wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

51 Pages«<1112131415>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#241 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:43:53 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
All wazuans should be out there voting in the nominations, not offering commentaries about how nominations are going on. Go and choose the leader to run Nairobi for the next 5yrs, not payukaring here the whole day then complaining for the next 5yrs about bad leaders. As they say "Bad Governments are elected by good citizens who don’t vote".

Wengine wetu si wa Nairobi. We are villagers. Kazi yetu tulimaliza jana.

Hokeeei.
#242 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:50:49 AM

Last evening a drunk in my local was saying that PK will join ODM and run for Nairobi Senator seat!!!!!
#243 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:56:14 AM

#244 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:06:40 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
All wazuans should be out there voting in the nominations, not offering commentaries about how nominations are going on. Go and choose the leader to run Nairobi for the next 5yrs, not payukaring here the whole day then complaining for the next 5yrs about bad leaders. As they say "Bad Governments are elected by good citizens who don’t vote".

Wengine wetu si wa Nairobi. We are villagers. Kazi yetu tulimaliza jana.

Hokeeei.

If You Don’t Vote, You Have No Right to Complain

I take exception to your rider. As long as I pay taxes, I have a right to complain. END OF. Whether I vote or not does not come into it. Otherwise, foreign legal residents, corporations and other entities that cannot vote would have no protection under the law, nor have a legal right to demand equitable services in exchange for the taxes they pay.

As you were ....
#245 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:07:31 AM

Hey @hardwood, which candidate is 527 bob gang working for? You guys seem quiet leo.
FancyFace
#246 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:28:25 AM

I saw a crowd outside Westlands Primary School, not very large though.

Wonder how PK will mobilise, its not like the depressed guy has grassroots support.

ODM to vote PK as strategy in maintaining Kidero 08/08

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#247 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:30:52 AM

Hey @hardwood, which candidate is 527 bob gang working for? You guys seem quiet leo.

Ohuru said it's up to the wananchi to decide. #DemocracyReloaded #LetWanjikuDecide #TukoPamoja
#248 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:31:47 AM

How would the register makers identify who is Sonko's guy and who is not?Eh?
#249 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:39:34 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Wonder how PK will mobilise, its not like the depressed guy has grassroots support.

Why would any sane person want to have kidero for another 5yrs? Why would anyone want more of this????

#250 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:52:08 AM

Why would any sane person want to have kidero for another 5yrs? Why would anyone want more of this????

wa P
#251 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:54:55 AM

FancyFace wrote:

that garbage by people who come to Nairobi daytime to generate garbage and strain the sewers...then go 'home' in the evening to their pristine diaspora counties. Nairobi should introduce visa.
#252 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:12:38 PM

#253 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:40:31 PM

And here comes PK's life jacket:

#254 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:58:37 PM

What will they use?
#255 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:10:35 PM

What will they use?

Pinky ponky
#256 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:15:31 PM

#257 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:15:50 PM

Sonkos name dissappears in the register but PKs does hahaha
#258 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:40:46 PM

Riddle Riddle;
If Baba Yao took 3 hours to slaughter a bull in Kiambu (Ka-Buffalo)...
how long will Sonko take to chew a PK in Nairobi...? 😂😂😂
#259 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:58:58 PM

Woiye PK and his irrelevant virtual supporters.... Can't Jubilee add a facebook poll for nominations? It would be a first, know...

The people you saw on the queue, how did you conclude they are sonko's supporters ?

Sonko's supporters are going to different polling stations voting multiple times claiming their names are not on the '2013' list.
Being straight and honest in Kenyan politics is naive, I really hope PK has a trick under his sleeves otherwise he's cooked.

#260 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:17:07 PM

How would the register makers identify who is Sonko's guy and who is not?Eh?

This sonko is the one who made the jubilee card withdrawn, he has been demanding direct nomination, all nairobi jp mp's are against him, the fellow is a cry baby always complaining, this would make the worst governor ever, even majority his supporters on wazua are odm guys, this is one fellow who can NEVER become governor, this is not mombasa or eastlands where fellows elect thugs for leaders NO WAY. If he wins JP through his antics and claims he "supported" Uhunye as if he made Uhuru president, JP will lose nairobi guaranteed, akwende kabisa, hakuna utoto jp, let him go to ODM where his supporters are! Let's wait and see the "twitter" voters, otherwise personally i vote kidero back hata the piles of garbage.
A New Kenya