wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

52 Pages«<1314151617>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
Pesa Nane
#281 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:55:01 PM

It's not over until its over. Kalonzo should be the flagbear - Nyenze / Musila press brief @Parliament
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#282 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:58:40 PM

#283 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 2:02:26 PM

good to see you kaka Kabz!!
Jump-steady
#284 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 2:12:41 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
It's not over until its over. Kalonzo should be the flagbear - Nyenze / Musila press brief @Parliament

After that huge ceremony at uhuru park, they can't go back and say otherwise. Raila it is!
#285 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 2:43:05 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Rebellion in Mulembe nation too. Pray
#286 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 2:50:22 PM

good to see you kaka Kabz!!

I told you dead voters do vote Kuala mkakataa sasa they are talking.

kabz karibu
#287 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 3:21:56 PM

WE GOT A RAW DEAL-NYENZE

"We need to talk and decide on a way forward. We cannot assume that our people will follow the instructions.They have to know why they should vote for NASA." he said.

"If I don't fight for the Kamba nation who will?
Ngalaka
#288 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:35:45 PM

Are the chicken coming home to roost!
I know not, but the increasingly growing number of elected Ukambani officials distancing themselves from Kalonzo should worry him and NASA too.
Euge wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
The kind of campaign the Kalonzo brigade is involved in currently, especially in Ukambani is inimical to the interests of NASA in the event that he is not the flag bearer.

The narrative rightly or wrongly has the effect of leaving the people feeling that they will have been played, if Kalonzo is not named the flag bearer, , especially if the eventual flag bearer turns out to be Raila.

Add to that what the likes of Governor Mutua, and a host of MPs led by Joe Mutambu have been saying over some time now, that Kalonzo is a weak leader, Raila is domineering over and playing him along with the rest and so on and so forth.

Any hopes of turning such an electorate around to support NASA regardless would appear optimistic beyond what is realistic, of course unless dynamics shift considerably.

In 2013, Ukambani found itself in a fix – delivering a protest vote.
In 2017 Ukambani seems increasingly headed to repeating history albeit in reverse.

As for Kalonzo, the stakes couldn’t be higher- his political obituary will be engraved in bold letters if he commits what the people will likely perceive as capitulation to the same guy AGAIN, despite the much talked about MOU!

Gift to Governor Mutua.

It is no secret that Governor Mutua has been angling to claim the ultimate political leader mantle in Ukambani.

His ace card has been predicated on the scenario above - a narrative that has remained on the lips of Ukambani folk. He and the Mutambus would be popping the champagne on account of ‘vindication’ – see we told you, but Kalonzo was too blind/visionless to see it.

It’s a do or die.

PS
I am acutely aware of the fluidity in politics - 180 degrees turns are never off the table for these guys. Even Raila can defect to Jubilee and characterise it as a move calculated to go and systematically torpedo the ship from withinLaughing out loudly

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka
#289 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:37:25 PM

#290 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:48:20 PM

Is it true Kamba MPs did not attend the 1million people rally?
Ngalaka
#291 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:51:49 PM

Muthama did not attend.
#292 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:36:42 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Muthama did not attend.

Ngai si muende mukatafutie jubilee kura !

I have seen some Jubilee bloggers with upto 100 comments regarding kalonzo's body language.

Anyway, here we go.

1. An apology was given on behalf of muthama. We know where he stands on NASA.

2. Read sen Mutua kilonzo and kivutha kibwanas take on NASA.

3. On nyenje, the response from Mutua kilonzo captures everything. Kalonzo is not a tribal leader. So he wasn't negotiating on the tribe's behalf.

4. David musila already resigned from wiper after being beaten like a burukenge. So he is talking as who again ?

5. Joe mutambu is Jubilee. You even gave him an MVNO license the other day as a reward. You'd remember he is the guy who brought guys in 10 buses to statehouse and the media reported 10000 defectors. And no he can't win even an MCA seat.

6. Ngilu gave uhuru 100K votes in 2013 from kitui alone. I hear the plan is to replace with Mutua. In Machakos, they call him Wa senema. They've even done a song in him.
sitaki.kujulikana
#293 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:45:37 PM

I can see @FRM2011 is trying to do what @hardwood did with Trump, the lone nasa voice, lets wait for august tuone if the narrative will change to how it was stolen, or it will be jubilation.
wacha mimi nikalie fence, august mimi iko cheer whichever side wins.
#294 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:56:41 PM

I am loving this thread more and more.

It should be in the hall of fame just behind the KQ thread.

Why

For some reason, Jubilee spokesmen are the most vocal. Tycho should educate us about this psychology. The little I know about psychology is within an analogy.

One day I went out with a young lady. Can't say chick cause it not kosher.

The next day I forgot her name. Couldn't remember her name. In fact, Viceroy made sure I did not even remember that I had ever seen her in my life.

A few months later. On FB, buyer beware and etc. I was called a putthhy grabber and an evil human being.

It didn't matter that I did not believe the story. Nor did I believe the story. Apparently I had promised a car and many babies etc...How evil I was.

The fact that I "did" that was bad...But the worst part...The worst part.

Was I did not even know I had done it. Did not acknowledge the story. For or against. Just was not interested.

That's a fake or not fake story but I think you get the drift.

Oohhh, nasa is dead
oohhh, kalonzo is watermelon
oohhh, raila is useles
oohhh, rutto is sportbetting
oh
oohh
ooohhh

It's the jubilee people talking about this stuff....

Very telling indeed...

