#521 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:08:01 PM

I expected Sonko to win by more votes. Wakahare style
#522 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 1:46:22 AM

Euge wrote:

Was that the lowest turn out so far?
Sonko got less votes than the losing Senate candidate in Kiambu.
#523 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 2:24:08 AM

Euge wrote:

Was that the lowest turn out so far?
Sonko got less votes than the losing Senate candidate in Kiambu.

Hii ni Nairobi bwana, lazima kazi. Many showed up at the polling station past 6 and were eventually locked out.
Flo-ology
#524 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:40:15 AM

Was DP Ruto in Sonkos or PK camp? I will love to see Sonko going after those nairobi lands which were grabbed as Kidero was watching. Hope he won't join the cartel.
Reflection Eternal
Tokyo
#525 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:57:06 AM

madollar wrote:
Kimemia(governor),Kimunya back Who has taken laikipia?

Irungu joshua is back
work to prosper
wazuaguest
#526 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:41:03 AM

Confirmed Kinuthia Mbugua sent packing by Lee Kinyanjui.

rudderless leader.Good thing he cleared Nakuru streets off hawkers
Africa belongs to Africans.
#527 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 10:44:10 AM

Ngunjiri Wambugu, a fierce baba (online) critic was elected as Nyeri town MP nominee. Reminds me of Moses Kuria and his anti baba articles who also became mpig. Seems mimi hardwood, an online baba critic too, should also become mpig.
#528 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:05:25 AM

Tokyo wrote:
madollar wrote:
Kimemia(governor),Kimunya back Who has taken laikipia?

Irungu joshua is back

Sad!
segemia
#529 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:13:09 AM

Ngunjiri Wambugu, a fierce baba (online) critic was elected as Nyeri town MP nominee. Reminds me of Moses Kuria and his anti baba articles who also became mpig. Seems mimi hardwood, an online baba critic too, should also become mpig.

Pole sana hardwood wewe ni mtu mdogo sana...hujajulikana..uchunglu.smile
#530 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 11:58:25 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
Confirmed Kinuthia Mbugua sent packing by Lee Kinyanjui.

rudderless leader.Good thing he cleared Nakuru streets off hawkers

Kuna watu wamefurahi with those results from Nakuru women rep na part governor.
#531 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:26:42 PM

#532 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:27:07 PM

I thought you quit wazua few weeks ago!
sheri
#533 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 12:53:46 PM

I thought you were busy with your Concept Paper. Ama huko majuu ni chap chap
#534 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 4:06:44 PM

#535 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 4:53:44 PM

Why do you like changing stories the way you do? Ngunjiri was going to lose this election because the stripper was reminding people that he was in ODM damu. Ama you forgot he was?

People from Nyeri especially Tetu do not vote for parties...Unadhania huko ni Kiambu?

They love voting OUT bad leaders. It's like a customary initiation ritual. His thenya also helped him alot. Stories of Uhuru or Raila did not come up anywhere other than the stripper's mouth. And she lost bigly.

shocks
#536 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:49:51 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
Was DP Ruto in Sonkos or PK camp? I will love to see Sonko going after those nairobi lands which were grabbed as Kidero was watching. Hope he won't join the cartel.

Sonko is the cartel
sheri
#537 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:17:52 PM

Why do you like changing stories the way you do? Ngunjiri was going to lose this election because the stripper was reminding people that he was in ODM damu. Ama you forgot he was?

People from Nyeri especially Tetu do not vote for parties...Unadhania huko ni Kiambu?

They love voting OUT bad leaders. It's like a customary initiation ritual. His thenya also helped him alot. Stories of Uhuru or Raila did not come up anywhere other than the stripper's mouth. And she lost bigly.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#538 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:24:54 PM

Away from stereotypes:

Kiambu
Muite-Kikuyu(Ford K-Jaramogi's party)

Nyanja-Limuru(NDP-Raila's party)
Mwihia-gatundu S(SDP-Masaa ni ya Ngilu)
Muiruri-gatundu N(SDP)

Kabogo-Juja(Sisi Kwa Sisi)
Muite-Kabete(Safina)

Kiburi-Lari(PPK)
Waibara-Gatundu N(PICK)
Mwathi-Limuru(Ford-P)

#539 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:35:15 PM

Away from stereotypes:

Kiambu

Mwihia-gatundu S(SDP)
Muiruri-gatundu N(SDP)

Muite-Kabete(Safina)

Kiburi-Lari(PPK)
Waibara-Gatundu N(PICK)
Mwathi-Limuru(Ford-P)

I apologise for my moment of madness. I don't want to go the same route as the 527 stereotyping and I did.

I just wanted to point out that Ngunjiri was voted in because the stripper had done nothing. This is the first constituency to elect someone who used to live in his mother's hut to MPig...During Kanu's time... I know because I campaigned door to door for Waihenya and he took shai in my home...Hata kama now he's gone to Ruaraka.

I apologise for that.

But Hardwood has a way of making me mad. He should learn from Murchr and the late Simonkabz. Believe in what you believe in but don't lie.

He abused my family by saying they voted Ngunjiri because of ODM issues. Hiyo sikubali. Na ni mambo tumekataa.

Pole looolest {we can't type your name} and sheri.

#540 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:47:29 PM

Away from stereotypes:

Kiambu

Mwihia-gatundu S(SDP)
Muiruri-gatundu N(SDP)

Muite-Kabete(Safina)

Kiburi-Lari(PPK)
Waibara-Gatundu N(PICK)
Mwathi-Limuru(Ford-P)

I apologise for my moment of madness. I don't want to go the same route as the 527 stereotyping and I did.

I just wanted to point out that Ngunjiri was voted in because the stripper had done nothing. This is the first constituency to elect someone who used to live in his mother's hut to MPig...During Kanu's time... I know because I campaigned door to door for Waihenya and he took shai in my home...Hata kama now he's gone to Ruaraka.

I apologise for that.

But Hardwood has a way of making me mad. He should learn from Murchr and the late Simonkabz. Believe in what you believe in but don't lie.

He abused my family by saying they voted Ngunjiri because of ODM issues. Hiyo sikubali. Na ni mambo tumekataa.

Pole looolest {we can't type your name} and sheri.

@alma, thanks for reminding me about waihenya. He was 21 then and a student at kimathi. After waruru Wa kanja was jailed by Moi on fictitious charges.

BTW I doubt whether his age record will ever be broken.

Murugi and Wanyiri kihoro are next door neighbours and waihenya's home is a like 1km away.

Will look for you in the run-up to 2022. Nitakuwa Kwa uwanja.