wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

I am Voting Miguna Miguna
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:57:24 PM

Unfortunately, @tycho has turned from the man we used to rely for open-mind write ups... to partisan kind of arguments in all areas lately. From Religion to politics... he has become sycophant...

So sad!

Ndio hao watu wa false consciousness... hawana position na hawawezi engage na wengine. At least hivyo ndio wana claim.

Then, please understand meaning ya sycophant. Otherwise wengine sisi nima sycophant wa truth inarespect 'inter-subjective' experience, na self reflection.

Otherwise usijaribu kusema ata Mohammed si project ya kijew. So keep off ka unangoja niplay neutral.

Niko side ya Homo deus.
T-Bag
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 7:36:40 PM

Miguna Miguna and Sakaja, the rest will be protest votes for me
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
wukan
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 9:17:12 PM

Nairobians...Not Kenyans

You can vote for your tribal lord in gishagi if you wish...

What option do you have other than Miguna? Are we talking about the guy whose campaign HQ is his kitchen

Sorry, Miguna Miguna. Too arrogant with no team to back him up

Kidero- like surely. 5 years of the man building new hotels but 1 million hawkers in Nairobi and no water and trash. The best candidate in 2013 with bankable ideas was Jimnah he got a miserable 50k votes

Sonko - He will tell all the people of Muranga to come to Nairobi to be hawkers even in Uhuru Park. Have you seen all the exhibition stalls all over heck even Tuskys beba beba is changing to these hawking stalls

I mean people. Like really people. Be serious.

Only Miguna can solve Nairobi's problems. Mpende msipende. Okay when kenya bus and stagecoach collapsed did you see Miguna bringing his matatus to Buru to fill the gap?

How can anyone like seriously think that Sonko can make Nairobi, the green city in the sun. The one Mzee Kenyatta left? Try imagine Nairobi with 10m residents, that should wake you up from nostalgiaHow now?

He has some stupid fellas on this forum who say that destroying trees in Uhuru park is a good place to park his manyangas. The trees on lower hill road have been destroyed to put the Montave so what's your problem. Trees can replanted even an elevated platform

Have you ever entered a Sonko Manyanga? Ama ni kusema tu? Again when the scheduled bus service collapsed in the 90s what did Miguna do. At least sonko brought the manyagas. How many matatus did Miguna put on the road?

Come on Nairobi. Be serious...

It's either Peter Kenneth or Miguna...Or we go the blue section about the Nothern Cities and Tatu Cities. Nairobi county govt is like a management company if it can't offer services we go private sector

Think dummy!!!!(why did the following companies leave the CBD-Stanchart, BBK, ICEA, Kenol, NSE, top law firms, KPMG, Deloite etc- follow the money or take a trip to the Joberg CBD(okay that's risky just check the pics online) and see all those buildings now occupied by the migrants

Who told you that the owners of these projects are not paying for the death of Nairobi, so that you go buy a ka quarter for 10 million from them? You do know 70% of the county workforce have only primary school education and are over 55 years of age. Best of luck stopping the death of Nairobi

Think dummy!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Only Miguna. No comment Ni hayo tu kwa sasa

#24 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:30:35 PM

Ladies and gentlemen. The above are the arguments you shall expect to find in a City of Hall of Sonko, Babu Owino and Jaguar.

Somehow wukan has decided that trees will be planted on top of a bus station. Every street corner in the city shall become an exhibition hall. Noisy manyangas are good for the city. d'oh! d'oh!

Welcome to the new Nairobi. Dirty city in the pan.

#25 Posted : Saturday, May 06, 2017 3:52:10 AM

One day later and still laughing...

Ati Tycho the psychologist..Seems psychologists don't know when they are being conned. Conned in such a way that they even know there's a PR firm behind all this nonsense.

If Kidero is assumed to have dipped his hands into Mumias...That is what he was.
Now thinking that Cynthia Nyamai shall make a man who's basically crass, wear a suit and look reasonable, is madness.

You can't change people. You just can't...

Kama mimi mwizi, mimi mwizi.

Personally I get bored with ideas...I leave you with ideas coz I think I have better dreams than your ideas.

So raise you hands if you think Cynthia Nyamai is Jesus Christ. Someone who will make her disciples change to become a watermelon to a viceroy...

Sonko ni yule yule.

The only man who can make Tycho type in reasonable language....

No I don't need claps or posts. You know what I mean...He's not going to be better than the fella we have now. Oh, Tycho, sheng ingine, ya one two three...Such a kid, it's a amazing.

It's shorter washiku.