NASA :Whats the game plan.
shadowinvestor
#181 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:18:56 PM

Madvd na kizungu mingi..
hata Kabogo pulled crowds

Ngalaka wrote:
How is the turnout? The timing of this announcement was wrong. The media is too focused on the nominations that they might give very little focus on the big announcement as it were.

I agree.
They should have put it for Saturday.

Then find reason to go for retreat somewhere majuu, jet in the same day in the morning and head straight to Uhuru park in an orchestrated convoy.
That way a reset mood would have filled the air and a chance to re-awaken some of their disillusioned well wishers.

Boss we get many things wrong but not organising a political rally at Uhuru park.

Look for any local TV station. We are live even on kbc and k24.

It's 2002 all over again.

PS : Not recommended for a diehard Jubilee suppoter. Hatutaki heart attack.

#182 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:18:59 PM

Ukambani rebels led by Alfred mutua leo ni leo
#183 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:19:27 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
thuks wrote:
FRM2011 may just have something here.

That crowd at Uhuru Park is bananas.

Anger vs Fear. I wonder which one will overcome this time.

But that crowd is amazingly yug.

There might be a by election in Isaacs county

What do you mean? Bandage is getting a big seat in NASA? Chief Prime Minister?

That's too small

They should at least give him DP

Hiyo si ya MaDVD? Na Billboard za Tokyo?

MaDvD si kitu outside Vihiga

Give Ruto something sizeable and get a bigger chunk of RV
#184 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:20:18 PM

The most interesting thing about this thread is that the fellas of Jubilee seem to be the most interested in Nasa stuff....It's a worrying trend.

And they should be worried. Very worried. That walkover I used to hear about, I don't think so...Hii itakua kinyanganyiro.

Ati wanakula nyama tumeze mate. Tumekuja kuwanyanganya hio nyama....hahahaha...

#185 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:23:16 PM

The most interesting thing about this thread is that the fellas of Jubilee seem to be the most interested in Nasa stuff....It's a worrying trend.

And they should be worried. Very worried. That walkover I used to hear about, I don't think so...Hii itakua kinyanganyiro.

Ati wanakula nyama tumeze mate. Tumekuja kuwanyanganya hio nyama....hahahaha...

With the right combi, NASA will win
#186 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:24:40 PM

They have given mdvd a rope to hang himself. He is on the stool now.
#187 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:26:09 PM

They have given mdvd a rope to hang himself. He is on the stool now.

#188 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:31:42 PM

NASA tibim.... This new song waaaaaa.......
#189 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:31:59 PM

same old lineup
#190 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:32:11 PM

Chief Minister ni wewe is a good MC!
Pesa Nane
#191 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:32:29 PM

Raila
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#192 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:33:36 PM

#193 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:33:50 PM

We are on fiiiiiiire !!!!!!!

Haki ya Ngai
#194 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:34:56 PM

I am falling down with shock and utter amazement...I did not see that one coming. I can't even breath due to the shock.

It's Rairaaaa!!!! Shocking!!

#195 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:35:12 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This was expected.NASA is nothing without Raila.

Wait a sec. Is that a crowd leaving the park?
#196 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:35:21 PM

kingfisher wrote:
same old lineup

exactly
Jump-steady
#197 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:35:53 PM

Shak wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
same old lineup

exactly

#198 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:37:26 PM

What a joke this circus has been!!!

I feel sad for the 'NASA' followers....

They even have non-existing positions apparently in the Bomas DraftLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that will require an impossible 2/3 constitutional amendment to implement.

#199 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:38:00 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Uhuru and Ruto wherever they are!!

#200 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:40:32 PM

I still maintain, 2017 will render all these NASA compradres retired