NASA :Whats the game plan.
#241 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:13:35 PM

Kambas are mad with Kalonzo. There are places he should not visit othrwise they will beat him up.lol

He knows his place. He is a follower not leader.

Flower Girl

I always tell guys to try and obtain actual feedback from actual voters.

If you live in syokimau, drive to mlolongo at 9pm. Listen to the vibe as the news roll. Try a kawaida hotel. If you are a kiuk you don't even need a translator. You can understand our cousins very well.

The strategists at Jubilee HQ pangani know this very well.

BTW, we have seen the initial reaction on SM. It's perfect. The bile from jubilants, clothed in snide remarks, tells us all we wanted to hear.

Across Jubilee circles, this got more reactions in two hours than the hotly contested nominations.

But NASA should have gone for Kalonzo at the top

Better chances

Babu says he will be a one term president then hand over to SKM. Like he would really be that naive to believe that
#242 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:16:40 PM

#243 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:18:40 PM

Kambas are mad with Kalonzo. There are places he should not visit othrwise they will beat him up.lol

Flower Girl

If you live in syokimau, drive to mlolongo at 9pm. Listen to the vibe as the news roll. Try a kawaida hotel. If you are a kiuk you don't even need a translator. You can understand our cousins very well.

BTW, we have seen the initial reaction on SM. It's perfect. The bile from jubilants, clothed in snide remarks, tells us all we wanted to hear.

Across Jubilee circles, this got more reactions in two hours than the hotly contested nominations.

Better chances

That would have been the best strategy but baba will never say 'TOSHA' again for someone else other than himself after the 'Kibaki MOU'. The saddest thing for NASA is not losing some Lunje and Kao votes to Jubilee, it's voter apathy from those regions, after all they have both tasted the vice presidency and know it's ceremonial and toothless.

#244 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:32:36 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:
Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.

Boss Mutua hata governor hapati.

Wasn't Kalonzo once a VP?
What did he do,as much as VP & DP aren't exactly same?
Kalonzo is a spent tired force. Mutua is the future.

You can't compare a DP and a VP. Let me illustrate. NSSF, KPLC and Kengen. Jubilee can't fill in the CEO positions for above parastatals.

Back and forth negotiations between Uhuru and wsr. If Uhuru attempted to ignore his deputy, the whole thing would come crashing down.

DP and each of the other guys are extremely powerful.

Hapo sawa @frm2011!

But explain to the house of mulembe, what is there for them in these new positions. They already have two CS's in Jubilee and they are being promised to be given CS positions again but with glossy titles. Why should mulembe nation today celebrate?

They have fictional positions of Prime Minister and Deputy PM. They will start work immediately we go for a referendum and entrench the two positions. Kaeni ngumu wamulembe. Mundu, kumundu brothers!

The line up is a product of a political game, nothing adds up to the aspiration of the 2010 constitution.It is only OAR and SKM who if elected will hold office by the constitution.The rest proposed positions can only be either administratively created or by way of statute.We all know what that means. They can as well be disbanded by the stroke of a pen.
#245 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:33:48 PM

#246 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:34:59 PM

NASA looks like an engineered product. It's meant to pacify wanjiku and entrench power.
#247 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:57:04 PM

He actually should know better...
#248 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:16:06 PM

Yani tumewacha moto mpaka Uhuru​ had to hold an emergency rally in Thika ?

And now everyone is asking how the premier thing will work. Yet the proposed officeholders are not complaining.

I said before and repeat here,

" When you see a dancer adorning themselves, they know what they will do once on the dancefloor"

In Spanish, "gakioha nikoi uria Kariina".
#249 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:40:13 PM

#250 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:42:02 PM

Raila to NASA, "I will be a one term president, only one term"

Boy to Girl, "Wacha niingize kichwa tu, kichwa pekee halafu nitoe."

Same thing.
#251 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:45:05 PM

And now everyone is asking how the premier thing will work. Yet the proposed officeholders are not complaining.

" When you see a dancer adorning themselves, they know what they will do once on the dancefloor"

Your philosophies have been proven wrong time and again. Its time to learn from the masters. No difference btn this gathering and baba while you were away. A spent force is just that a spent force, recycled ideas. Aukot has it right, there can never been a Premier and his deputy from the same community. Hio ni karata

#252 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:56:49 PM

#253 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:13:00 AM

I dont know what Rayila gives these people must be very good. Rutto sounds like an academic dwarf

#254 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 7:02:57 AM

I will leave a reader's comment (part) from the Star here ....

..You have people in Western already asking how MDVD gets to be the architect of NASA and he ends up not being on the ballot for anything..even an MCA, waiting for a non existent post

Nothing captures the farcical essence of this coalition as succinctly as this comment does

Baffling. Our dear luhya brethren, your favourite son Mudavadi is as spineless as they come. All the best in August.

Find the rest here:
http://www.the-star.co.k...la-kalonzo-pair_c1551429
mkeiy
#255 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 7:03:33 AM

mkeiy wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.

Wasn't Kalonzo once a VP?
What did he do,as much as VP & DP aren't exactly same?
Kalonzo is a spent tired force. Mutua is the future.

You can't compare a DP and a VP. Let me illustrate. NSSF, KPLC and Kengen. Jubilee can't fill in the CEO positions for above parastatals.

Back and forth negotiations between Uhuru and wsr. If Uhuru attempted to ignore his deputy, the whole thing would come crashing down.

DP and each of the other guys are extremely powerful.

Don't compare Kalonzo to Ruto.
Kalonzo is the typical nice, yes~man.
Go back to his days at Foreign Affairs ministry, he did nothing for his community. Compare that to Sally Kosgei's time. Even the PS did better for his people than Kalonzo.

He will do nothing for his community.
Iganamagana
#256 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 7:43:09 AM

Shak wrote:

Flower Girl

Better chances

Babu says he will be a one term president then hand over to SKM. Like he would really be that naive to believe that

We have heard this before. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice .................
#257 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00:43 AM

The good thing about this deal is that every player gets an opportunity for relevance in the future.

It's safe mostly, for Raila.
#258 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:01:34 AM

Quotable NASA quotes.....And you just wonder if they believe in what they have done by choosing baba...

"Raila cannot win"- kalonzo musyoka Jan 2017
"Raila is unelectable" musalia mudavadi Feb 2017
"RAO is unable to impregnate this girl so we should look for an outsider to try his luck"- weta Nov 2016
T-Bag
#259 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:36:26 AM

Quotable NASA quotes.....And you just wonder if they believe in what they have done by choosing baba...

"Raila cannot win"- kalonzo musyoka Jan 2017
"Raila is unelectable" musalia mudavadi Feb 2017
"RAO is unable to impregnate this girl so we should look for an outsider to try his luck"- weta Nov 2016

Congratulations are in order for Jubilee for the success in getting the right ANASA canditate
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#260 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:45:11 AM

wazuaguest wrote:

You said the same about Sonko