wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

52 Pages«<1213141516>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
Iganamagana
#261 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:45:29 AM

Quotable NASA quotes.....And you just wonder if they believe in what they have done by choosing baba...

"Raila cannot win"- kalonzo musyoka Jan 2017
"Raila is unelectable" musalia mudavadi Feb 2017
"RAO is unable to impregnate this girl so we should look for an outsider to try his luck"- weta Nov 2016

Sad .
#262 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:50:28 AM

#263 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:01:45 AM

Raila to NASA, "I will be a one term president, only one term"

Boy to Girl, "Wacha niingize kichwa tu, kichwa pekee halafu nitoe."

Same thing.

In our traditional folklore, the camel is asking the man, via a memo, to let it nestle one kende through a slight aperture through window as it was stung by a "common stinger" to man, the bee, creating comradeship and empathy, emphasing that the cool breeze outside is affecting ONLY that particular kende, and the rest of the body is familiar with harsh weather. Thank you.

In other words, Raira is asking "luhyas" and "kambas" to let him build a "temporary" tribal kingdom using them, to defeat the other tribal kingdom, so as to eventually finish ukabila in Kenya once and for all in a magical 5 years then i give melon. This seduction at the high high cost of enjoying the very sure bird in hand from JP, Uwongo as usual, will the voters buy this kind crap surely, i think they think the voter never learns. Of course the average voter thinks ukabila, but this is surely changing in this election we have seen, wange leta kalooser for "action" we all like excitement.
Nandwa
#264 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:14:33 AM

Na kwani Mluhya ataoa lini?

Line up in NASA is RAO 5years then aachie Kalonj!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#265 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:30:25 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Luhyas are angry, very angry, they have defected to jubilee....

#266 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:48:56 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Anyone who tastes that seat will not want to leave before his time and that's a fact!
Jump-steady
#267 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:38:14 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Luhyas are angry, very angry, they have defected to jubilee....

@Hardwood, you need to defer this semestersmile

What is that gentleman at 2:29 saying in Portuguese? That could be the true feeling of the Mulembe nation.
#268 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:46:16 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Raila is a genius! I still don't get how he managed to convince two sane men from one community, one, a former VP that they will occupy positions that don't exist.

But I think this is a huge win for Kalonzo, he knows they are not make it this time but in 2022 he'll be the most desirable candidate even to the Kyuks if he can talk to them nicely.

#269 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:49:00 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Don't give jirongo ideas lazima hii weekend aongeeLaughing out loudly His favourite punching bag being MDVD
#270 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:54:33 AM

Kalonzo and Madvd have called a press conference. Maybe they do not remember being in Uhuru Park yesterdaysmile smile
#271 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:56:41 AM

Kalonzo and Madvd have called a press conference. Maybe they do not remember being in Uhuru Park yesterdaysmile smile

Guka looong time. Hujawachana na bangi? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#272 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:14:29 PM

Guka looong time. Hujawachana na bangi? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Niko ndaaaani!. Where have you been?Sad Pray
Mtafiti
#273 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:15:51 PM

Welcome @Kabz. We really missed you.
#274 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:24:24 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Raila is a genius! I still don't get how he managed to convince two sane men from one community, one, a former VP that they will occupy positions that don't exist.

But I think this is a huge win for Kalonzo, he knows they are not make it this time but in 2022 he'll be the most desirable candidate even to the Kyuks if he can talk to them nicely.

????
Hiii you need to explain sloooowly, with diagrams. Desirable to Kikuyus? Kikuyus of Kenya or some other ones? Haven't you met any? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#275 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:25:44 PM

Karibu Kabz… some people here had makuenied you!!
#276 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:36:44 PM

Kambas are mad with Kalonzo. There are places he should not visit othrwise they will beat him up.lol

He knows his place. He is a follower not leader.

Flower Girl

I always tell guys to try and obtain actual feedback from actual voters.

If you live in syokimau, drive to mlolongo at 9pm. Listen to the vibe as the news roll. Try a kawaida hotel. If you are a kiuk you don't even need a translator. You can understand our cousins very well.

The strategists at Jubilee HQ pangani know this very well.

BTW, we have seen the initial reaction on SM. It's perfect. The bile from jubilants, clothed in snide remarks, tells us all we wanted to hear.

Across Jubilee circles, this got more reactions in two hours than the hotly contested nominations.

What is the feedback from voters?
point
#277 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:00:12 PM

They must have been under the influence of dawa! Or RAO's witchdoctor is very powerful.
#278 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:36:51 PM

Ni wewe ama ni macho yangu mbaya.Werocome back brother.We/I have missed you.

While you were away......
Alot happened but the most recent one is NASWA.Will update you later.For now tungojee press conference ya flower gals.
#279 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:39:04 PM

Applause Applause Applause Welcome back. Welcome
#280 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:41:57 PM

Karibu Kabz… some people here had makuenied you!!

Imagine !! hata we contributed.