wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

52 Pages«<1011121314>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
Muheani
#221 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:27:58 PM

Let the games begin. A winner will emerge. Whichever side you support, I wish you well. wish me well too.

#222 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:28:09 PM

Kambas are mad with Kalonzo. There are places he should not visit othrwise they will beat him up.lol
#223 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:28:35 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.

@much_know, if I'm not wrong, Cushites ethnic group historically were ahead of Nilotes and Bantus in East Africa... That means Somalis were in Kenya before any other group. Unless I misunderstood what you meant by "Foreign-rooted populations"...

Kushites (Somalis are 'cushites' according to some wrong understanding of history) are not "somalis" if you are referring to historical Kush, hio huwa ujinga ingine. Somalis are "Afroasiatic", wana damu ya kihindi even in DNA, Kush are pure negros (Kush-black), how would people with Indian blood who left Africa 50,000 years ago be more original than Africans? Kikuyus and luos are 'Kush", Nilotes were the initial Egyptians, including luos.

However in earlier centuries, pygmoids and hunter gatherers dominated the interior of Africa, wich were too heavily forested and teeming with wildlife for the nomadic somalis (recent aramaic, persia, muhindi mix of migrants around 10AD) with their camels e.t.c, the interior remained that way for ages, the pygmoids and humnters were also negroid (Kush), small frame was acquired from bush diet, that's the history and they are now mixed with other negro tribes, e.g rumpas( an extinct kenyan tribe), ogieks, e.t.c
#224 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:28:42 PM

mkeiy wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.

Boss Mutua hata governor hapati.

Wasn't Kalonzo once a VP?
What did he do,as much as VP & DP aren't exactly same?
Kalonzo is a spent tired force. Mutua is the future.

You can't compare a DP and a VP. Let me illustrate. NSSF, KPLC and Kengen. Jubilee can't fill in the CEO positions for above parastatals.

Back and forth negotiations between Uhuru and wsr. If Uhuru attempted to ignore his deputy, the whole thing would come crashing down.

DP and each of the other guys are extremely powerful.
#225 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:30:15 PM

#226 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:34:15 PM

Meaning Rutto wont vie for Governor ama?

Multi Bet!
#227 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:35:26 PM

Joe Mutambo said when he looks at NASA Patrick Lumumba (PLO) comes in mind. Patrick talked so much about jailing politicians when he was the head of the anti corruption body. Unfortunately, he went to sleep and on waking up, the Anti-corruption body had been dismantled and changed name(s) and he no longer had any powers. So he reminded his voters that they have been to every party, KANU, LDP, NARC, Orange Democratic Party of Kenya (ODMK) (reminder, Maanzo was the chairman of this party and when Kalonzo refused to be RAOs running mate RAO left the party to form Orange Democratic party (ODM)), Wiper, CORD, now NASA....mchezo ni ule ule shida za wananinchi ziko pale pale.

#228 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:36:39 PM

Kambas are mad with Kalonzo. There are places he should not visit othrwise they will beat him up.lol

He knows his place. He is a follower not leader.

Muheani
#229 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:41:17 PM

One Hon Mutambu says " Mr President, dont even bother campaigning, take a holiday". utuachie sis na Ruto..
Jump-steady
#230 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:48:42 PM

mkeiy wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

You can't compare a DP and a VP. Let me illustrate. NSSF, KPLC and Kengen. Jubilee can't fill in the CEO positions for above parastatals.

Back and forth negotiations between Uhuru and wsr. If Uhuru attempted to ignore his deputy, the whole thing would come crashing down.

Hapo sawa @frm2011!

But explain to the house of mulembe, what is there for them in these new positions. They already have two CS's in Jubilee and they are being promised to be given CS positions again but with glossy titles. Why should mulembe nation today celebrate?
#231 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:58:58 PM

Team Tibbim,Ungem chapter currently walking back home.A few whistles here and there but not looking very excited
#232 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:00:08 PM

Lakini watu wa Western? Mbona hivi jameni?
sitaki.kujulikana
#233 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:12:05 PM

nasa will win, and the biggest losers will be guys from western, skm/ muthama will play hard ball and get his half cabinet ruto style and since baba is the one who has more loyalties he will need to spread his half among nyanza, western, coast, plus that ka national balance part.

wacha siasa ya matusi ianze.
#234 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:26:59 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

Hapo sawa @frm2011!

But explain to the house of mulembe, what is there for them in these new positions. They already have two CS's in Jubilee and they are being promised to be given CS positions again but with glossy titles. Why should mulembe nation today celebrate?

They have fictional positions of Prime Minister and Deputy PM. They will start work immediately we go for a referendum and entrench the two positions. Kaeni ngumu wamulembe. Mundu, kumundu brothers!

wa P
#235 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:27:56 PM

Baba just got a call from Moscow.Sad
#236 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:59:44 PM

Flower Girl
#237 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:04:00 PM

Flower Girl

You could tell from his demeanour that he was deflated. Madvd looked rather hyped up though
#238 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:23:22 PM

Shak wrote:

Flower Girl

You could tell from his demeanour that he was deflated. Madvd looked rather hyped up though

You can only get apathy not Jubilation in Ukambani

Jubilee will gain very few votes

Ukambani iko NASA ndaaani
#239 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30:58 PM

Flower Girl

I always tell guys to try and obtain actual feedback from actual voters.

If you live in syokimau, drive to mlolongo at 9pm. Listen to the vibe as the news roll. Try a kawaida hotel. If you are a kiuk you don't even need a translator. You can understand our cousins very well.

The strategists at Jubilee HQ pangani know this very well.

BTW, we have seen the initial reaction on SM. It's perfect. The bile from jubilants, clothed in snide remarks, tells us all we wanted to hear.

Across Jubilee circles, this got more reactions in two hours than the hotly contested nominations.
#240 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:38:39 PM

Flower Girl

I always tell guys to try and obtain actual feedback from actual voters.

If you live in syokimau, drive to mlolongo at 9pm. Listen to the vibe as the news roll. Try a kawaida hotel. If you are a kiuk you don't even need a translator. You can understand our cousins very well.

The strategists at Jubilee HQ pangani know this very well.

BTW, we have seen the initial reaction on SM. It's perfect. The bile from jubilants, clothed in snide remarks, tells us all we wanted to hear.

Across Jubilee circles, this got more reactions in two hours than the hotly contested nominations.

But NASA should have gone for Kalonzo at the top

Better chances