wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Ni Ngapi...Tulipe?
point
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 6:42:42 AM

political rhetoric is rising to dangerous levels. I think wazua will degenerate into PEV after the elections.the only mitigating factor is that we are cowardly keyboard warriors.
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:46:47 AM

Chunga usilipe damages alafu uanze oh, bankruptcy protection!

'Obvious lunatic!' Wacha mchezo wewe. Not that obvious, is it?

Eti juu Sonko ni superhero?

Haki Tycho, I only say my stuff on Friday nights in jest. Just trying to entertain...

However, if you wish me to be serious...Then learn something for a second....I'll say nothing but you may learn something

Kabogo, Joho, Sonko? What do they rhyme with?...Uhuru is not as crazy as you may think...

I have said nothing and mean nothing...Just hoping you learn something.

Politics in Kenya is not what you may wish to think it is. And damages and being sued stuff. You only sue people with money...Mimi sina. So good luck suing me.

Aah! I had forgotten about this post! Eti Kabogo, Joho, na Sonko rhyme and rumor?

Nani hajaskia hizo story za madrugs? Kaa ni ukweli hao walead path ya legalization ama?

Na hio drug yako ya Friday ni gani?

Siasa Kenya tutaiweka vile tunadai. Game ishaanza.
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:48:41 AM

point wrote:
political rhetoric is rising to dangerous levels. I think wazua will degenerate into PEV after the elections.the only mitigating factor is that we are cowardly keyboard warriors.

Sawa, ingia ndani ya mouse.
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:58:55 AM

Alma wachanga hizo. Hauna kakitu na unadai familia inatuchungulia kutoka Dar-e- salaam,

Eti huko wako salama salimin?

Maghufuli amewafungia na ghufuli kwa store?
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 9:29:26 AM

Smugglers, scramblers, burglars, gamblers
Pickpocket peddlers, even panhandlers

You say "I'm cool, huh, I'm no fool."
But then you wind up dropping outta high school

Now you're unemployed, all null and void
Walking 'round like you're Pretty Boy Floyd

Alma, my man, that is so dope.

I hate to say it but damn, I am impressed.