Party primaries drama election 2017
ZZE123 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Onyango Oloo came a distant third with.......wait.........5090(This strange zero is still following ODM). Ouda's was second after Ken Obura and now they are on the streets shouting and singing "No Ouda! No ODM! Uhuru tena!" In Ainabkoi,Chepkonga has lost. They can never say this They say that in the heat of the moment, emotionally charged, then the reset to default in a short while. It happens across board. Do you remember Kabando issuing a threat on TV that if Uhuru is not on the ballot Central will face Bondo?
Sonko and Sakaja will be in. We wait to hear the rest. I didn't want sonko but I have accepted and moved on. The beauty of having him is that he will beat Kidero. I prefer Sonko to Kidero Lord, thank you!
Thread.. Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race
The guy who wedded a popular female athlete? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Lolest! wrote:Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race Not surprised. She is bure kabisa!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
In Embu county drama galore, incumbent was winning till when jubilee flower girl started delivering 'nithi results' Life is an endless adventure
Kevin Okwara wins in DP Ruto's home constituency of Turbo  . You may associate the guy with Alphax college and Noble hotel. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Kevin Okwara wins in DP Ruto's home constituency of Turbo  . You may associate the guy with Alphax college and Noble hotel. Any relation to Yvonne Matole? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Njung'e wrote:The guy who wedded a popular female athlete? Correct. Edmont is the name. Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Kevin Okwara wins in DP Ruto's home constituency of Turbo  . You may associate the guy with Alphax college and Noble hotel. Any relation to Yvonne Matole? Can't say. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race Not surprised. She is bure kabisa!! Is she the one of Ministry of Health saga? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race Not surprised. She is bure kabisa!! Is she the one of Ministry of Health saga? No. that was the sister. This is the cousin.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
2012 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race Not surprised. She is bure kabisa!! Is she the one of Ministry of Health saga? How is Gathoni Wamuchomba fairing? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Waititu 356, 604 Kabogo 69, 916 votes FINAL
kaka2za wrote:2012 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uhuru's cousin Nyokabi Gatheca losing heavily in Kiambu Woman Rep race Not surprised. She is bure kabisa!! Is she the one of Ministry of Health saga? How is Gathoni Wamuchomba fairing? winning by a landslide
Lolest! wrote:Waititu 356, 604 Kabogo 69, 916 votes
FINAL Hapo sawa. Kafogo kana maringo sana
Lolest! wrote:Waititu 356, 604 Kabogo 69, 916 votes
FINAL Juja bado...not that it will change results but T2 could get 400k
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Kevin Okwara wins in DP Ruto's home constituency of Turbo  . You may associate the guy with Alphax college and Noble hotel. Any relation to Yvonne Matole? No relation
Party primaries drama election 2017