wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

I am Voting Miguna Miguna
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 12:09:07 AM

Nairobians...Not Kenyans

You can vote for your tribal lord in gishagi if you wish...

Before I go on. I have a preamble. I had quit wazua secretly and in the dark on Sunday. But I think I have to say my peace.

I can see Nairobi

Passaris
Sonko or Kidero
Adwala
Jaguar or Mbogo - like really how stupid can you be?
Babu Owino

I mean Nairobi?

Can you be serious for a second. At least for your life?

What option do you have other than Miguna?

Sorry, Miguna Miguna.

Kidero- like surely. 5 years of the man building new hotels but 1 million hawkers in Nairobi and no water and trash.

Sonko - He will tell all the people of Muranga to come to Nairobi to be hawkers even in Uhuru Park. Yes, tell us how he's for the people and I'll tell you to tell him to spell his name.

I mean people. Like really people. Be serious.

Only Miguna can solve Nairobi's problems. Mpende msipende. Even Uhuru agrees but he can't say it.

Sonko voters are depressing....Even Murchr. Murchr has become like Alai...Bora alipwe. He'll say anything.

How can anyone like seriously think that Sonko can make Nairobi, the green city in the sun. The one Mzee Kenyatta left?

How now?

He has some stupid fellas on this forum who say that destroying trees in Uhuru park is a good place to park his manyangas.

Have you ever entered a Sonko Manyanga? Ama ni kusema tu?

Yes, makangas shall vote for Sonko. After all, he owns a few and participates in the corruption of cops...

Come on Nairobi. Be serious...

It's either Peter Kenneth or Miguna...Or we go the blue section about the Nothern Cities and Tatu Cities.

Think dummy!!!!

Who told you that the owners of these projects are not paying for the death of Nairobi, so that you go buy a ka quarter for 10 million from them?

Think dummy!!!

Only Miguna.

#2 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:30:00 AM

Signature.... kwani what can go wrong?
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:37:58 AM

#4 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:47:25 AM

Murchr

I want to bold this so that you and wengine wako na tabia yako, can understand...

Anyone voting for Sonko or Kidero is a DUMMY

You can't be paid to be that dumb. ohhh...

I'm also not unconscious knowing that Kenyans are silly voters.

For some fella living in Nairobi to vote Sonko. Ukweli tuseme...

Sonko or Kidero means hawkers, no water other than Sonko water meters. Means city mortuary, is dead since we have sonko ambulances...

I mean, how stupid can you be?

Anyone voting for Sonko is just damn stupid...At least Trump had a job....

Aiii...

Ukweli usemwe. Nanimenena.

If you vote for Sonko you are a dumb fella...Ati he wore a suit...Haki ukweli usemwe..

Sonko
Mbogo
Passaris
Aladwa

Basically Nairobi will have the dumbest humans leading the so called green city in the sun.

I now understand why Nairobi schools have failures more than other schools. Ujinga mambo leo...

By the way Murchr, send him to this post...My opinion is that my maid who's so noisy decides to become my wife....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Haki muache ufala.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#5 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:56:35 AM

How many votes do you have?

Na ukumbuke, ulinidanganya eti nisivote nikakosa kuregister. Saa hii, kigeugeu, kigeugeu!

Hii story yako tu niile trend ya kawaida ya see saw. Erratic proclamations.

Saa hii itabidi ni Kethi Kilonzo ndio ni Sonko tialala tibim!
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:07:46 AM

Sonko is the incoming Nairobi governor you can take that to your local bank. Any sane Nairobian should vote Sonko, who knows what your problems are and not Miguna who if he's not in Runda, he's on some plane flying to Canada. Nairobi needs serious action - not experiments
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:12:41 AM

How many votes do you have?

Na ukumbuke, ulinidanganya eti nisivote nikakosa kuregister. Saa hii, kigeugeu, kigeugeu!

Hii story yako tu niile trend ya kawaida ya see saw. Erratic proclamations.

Saa hii itabidi ni Kethi Kilonzo ndio ni Sonko tialala tibim!

For someone who meanders with words not making sense to anyone you are now sounding a bit like a Sonko voter.

All emotional...But you know in your heart, you have nothing to say...Just lying to yourself coz you know, you made a mistake..

Are busy making a mistake

And shall know later that you made a mistake...

I am very consistent...I'm not voting. Did not even bother registering....I only wish I could register in Starehe for bonnie...But I've been consistent...Not voting...

