52 Pages«<910111213>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#201 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:41:13 PM

What a joke this circus has been!!!

I feel sad for the 'NASA' followers....

They even have non-existing positions apparently in the Bomas DraftLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that will require an impossible 2/3 constitutional amendment to implement.

Here we go. You still want to advise us what to do after we have consistently ignored you before.

Crisis meeting at Jubilee. That's where advice is needed.
#202 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:42:29 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Shak wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
same old lineup

exactly

Yep, I understand the disappointment. It's the same lineup of Uhuru and Ruto...smile

Why are the people in Jubilee zones the most disappointed? Are they the ones who want change the most? You should be very excited, not soooo sad. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Telling responses. Hii will be interesting for us neutrals to watch...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Vote Miguna for change!

#203 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:45:34 PM

#204 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:47:20 PM

mass walk-out. It will be a long trek back to Ungems.
wazuaguest
#205 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:49:29 PM

Governor Alfred Mutua must be smiling from cheek to cheek
Africa belongs to Africans.
#206 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:55:28 PM

Meaning Rutto wont vie for Governor ama?

He'll wait to be nominated Deputy PMLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But seriously, knowing that Kenya is about tribal politics, why have two lunjes in that line up?
Why not replace useless Weta with someone from a swing tribe - Massai, Kisii, Coasterian (Joho), Waria from NE, Taita, woman or even Igembe? They even forgot women.
This pentagon tribal and gender mathematical equation has given Jubilee the advantage they lacked.

#207 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:55:41 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.
Iganamagana
#208 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:56:35 PM

kingfisher wrote:
same old lineup

Uninspiring lineup.
marko
#209 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:57:36 PM

Kenyatta is busy driving around Thika Road. They must have known this was coming. I just had a good laugh. NASA are clowns.They are not serious. Pentagon
WHO DARES WINS
#210 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:58:03 PM

Executive

President- Raila
Deputy President- Kalonzo
Premier(PM)= rest
Cabinet Secretaries
Attorney General
Director of public prosecutions

#211 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:58:17 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

The largest native ethnic groups are the Kikuyu (6,622,576), Luhya (5,338,666), Kalenjin (4,967,328), Luo (4,044,440), Kamba (3,893,157), Kisi (2,205,669), Mijikenda (1,960,574), Meru (1,658,108), Turkana (988,592), and Maasai (841,622). Foreign-rooted populations include Kenyan Arabs, Somalis, Asians and Europeans

If raira had supported a kamba luhya (luhyas are more than luos) axis he would have given headache to the kikuyu, kalenjin axis, now all Uhuruto needs to close the all important 4milion kamba vote, is Alfred Mutua, and it is all he really needs. Case closed, Uhunye is President 2017 by at least 60% to be very realistic this time.

Boss Mutua hata governor hapati.
#212 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:00:29 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Laughing out loudly You will be shocked.

Kavaluku will be back with a BANG! The revolt against being a flower gal will cost Kalonzo massively. And Watch Muthama might be floored.
#213 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:00:59 PM

baba anatangaza mpira sasa!!!
marko
#214 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:01:23 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Hata Sonko mlisema hawezi shinda nominations. Ona sasa
WHO DARES WINS
Jump-steady
#215 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:05:44 PM

What a joke this circus has been!!!

I feel sad for the 'NASA' followers....

They even have non-existing positions apparently in the Bomas DraftLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that will require an impossible 2/3 constitutional amendment to implement.

Here we go. You still want to advise us what to do after we have consistently ignored you before.

Crisis meeting at Jubilee. That's where advice is needed.

@FRM2011, you are taking your job at orange house too seriously! Wacha watu wajienjoy kidogo.smile
Taurrus
#216 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:06:13 PM

Prime Minister ni wa inchi gani jameni?
#217 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:07:08 PM

Haya watu wa 527 na team otoyo kazi iaanze.

100 days for sisi raia kutulia na kuona raira vs uhulu part 2.

This one will be a doozy for sure. Anger vs Fear.

#218 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:12:31 PM

Taurrus wrote:
Prime Minister ni wa inchi gani jameni?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ni wa western .Seriously how does somebody convince you to take a position that does not exist. Si yeye achukuwe
#219 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:14:08 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

@much_know, if I'm not wrong, Cushites ethnic group historically were ahead of Nilotes and Bantus in East Africa... That means Somalis were in Kenya before any other group. Unless I misunderstood what you meant by "Foreign-rooted populations"...
mkeiy
#220 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:20:17 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Wasn't Kalonzo once a VP?
What did he do,as much as VP & DP aren't exactly same?
Kalonzo is a spent tired force. Mutua is the future.