12:30:25 PM

Mimi naona akisema ..... tumia kafura 5 birrions ..... Congrats @masukuma. A prophet is not accepted at home smile
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:16:55 PM

congrats managu
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:32:49 PM

Well done.Would never have known that Masukuma is you.Nax Vegas tuko yuu zaidi.
Anti_Burglar
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:07:16 PM

Mimi naona akisema ..... tumia kafura 5 birrions ..... Congrats @masukuma. A prophet is not accepted at home smile

He, himself, has very low regard for prophets ......
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:31:55 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

He, himself, has very low regard for prophets ......

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sasa wewe...
majimaji
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:37:39 PM

I thought another kale had won the Boston marathon again.
#16 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 12:20:18 AM

Hehe.... asanteni sana... lots of work ahead.
#17 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 12:22:56 AM

#18 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 7:27:01 AM

Why laugh at me?

Was our sweet mama a biology teacher?
#19 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 8:07:16 AM

Why laugh at me?

no no... must be some other person.
Gakware
#20 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 9:07:05 AM

Why laugh at me?

no no... must be some other person.

Masukuma, bado unachapanga roller ama ulizeeka??!!
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!