NASA :Whats the game plan.
2012 wrote: What a joke this circus has been!!! I feel sad for the 'NASA' followers.... They even have non-existing positions apparently in the Bomas Draft  that will require an impossible 2/3 constitutional amendment to implement. Here we go. You still want to advise us what to do after we have consistently ignored you before. Crisis meeting at Jubilee. That's where advice is needed.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Jump-steady wrote:Shak wrote:kingfisher wrote:same old lineup exactly Yep, I understand the disappointment. It's the same lineup of Uhuru and Ruto... Why are the people in Jubilee zones the most disappointed? Are they the ones who want change the most? You should be very excited, not soooo sad. Telling responses. Hii will be interesting for us neutrals to watch... Vote Miguna for change! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Meaning Rutto wont vie for Governor ama?
mass walk-out. It will be a long trek back to Ungems. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:Meaning Rutto wont vie for Governor ama? He'll wait to be nominated Deputy PM But seriously, knowing that Kenya is about tribal politics, why have two lunjes in that line up? Why not replace useless Weta with someone from a swing tribe - Massai, Kisii, Coasterian (Joho), Waria from NE, Taita, woman or even Igembe? They even forgot women. This pentagon tribal and gender mathematical equation has given Jubilee the advantage they lacked. BBI will solve it :)
wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. Ras Kienyeji Man
kingfisher wrote:same old lineup Uninspiring lineup.
Kenyatta is busy driving around Thika Road. They must have known this was coming. I just had a good laugh. NASA are clowns.They are not serious. Pentagon WHO DARES WINS
Executive President- Raila Deputy President- Kalonzo Premier(PM)= rest Cabinet Secretaries Attorney General Director of public prosecutions "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Much Know wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. Boss Mutua hata governor hapati.
FRM2011 wrote:Much Know wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. Boss Mutua hata governor hapati.  You will be shocked. Kavaluku will be back with a BANG! The revolt against being a flower gal will cost Kalonzo massively. And Watch Muthama might be floored. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
baba anatangaza mpira sasa!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
FRM2011 wrote:Much Know wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. Boss Mutua hata governor hapati. Hata Sonko mlisema hawezi shinda nominations. Ona sasa WHO DARES WINS
FRM2011 wrote:2012 wrote: What a joke this circus has been!!! I feel sad for the 'NASA' followers.... They even have non-existing positions apparently in the Bomas Draft  that will require an impossible 2/3 constitutional amendment to implement. Here we go. You still want to advise us what to do after we have consistently ignored you before.Crisis meeting at Jubilee. That's where advice is needed. @FRM2011, you are taking your job at orange house too seriously! Wacha watu wajienjoy kidogo.
Prime Minister ni wa inchi gani jameni?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Haya watu wa 527 na team otoyo kazi iaanze. 100 days for sisi raia kutulia na kuona raira vs uhulu part 2. This one will be a doozy for sure. Anger vs Fear. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Taurrus wrote:Prime Minister ni wa inchi gani jameni?  Ni wa western .Seriously how does somebody convince you to take a position that does not exist. Si yeye achukuwe
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Much Know wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. @much_know, if I'm not wrong, Cushites ethnic group historically were ahead of Nilotes and Bantus in East Africa... That means Somalis were in Kenya before any other group. Unless I misunderstood what you meant by "Foreign-rooted populations"...
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
FRM2011 wrote:Much Know wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time. Boss Mutua hata governor hapati. Wasn't Kalonzo once a VP? What did he do,as much as VP & DP aren't exactly same? Kalonzo is a spent tired force. Mutua is the future.
NASA :Whats the game plan.