And been vilified...You know you are voting for thieves...What do you call that in pychology? In real life I call it being stupid.

This is just a thread I started wishing to convince Sonko voters to think...Like really wishing...Like really...

Obviously I have failed.

How can someone who uses so many difficult words on wazua become so lame in decision making?

We call it drinking cool aid...

Like seriously..Sonko, a whole senator brought you water, then you thought he was God...His work in the senate was not to deliver water in the streets. It was to legislate....

If you want to hear a story about those water bottles in trucks, please get a number.

When Sonko was a whole godamn Senator, all he could do was bring you water in a panyako truck.

When he becomes Governor he will become Waititu 3.0...Running around Nairobi with 3 water tanks. Telling you how bwenyenye have stolen the water....

I mean...

Ok I'll say it for Jubilee...

Anyone voting Sonko is just plain slow.

I'll accept the vote...But I'll be lauging a lot when some fool talks about hawkers and lack of water in his sq...

Do you know Sonko or just read his FB account?

Even on Jeff today he said, he doesn't want to be judged with his past..The past includes making you very excited about the water tanks...He want's to be judged by the future...

Come on people. You really can't be that dumb.

I may agree because I can see the ground swell...But surely, I don't have to agree with 3 million stupid people.

Voting Sonko is the dumbest thing you shall ever do in your life...You can take that to all his voters banks...Won't change it, can't change it...Ooops, let's go build a manyanga park on Uhuru park....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Even if Murchr and Tycho agree and hold hands. They know in their hearts, this shall be like allowing one baby rat to enter your house because you read the bible part that said, help cold people....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And yes, I shall laugh at you for the next Sonko years...

Vote Miguna if only to laugh at the Sonko brigade....

I shall build a manyanga lot on uhuru park...my foot!!!!!

#8 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:23:20 AM

Cheki almee, ntakuongelesha ile lugha unaelewa sawa?

Mgunaa hawezi kitu. Si ni yeye alkuwa celeb juu ya kudis Rao? Revenge time imefika. Afterall, alisaidia Baba aje na party?

Wewe tulia, Sonko dream team iko strong. Tutakucreatia ka crisis kadogoo alafu tukuje tuku rescue. Sawa? Ndio utii.
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:37:59 AM

Cheki almee, ntakuongelesha ile lugha unaelewa sawa?

Mgunaa hawezi kitu. Si ni yeye alkuwa celeb juu ya kudis Rao? Revenge time imefika. Afterall, alisaidia Baba aje na party?

Wewe tulia, Sonko dream team iko strong. Tutakucreatia ka crisis kadogoo alafu tukuje tuku rescue. Sawa? Ndio utii.

Tycho talking sheng when you just came to Nairobi juzi means upus to me...

I was in Nairobi born here, lived here before you were born...So hii mambo yenu yakusema sijui sisi sio wa nyumba ni upus...We actually are the ones who created sheng. And we still disagree with bad grammar. Now and then..Bad grammar sio adhabu.

Sonko team can be strong and whatever they want to be...Trump has a stronger team. The North Korean King has a stronger team than all of you combined...Hitler had the whole world team. Jesus had a no team of 12 then 11.

Just because you are many does not make you right...

Sonko Kidero are wrong for this Nairobi. You know it. And unfortunately for you, however many votes you get, you can't change that FACT.......!!!!

It's just a fact...

I have no illusions that he may win...

But I'm hoping that you have no illusions that Sonko will change Nairobi from the dumpsite it is...Part of the reason it's a dumpsite is that Kidero was governor and Sonko was Senator...So you dump one useless person and promote another useless person...

Just because he brought you water in a truck...

I'll be happy and grateful my friend tycho to be rescued in my time of need. But if you think for one second that means I sell my soul, it means that your psychology classes were wasted on wazua.

In my view...In my personal view with deeep experience...You had better vote the mumias dumper than Sonko...You had better vote the Kikuyu watermelon than sonko...And surely surely...God has given you an option in a loud mouth who will do called Miguna Miguna esquire.

Tycho...Nope not me...I'll call out your fella every day on wazua. So that when you vote for him, I'll be here to remind you daily that you voted for the fella.

You just can't be that bad a decision maker to wake up at 4 am in the morning to vote in someone just because he has an ambulance. An ambulance that you have no idea how it's paid for or who pays for it or how the financing was arranged....Ni kuingia tu kwa ambulance nikama ni ya mamayako...

