52 Pages«<678910>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#141 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:35:13 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu
4.Deputy premier cabinet secretary( Public Service and the Foreign Affairs ministry)-Billboard
5 Deputy Premier Cabinet secretary(state department of Devolution and the Treasury)-CCM(elastoplast???)

Take the above to the nearest shylock
Coolbull
#142 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:49:18 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu
4.Deputy premier cabinet secretary( Public Service and the Foreign Affairs ministry)-Billboard
5 Deputy Premier Cabinet secretary(state department of Devolution and the Treasury)-CCM(elastoplast???)

I thought Baba Babu is the president!!
#143 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:17:33 AM

I am loving the confusion NASA is throwing to Jubilee.

I hear mpaka statehouse all appointments have been cancelled today as we wait for the dream team.

Ladies and gentlemen, today we retrace our steps, back to the path leading to the land our forefathers had dreamt about.

Uhuru was a cool president. But we gave him a job way beyond his capabilities. But he is one guy anyone would love to hang out with.
#144 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:31:36 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......You are a clown. when we are through with this madness in August, i will talk to Ndambuki to reserve you time in his comedy show.smile

Back to the line-up. Mdvd will be President but then he will forfeit Presidential powers to the Premier (Raila)???......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Kweli bangi si managu!!

#145 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:34:56 AM

Coolbull wrote:
1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu

I thought Baba Babu is the president!!

"There come a time..."-George Saitoti, March 18 2002
XSK
#146 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:37:31 AM

I hear mpaka statehouse all appointments have been cancelled today as we wait for the dream team.

Ladies and gentlemen, today we retrace our steps, back to the path leading to the land our forefathers had dreamt about.

Uhuru was a cool president. But we gave him a job way beyond his capabilities. But he is one guy anyone would love to hang out with.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly we see what we want to see!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#147 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:48:40 AM

XSK wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly we see what we want to see!

#148 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:57:50 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Gorrila tactics.

not being pedantic lakini... ni guerrilla tactics

Sawa.smile smile

Auto correct issues or D minus manenos.

since you left mr. billboard things have become elephant - mara fighting julie for guka, mara d maina manenos....

Iganamagana
#149 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:04:05 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu

Do we have an embassy that needs to buy or sell property?

#150 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:23:51 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......You are a clown. when we are through with this madness in August, i will talk to Ndambuki to reserve you time in his comedy show.smile

Back to the line-up. Mdvd will be President but then he will forfeit Presidential powers to the Premier (Raila)???......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Kweli bangi si managu!!

At first, they said NASA wouldn't hold together, it did.

Then they said we would never reach a consensus - we have.

Now you tell us our arrangement can't work - it will.

Now we are being "advised" on how to run the govt by our competitors.

But don't you wonder how we have managed to keep things under wraps. Even NIS can't crack what's cooking inside NASA's kitchen. We are rehearsing how to run a govt.
#151 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:36:42 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=FRM2011]

Even NIS can't crack what's cooking inside NASA's kitchen. We are rehearsing how to run a govt.

Anyway, the bag is finally out of the cat! (There never was a cat in the bagsmile ). RAILALONZO it is!

http://www.the-star.co.k...asa-flagbearer_c1550701

#152 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:36:44 AM

At first, they said NASA wouldn't hold together, it did.

Then they said we would never reach a consensus - we have.

Now you tell us our arrangement can't work - it will.

Now we are being "advised" on how to run the govt by our competitors.

But don't you wonder how we have managed to keep things under wraps. Even NIS can't crack what's cooking inside NASA's kitchen. We are rehearsing how to run a govt.

It won't. Kibaki looked like a chilled out easy going gentleman who would share the power cosily with the cabal of pentagon...until he sat on the njung'wa. What emerged was a shrewd operator, hard as nails who promptly kicked the pentagon to the dustbin.
I can bet money that Mudavadi will bring out some steel and cunning if these other fellows give him the presidency (and he wins) and one Raila imagines he will cede some power. Atashangaa.
If Raila assumes the presidential flag bearer, that will give Jubilee the well used ammo of fear which they will use to devastating effecr to galvanize their base...yaani in my humble opinion, Raila will likely lose any way you slice and dice this.
#153 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:52:33 AM

Uhuru Park is orange. where is nasa?
#154 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:57:22 AM

Orange us king in the city. Others are on the way coming.

From the look of things, we might need more police for crowd control.

In kawangware, guys are doing the isukuti dance. By the time they get to Uhuru park, sijui kama watatoshea.
Ngalaka
#155 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:11:56 PM

Orange us king in the city. Others are on the way coming.

From the look of things, we might need more police for crowd control.

In kawangware, guys are doing the isukuti dance. By the time they get to Uhuru park, sijui kama watatoshea.

I give you an 'A' for mind games!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#156 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:28:27 PM

ODM=NASA=ODM!
#157 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:44:31 PM

This might be a long day for kalonzo his party chairman has just resigned
#158 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:01:28 PM

madollar wrote:

From behind the wall, looks like Kalonzo is yet to take it up. Might be a day to announce another daysmile
Ngalaka
#159 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:02:06 PM

madollar wrote:

This was loong coming.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#160 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:10:40 PM

How is the turnout? The timing of this announcement was wrong. The media is too focused on the nominations that they might give very little focus on the big announcement as it were.