I think they know there's a problem. And that's the reason FRM is sooooo excited and Njunge is writing like someone chocking on shockingly bad kikuyu food....

When I look at my FB stream. The kyuks are saying...Why did they not just choose Kalonzo. Now they have lost.

Let Tycho talk to you about the psychology of fear.

Even my kalocal in gishagi....Grown men were staring at the TV...When KBC went silent to go watch Muthamaki, these grown Jubilee men were pissed to death.

They wanted to see. This....And this is just a view. I'm not a soothsayer and someone who takes millions by mistake like Mutahi Ngunyi.

Even the Jubilee kingdom wants to be liberated from something....

In their minds, as long as Raila is running, there's no liberation...That's why there's so much pain in your hurt. Like you know who you are on this forum reading this.

You know Uhuru and Ruto are and are terrible for this economy...I just bought 1 tomato for 10 bob....Wonderful.

But you are scared that raira will make jaruos start flossing daily in the office.

mmmmhhhh

I'm going to watch this election like a Tycho version 2. Interesting indeed.

Where Jubilee fellas were praying for Kalonzo...Just to have a hope of removing Uhuru....But were annoyed to see Raira...But are only too willing to forget the truth and go paying sijui how much for electricity. Bora wako pamoja.

FRM is not stupid. I can see he has a point. Just incase Jubilee fellas forget, they only won with a few votes.

For me, mimi ni Miguna Miguna damu...I won't be lied to and I refuse to vote for people I know in my heart are bad for my kids...

Wapi Viceroy?

shadowinvestor
#295 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:57:12 PM

NASWA lineup Review

RAO+Melon, Its becoming Dejavu, same old same old.

Winners-Rao pekee, sae thing he brings to the table
Losers-Melon-he is loosing his house, party Chairman, musila, Nyenze, Muthama etc. If he stands alone Kamba voter Aparthy and might also get a protest vote to JP.
Winner-Mutua, A weak Wiper is good for Maendeleo chapchap and new Kamba dispensation.

Losers-Luhyas-They have held the post of DP via Madvd, wamalwa and Moody, felt and tasted power. Their inclination to Raila has kept them in the cold yet again, and even after madvd formulates NASA to give them a huge share of the pie, they negotiate a bad deal.
Wetangula and Madvd dont Marshall their tribesmen how Uhuru, Ruto, Rao do and then to be offered 2 CS positions which they already have. Upus

This time round hakuna 50%+1, runoff has no implications here, simple win by Uhuru. Only NASA has alot to fear as they house is built on sand.

and having Weta vie for Senate and Ruto for governor, shows they are after their survival first.
#296 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 7:13:19 PM

Now this is for the next fool who posts their tribal upus on this forum....

And listen with big rabbit ears.

When you say. That

A Jaluo was voted as an MCA in Kiambu. Aren't you the tribalist. You are saying and stereotyping others by saying.

It's only my tribe that is not tribal. It's only my tribe that chooses other tribes.

You are a tribalist and even Satan is smiling with glee reading your confused dialogue.

When you say..That Luhyas have lost

You are the fool. You are the fool who's saying that since Ouru became president, Kikuyus don't have a beggar. In fact you bought a car because you are Kikuyu. In fact, Unga is cheaper for you than it is for the Luhya...Jinga sana.

That's worse than a tribalist. You are basically stupid.

When you say....Sonko is best

Yet, you are the same fool who's posting about Joho's degree. You are worse than the two above.

Because you are emotionally confused.

Either someone went to school or someone did not. Either someone is selling drugs or someone is not..

Be consistent in your life.

You are behaving like the yellow yellow who is so hot in bed....But the moment you put a ring on, she starts becoming so fat, she farts as she walks...

Be consistent...For once in your life. You have 5 more years of these thugs ruling you.

Where's my Viceroy.

Ngalaka
#297 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:05:17 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Muthama did not attend.

Ngai si muende mukatafutie jubilee kura !

I have seen some Jubilee bloggers with upto 100 comments regarding kalonzo's body language.

Anyway, here we go.

1. An apology was given on behalf of muthama. We know where he stands on NASA.

2. Read sen Mutua kilonzo and kivutha kibwanas take on NASA.

3. On nyenje, the response from Mutua kilonzo captures everything. Kalonzo is not a tribal leader. So he wasn't negotiating on the tribe's behalf.

4. David musila already resigned from wiper after being beaten like a burukenge. So he is talking as who again ?

5. Joe mutambu is Jubilee. You even gave him an MVNO license the other day as a reward. You'd remember he is the guy who brought guys in 10 buses to statehouse and the media reported 10000 defectors. And no he can't win even an MCA seat.

6. Ngilu gave uhuru 100K votes in 2013 from kitui alone. I hear the plan is to replace with Mutua. In Machakos, they call him Wa senema. They've even done a song in him.

Not too long ago you admitted here that you are in it for pay.
I will be the last one to stand between you and your cheque.
But ask them to be a little kinder to you by supplying you narratives that dont sell you out so effortlessly.
#298 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 3:44:51 AM

The updated lineup for the 2017 elections, with some of the key posts yet to be filled ...
#299 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:36:58 AM

"I used to laugh at that Maendeleo Chapchap party, but not anymore. Clearly Governor Alffy knew what He was doing, I now see his play. It's time to take over the community's leadership as Kalonzo is leading them further away from 'Cannan'..."

Sentiments of my kao neighbour.

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#300 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:43:17 AM

Don't reinvent the wheel, just realign it. - Anthony J. D'Angelo