Interesting Candidates...
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
Flo-ology wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:radio wrote:Flo-ology wrote:2012 wrote:Wa! Si amesimama lakini! She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?  She looks fine. Upstairs and downstairs. Good eye candy Nyasaye!  by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni?  all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites! Looks like we might not have her for our eyes. She is trailing distant third. You mean there are only about 16,800 hyenas in Nai? 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini wrote:Flo-ology wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:radio wrote:Flo-ology wrote:2012 wrote:Wa! Si amesimama lakini! She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?  She looks fine. Upstairs and downstairs. Good eye candy Nyasaye!  by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni?  all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites! Looks like we might not have her for our eyes. She is trailing distant third. You mean there are only about 16,800 hyenas in Nai? Most of her supporters like Guka were busy with vaseline while the rest voted If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Thitifini wrote:Flo-ology wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:radio wrote:Flo-ology wrote:2012 wrote:Wa! Si amesimama lakini! She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?  She looks fine. Upstairs and downstairs. Good eye candy Nyasaye!  by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni?  all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites! Looks like we might not have her for our eyes. She is trailing distant third. You mean there are only about 16,800 hyenas in Nai? Most of her supporters like Guka were busy with vaseline while the rest voted Wololo yaye Reflection Eternal
I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
This year's election has given us some detestable characters who seem to have found favour with the voters.
What does it mean to us as a society ? Does it reflect on our value system as a country ?
We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.
Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame. N Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ?
FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
This year's election has given us some detestable characters who seem to have found favour with the voters.
What does it mean to us as a society ? Does it reflect on our value system as a country ?
We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.
Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame. N Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ? I'm glad the kids are realizing that kenyan politics offers nothing but pure entertainment value.
FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame. N Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ? I am confused too, Shebesh surely? Nairobbery, We are stuck between Kichwa maji Sonko, Kidero Jizi, Couger Pasaris and Bimbo Shebesh, are these the best we have? At least I have Sakaja and Miguna Squared I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame. N Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ? I am confused too, Shebesh surely? Nairobbery, We are stuck between Kichwa maji Sonko, Kidero Jizi, Couger Pasaris and Bimbo Shebesh, are these the best we have? At least I have Sakaja and Miguna Squared here is the thing... What we are doing is replacing white collar thugs with blue collar ones!! Let me ask.. hawa watu Quote:We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.
wametufikisha wapi? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame. N Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ? I am confused too, Shebesh surely? Nairobbery, We are stuck between Kichwa maji Sonko, Kidero Jizi, Couger Pasaris and Bimbo Shebesh, are these the best we have? At least I have Sakaja and Miguna Squared here is the thing... What we are doing is replacing white collar thugs with blue collar ones!! Let me ask.. hawa watu Quote:We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode.
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode. Lakini toa Kiraitu on that list
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode. Who says it's self destruction mode? It's REPRESENTATION! Majority of our population are like them! Finally we are getting people that look like us! Your problem is one of expectation - political office is for political animals... you should ask your kids to follow the example of political players if you want them to be a politician. You are looking for the living amoung the dead.political office is not to be aspired by the best in our society but rather the ones that can best represent society. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode. Who says it's self destruction mode? It's REPRESENTATION! Majority of our population are like them! Finally we are getting people that look like us! Your problem is one of expectation - political office is for political animals... you should ask your kids to follow the example of political players if you want them to be a politician. You are looking for the living amoung the dead.political office is not to be aspired by the best in our society but rather the ones that can best represent society. You are more twisted than I thought, at least your blue collar thugs cant explain themselves eloquently like you, your society is being shafted in broad daylight and that is what you can say? I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Who says it's self destruction mode? It's REPRESENTATION! Majority of our population are like them! Finally we are getting people that look like us! Your problem is one of expectation - political office is for political animals... you should ask your kids to follow the example of political players if you want them to be a politician. You are looking for the living amoung the dead.political office is not to be aspired by the best in our society but rather the ones that can best represent society.[/quote] Glad we are agreeing on one thing. These thugs reflect who we are as a society. We voted them in because they look like us. Now, if that's who we are, do you still insist we are not in self destruction mode ? I mean, a country full of dishonest people chooses the worst among them to hold trust and manage their collective wealth. And still hope for a better tomorrow ?
T-Bag wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:T-Bag wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode. Who says it's self destruction mode? It's REPRESENTATION! Majority of our population are like them! Finally we are getting people that look like us! Your problem is one of expectation - political office is for political animals... you should ask your kids to follow the example of political players if you want them to be a politician. You are looking for the living amoung the dead.political office is not to be aspired by the best in our society but rather the ones that can best represent society. You are more twisted than I thought, at least your blue collar thugs cant explain themselves eloquently like you, your society is being shafted in broad daylight and that is what you can say? T-Bag you are in denial "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
wametufikisha wapi? Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN. Plus anytime they speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains. The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications. My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode. There Is A Possible Solution Within The Next Three MonthsSuch is the profound pity that the (1) corporate entities, (2) their shareholders, and (3) the professionals who run them are looking down their noses on the political developments taking place. These three entities fail to understand that when the political thieves take over, the corporate entities will suffer the most pain. The Winners and the LosersThe thieves have everything to gain. The corporates have everything to lose. Picture this. Safaricom’s biggest assets are the base stations situated in every corner of this Our Land and Nation. What would happen if these thieves demanded the land they stand on? Supposing the thieves imposed a massive tax on such base stations, on ascending to power, to fund their thieving appetites? The corporates include the banks and their respective local branches or agencies, other financial institutions, cooperative societies offering front office services, private health care entities, et al. The Njṹmbîrî Special Political Vehicle imposed caps on interest rates despite strong advice from revered economists, including the man from Opus. What is to stop the newly erected rouble rousers from imposing their own versions on the local enterprises? A Suggestion To Combat ThisThe professionals, the shareholders, and the corporates need to come together, pool resources and sponsor sane candidates countrywide. These can be either independents or a pick from among the proliferating candidates standing on diverse Special Political Vehicles. Such candidates, if they won, would create a formidable deterrent against the thieving politicians. Unfortunately, The Current Situation,
An article ( link of the copy), hoping to use the ongoing political silly season as a backdrop for social media marketing, was promptly pulled down. The corporate entity gave its excuse for pulling the article from its home page as “it being political would do more damage” than market the product. A professional in a big outfit, on being asked for a comment texted back “No comment. I kindly request you to keep yourself from politics.”Such is the antipathy from the creators of capital in a capitalist state towards what is happening politically in Our Land and Nation. In A Nut ShellKenia is going to the dogs. Those with the resources to stop this, and who have the most to lose, gaze nonchalantly from behind gated community walls and skyscrapers.
Interesting Candidates...