wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

52 Pages«<7891011>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
Ngalaka
#161 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:20:03 PM

How is the turnout? The timing of this announcement was wrong. The media is too focused on the nominations that they might give very little focus on the big announcement as it were.

I agree.
They should have put it for Saturday.

Then find reason to go for retreat somewhere majuu, jet in the same day in the morning and head straight to Uhuru park in an orchestrated convoy.
That way a reset mood would have filled the air and a chance to re-awaken some of their disillusioned well wishers.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#162 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:23:57 PM

madollar wrote:
This might be a long day for kalonzo his party chairman has just resigned

From behind the wall, looks like Kalonzo is yet to take it up. Might be a day to announce another daysmile

Spot on!
#163 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:29:13 PM

madollar wrote:

From behind the wall, looks like Kalonzo is yet to take it up. Might be a day to announce another daysmile

Spot on!

Opposition expected to name @RailaOdinga its flag-bearer with @skmusyoka as his running mate ~ BBC reports # NASAFlagbearer pic.twitter.com/
#164 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:36:03 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
How is the turnout? The timing of this announcement was wrong. The media is too focused on the nominations that they might give very little focus on the big announcement as it were.

I agree.

Then find reason to go for retreat somewhere majuu, jet in the same day in the morning and head straight to Uhuru park in an orchestrated convoy.
That way a reset mood would have filled the air and a chance to re-awaken some of their disillusioned well wishers.

Boss we get many things wrong but not organising a political rally at Uhuru park.

Look for any local TV station. We are live even on kbc and k24.

It's 2002 all over again.

PS : Not recommended for a diehard Jubilee suppoter. Hatutaki heart attack.
#165 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:56:25 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

I agree.

Boss we get many things wrong but not organising a political rally at Uhuru park.

Look for any local TV station. We are live even on kbc and k24.

It's 2002 all over again.

PS : Not recommended for a diehard Jubilee suppoter. Hatutaki heart attack.

Meza mate kidogo kwanza ama huo mfupa unatafuna kwa furaha hivo utaruka utakwama kwa koo, itaku-choke bwana! Meza mate, ndio nyama iteremke kama inateleza! Na uvute hio nyama kwa upole...ama utaiwachilia na kama rubber band ujipige ngumi kimakosa..huo utamu utaish..hakuna kitu hapo...hata watapigana leo.
#166 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 2:02:13 PM

All i seen on t.v is huge MIB near the stage, guaranteed it's raira, what's new here, hata bbc wanajua, very boring!
#167 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 2:47:33 PM

FRM2011 may just have something here.

That crowd at Uhuru Park is bananas.

Anger vs Fear. I wonder which one will overcome this time.

But that crowd is amazingly yug.

thuks
#168 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:01:32 PM

There might be a by election in Isaacs county
I care!
Iganamagana
#169 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:11:51 PM

thuks wrote:

What do you mean? Bandage is getting a big seat in NASA? Chief Prime Minister?
#170 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:13:46 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
thuks wrote:

That's too small

They should at least give him DP
#171 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:18:31 PM

Are the seven pillars currently addressing the crowd hired from each province a part from katikati?
#172 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:24:47 PM

Coolio wrote:
Are the seven pillars currently addressing the crowd hired from each province a part from katikati?

There is crowd yelling "raira must go" so there will be probably a fight, people are not happy.
thuks
#173 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:25:03 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
thuks wrote:

That's too small

A winning team, but Isaac will run for gvn position AND will win it too smile
I care!
#174 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:37:54 PM

madollar wrote:

Spot on!

Opposition expected to name @RailaOdinga its flag-bearer with @skmusyoka as his running mate ~ BBC reports # NASAFlagbearer pic.twitter.com/

So it took all these shenanigans to re-announce the 2013 script again?Shame on you Shame on you

I will be sad if watermelon is not the flag bearer but again NASA is a non-starter without baba.

Iganamagana
#175 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:42:24 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
thuks wrote:

That's too small

Hiyo si ya MaDVD? Na Billboard za Tokyo?
#176 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:50:44 PM

First things first. Isaac Ruto and Rao can't dance. We promise to work on that.

Who has seen the NASA tibim song ?? The crowd went crazy.
#177 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:58:51 PM

Enyewe Joho. No wonder he makes Jubilee lunatics pee on their pants....Heee. Ati hatujamuomba, hatumuombi, hatutamuomba

He!! Joho...As a 39blogger I'd ask for 637 to deal with the guy.

#178 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:05:48 PM

Nkt!.Nothing new.Just vitriol
shadowinvestor
#179 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:12:37 PM

tunangoja bahasha.

Rao+Melon tuweke pesa
#180 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:17:16 PM

Madvd explaining the philosophical standpoint of our manifesto.

Listen carefully.