Hata Uhuru hana ambulance na anapenda wakikuyu, sana. Hata Ruto hana...Lakini Sonko found Jesus, somehow....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aiiii...Kweli!!!

#10 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 6:19:54 AM

Alma, kwani when were you born? Were you there when operation Anvil was being conducted by Erskine?

Kama, na labda, haujui operation anvil na dynamics zake ni pang'ang'a tu uko nayo. Alafu mkatwekea maghetto mkitumia queen's English na mabeberu sindio?

System ya maja, majambazi mkaianza na hao watu wenyu assimilated. Na bado mnataka kuendeleza hio usheeet!

Uli-invent sheng eh? Sawa. Sonko ameinvent kitu Amerika wanangoja 2036 ifike ndio waanze. Patieni initiative makofi yake. (Of course hauna clue nini nasema sindio?)

Ama ni mtu alispike drink yako na saa hii unatembea barefoot mathare valley ukihate 'Matenjagwa' eti at least pia yeye anakaribia nyama?

Enda ukalale wewe!
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 9:16:32 AM

My, my, my. Aren't we in a feisty mood.

Kerugoya has run out of popcorn.

What is popcorn in sheng again?
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 9:39:17 AM

aemathenge wrote:

It is white poppy in sheng..

These fellas who came from gishagi juzi and then start pretending that they are from estlando just because they can't manage grammar issues...

Apana. Mimi sio PK kustuliwa na hawa watu. I say again and will continue repeating on this forum so that they can hear very well. Choosing Sonko to be anything more than a matatu tout leader is not a wise thing to do.

The good thing for all of us on wazua is that this Sonko fella has managed to make Tycho speak in clear and precise language....

TSi
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:42:42 AM

aemathenge wrote:

These fellas who came from gishagi juzi and then start pretending that they are from estlando just because they can't manage grammar issues...

Apana. Mimi sio PK kustuliwa na hawa watu. I say again and will continue repeating on this forum so that they can hear very well. Choosing Sonko to be anything more than a matatu tout leader is not a wise thing to do.

The good thing for all of us on wazua is that this Sonko fella has managed to make Tycho speak in clear and precise language....

Alma I agree with you all those Jubilee people who voted in sonko as Gov nominee are idiots. Based on your past posts u appear to me like a technical person (someone who deals in IT stuff) n technical guys are known to be simple & straight to the point guys, why don't u try to summarize your points. Techies hate literature & documentation. Si uchokozi lakini
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:51:38 AM

TSi wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Alma I agree with you all those Jubilee people who voted in sonko as Gov nominee are idiots. Based on your past posts u appear to me like a technical person (someone who deals in IT stuff) n technical guys are known to be simple & straight to the point guys, why don't u try to summarize your points. Techies hate literature & documentation. Si uchokozi lakini

Haiya.

Shots fired.
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:57:14 AM

Eti sa wee alma, unamark English grammar?

Na Nai ni wewe. Na ndio ucreate relationship poa na ya work na wenzako unaanza discrimination!

Makanga ni nini kwako? Juu uko ka white-blue collar unadhani si watu wa kiboro primary tukadrop 8 si nimafala sana. Sindio?

Heri hivo hatujawahi meet, ju, tunaeza ongea ongea hivi tusthtukie tumechukuana ma one, two...

Hauko conscious buda.
Gakware
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 11:41:51 AM

Na Nai ni wewe. Na ndio ucreate relationship poa na ya work na wenzako unaanza discrimination!

Makanga ni nini kwako? Juu uko ka white-blue collar unadhani si watu wa kiboro primary tukadrop 8 si nimafala sana. Sindio?

Heri hivo hatujawahi meet, ju, tunaeza ongea ongea hivi tusthtukie tumechukuana ma one, two...

Hauko conscious buda.

Ossorait, wapi pop corns.....Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 11:50:39 AM

I cannot vote Miguna x2 simply because you cannot get this job done alone and I do not know any sane person who can work with or for him. He is a psycho.

#18 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:15:49 PM

Unfortunately, @tycho has turned from the man we used to rely for open-mind write ups... to partisan kind of arguments in all areas lately. From Religion to politics... he has become sycophant...

So sad!
Jump-steady
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 2:18:10 PM

Hauko conscious buda.

Anti_Burglar
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:11:06 PM

Unfortunately, @tycho has turned from the man we used to rely for open-mind write ups... to partisan kind of arguments in all areas lately. From Religion to politics... he has become sycophant...

So sad!

He is good. He is not the one with the problem.