Party primaries drama election 2017
ati how many elections petitions are there ???? trully a flawed system! they should just start crying like jaguar and carry on with life ! lol.
#Stolen "WAVINYA NDETI was voted in for by 300,000 voters in 4 hours. That translates to 1250 votes per minute. Witchcraft is real" Now you understand why NASA wants constituency tallies to be declarfed final wafanye hii wizi "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:It seems like Dr. Laboso will kick some ass :) Yep.To my glee and joy. That ass was recently interviewed on TV and it claimed it would deliver 1.5M votes from Rift Valley.Come the day of unveiling baba as the flag carrier the figures went down to 205,000.  And the ass claims to be an equal partner in NASA sorry I hear it is now RASA(Raila Super Alliance) Hehe.....eti RASA
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:It seems like Dr. Laboso will kick some ass :) Yep.To my glee and joy. That ass was recently interviewed on TV and it claimed it would deliver 1.5M votes from Rift Valley.Come the day of unveiling baba as the flag carrier the figures went down to 205,000.  And the ass claims to be an equal partner in NASA sorry I hear it is now RASA(Raila Super Alliance) Hehe.....eti RASA Could we all let Baba eat the last election in peace before he retires yawa ...... until milele na milele In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour..........
Iganamagana wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour.......... What have the other "likes" done? 50 years and this city still relies on the mkoloni plans. Sonko will shock many "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Iganamagana wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour.......... Nairobi is far, far worse than it was 5yrs ago yet it's under the watch of a former CEO so called Dr. Kidero done for Nairobi? So it's understandable why people would want to try an opposite. I don't know Sonko but we know that anything is better than the "doctor". BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Iganamagana wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour.......... Nairobi is far, far worse than it was 5yrs ago yet it's under the watch of a former CEO so called Dr. Kidero done for Nairobi? So it's understandable why people would want to try an opposite. I don't know Sonko but we know that anything is better than the "doctor". I agree with you but should we continue digging ourselves into a hole?
is JP clean kama pamba having given njagua his rightful win? I care!
2012 wrote:Ryko wrote:Can this be an indicator that favourite Alfred Mutua is going home or its just a case of over thinking. Using this simple estimation This are the votes that were cast the whole of Machakos in 2013 General election Wavinya garnered 92k & Alfy 250K  I just looked at Nation and realized Wavinya nomination garnered a cool 299 K votes in nomination only  Machakos doom days ahead Auuuii! Mr Chap chap ajipange chap chap. Another Governor bites the dust. There are about 440,000 registered voters in Macha... Do the mathavus.... These days, even spectacles have cameras. You will never be able to fool everyone. Waiva! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Iganamagana wrote:2012 wrote:Iganamagana wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour.......... Nairobi is far, far worse than it was 5yrs ago yet it's under the watch of a former CEO so called Dr. Kidero done for Nairobi? So it's understandable why people would want to try an opposite. I don't know Sonko but we know that anything is better than the "doctor". I agree with you but should we continue digging ourselves into a hole? Sadly, I also don't know how we can get out of the hole. We ignored party lines to vote Waititu out in 2013 and installed the person who we thought was most qualified to our shock and horror. Now, let's vote in Sonko and see what 'Waititu' would have done for Nairobi as they are cut from the same Cloth. Imagine Sonko in Nairobi and his brother, Waititu in the neighbouring Kiambu. They might just form a great collabo... BBI will solve it :)
Side note to muchr: where can one get those spectacles that can create a spectacle? thuks2017 gmail . com I care!
thuks wrote:Side note to muchr: where can one get those spectacles that can create a spectacle? thuks2017 gmail . com https://www.amazon.com/G...-StuntCams/dp/B00F3J2RJ0"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
2012 wrote:Iganamagana wrote:2012 wrote:Iganamagana wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:limanika wrote:wukan wrote:That's a good idea so long it's a well organized drop-zone not a terminus, that park is under-utilized. He should also refurbish that restaurant that used to be there into a nice modern coffee house. Uhuru park to become matatu terminus, i dont support that. All the noise, fumes and confusion that would come with matatu terminus will defeat the very purpose the park was meant for. Please tell him to be more creative...and to consult more..time for such unilateral directives without any basis are long gone What's the difference of Uhurupark and Kencom/ambassador? what's the difference between a 'bus-stop/terminus' and a 'park'? We all know how our matatus behave so think hard...is it a wise idea? Any efforts to maintain clean European style towns and cities will be met by red cards on the ballot. Ask Kinuthia Mbugua I hear Nakuru town voted overwhelmingly against him. Why? In an effort to clean up the town he relocated matatu termini and hawkers were given a market-no hawking in town All those affected turned up big time on nominations day to kick him out The city traffic mess require multi-thronged approach to solve the multiple problems that exist. It's not an easy game. Public particpipation also has to be part of the game..think about the fate of all those muilti million businesses along Tom-Mboya street courtesy of matatu/bus stops and realize it's not easy as 1,2,3 to just wake up one day and empty the city of matatus and sit pretty. Welcome to the world, sonko Indeed its really complex... Then you expect the likes of Sonko to handle these issues? We need to re-evaluate where we are heading to as a country. The people we are giving leadership positions reflects negatively on us as a country. We are not doing ourselves any favour.......... Nairobi is far, far worse than it was 5yrs ago yet it's under the watch of a former CEO so called Dr. Kidero done for Nairobi? So it's understandable why people would want to try an opposite. I don't know Sonko but we know that anything is better than the "doctor". I agree with you but should we continue digging ourselves into a hole? Sadly, I also don't know how we can get out of the hole. We ignored party lines to vote Waititu out in 2013 and installed the person who we thought was most qualified to our shock and horror. Now, let's vote in Sonko and see what 'Waititu' would have done for Nairobi as they are cut from the same Cloth. Imagine Sonko in Nairobi and his brother, Waititu in the neighbouring Kiambu. They might just form a great collabo... How did we find ourselves here? I know Kabogo and Kidero are a no no but the alternatives??? Are we this short of leadership material? Good Lord!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Can Governors run as independent candidates? Section 85 of katiba appears to exclude them and President from doing so! 85. Eligibility to stand as an independent candidate Any person is eligible to stand as an independent candidate for election if the person – (a) is not a member of a registered political party and has not been a member for at least three months immediately before the date of the election; and (b) satisfies the requirements of-- (i) Article 99 (1) (c) (i) or (ii), in the case of a candidate for election to the National Assembly or the Senate, respectively; or (ii) Article 193 (1) (c) (ii), in the case of a candidate for election to a county assembly. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Can Governors run as independent candidates? Section 85 of katiba appears to exclude them and President from doing so! 85. Eligibility to stand as an independent candidate Any person is eligible to stand as an independent candidate for election if the person –
(a) is not a member of a registered political party and has not been a member for at least three months immediately before the date of the election; and (b) satisfies the requirements of--
(i) Article 99 (1) (c) (i) or (ii), in the case of a candidate for election to the National Assembly or the Senate, respectively; or (ii) Article 193 (1) (c) (ii), in the case of a candidate for election to a county assembly. Ala...(a) answers you. Msicheke Sonko...that article is clear "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
There are 50+ candidates aspiring to dethrone my local MCA. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
thuks wrote:Side note to muchr: where can one get those spectacles that can create a spectacle? thuks2017 gmail . com KQ usually have them onboard If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Party primaries drama election 2017