wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

125 Pages«<1617181920>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#341 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:11:18 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Nasa is sick, very very sick indeed, now is has been Nasad (Naswa)!!!!!
Kenyans should make the obvious wise decision of having Jubilee back and and more from opposition areas.
Melon is out and ODM may be out as well!!!

Realtreaty
#342 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:24:31 PM

smile Tuko pamoja
Kenyans should be wary of Raila supporting Joho on the wrong side just because Joho is in ODM. That is lack of integrity.
Rila supporting wrongs committed by his side make voters more angry and will result to higher voter apathy in ODM regions
The bulldozing to have their own tallying of results away from IEBC is another way to kill their ambition and defeat by simple majority
Kenyans will send Raila home at old age just as they did with Shikuku who later turned to be an Ugali beggar

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...g-vote-counties_c1534904.
#343 Posted : Tuesday, April 04, 2017 12:27:40 PM

C&P

Opposition chief Raila Odinga has put on notice civil servants campaigning for President Kenyatta ahead of the August elections.

Mr Odinga, a co-principal of the National Super Alliance (Nasa), says he will fire all government workers who have engaged in politics if he makes it to State House.

Okay!Laughing out loudly
Realtreaty
#344 Posted : Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9:23:37 PM

C&P

Opposition chief Raila Odinga has put on notice civil servants campaigning for President Kenyatta ahead of the August elections.

Mr Odinga, a co-principal of the National Super Alliance (Nasa), says he will fire all government workers who have engaged in politics if he makes it to State House.

Okay!Laughing out loudly

Raila is in fact campaigning for Uhuru not against!!!!
Hii ni ule Ujinga mnono, Donje?
Realtreaty
#345 Posted : Sunday, April 09, 2017 12:36:49 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nasa still confused and cannot be bound by simple signatures aka MOU signed at Bomas geared to make sttus quo with Raila the patron and presidential candidate.
Once Nyenze representing wiper pulls out of the committee, the whole equation equals Zero" as Orengo was partisan and everything is based on tribe not leadership.

http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Op...82806-9o563bz/index.html
Realtreaty
#346 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 8:41:12 PM

As Mutahi Ngunyi would say, Nasa is Raila, Nasa does not exist, Nasa was created and approved by Raila to confuse Kalonzo. So, Mudavadi is Raila who is Nasa which does not exist. The actual party is ODM which owns Cord, which only supports Raila, who will never be President!!!!
#347 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 4:49:36 PM

It's one thing for Raila to go to Central but for Uhuru to go to Kisumu and speak to wananchi openly takes guts.
This is not the reception I was expecting, maybe the country has actually changed. Kudos Kisumu.

#348 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:15:03 PM

It's one thing for Raila to go to Central but for Uhuru to go to Kisumu and speak to wananchi openly takes guts.
This is not the reception I was expecting, maybe the country has actually changed. Kudos Kisumu.

Was this video shot in the future?smile
#349 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:25:38 PM

All in all kudos to our brothers and sisters from huko.The maturity displayed is commendable.
gk
#350 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:49:06 PM

All in all kudos to our brothers and sisters from huko.The maturity displayed is commendable.

They are just curious. ...what would you do if you had never seen the Pres in person and he visited your home town? Nevertheless will encourage him and he could make another visit soon.
#351 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:58:20 PM

During Gachagua's funeral, I was equally puzzled by the very warm reception Rao and even Joho received. So I called a guy close to the late governor's family. Apparently, the people had been told over and over that there should be no embarassing scene. That they had to show respect and appreciation to all the dignitaries attending the funeral.

Uhuru's warm reception is not accidental. Am sure the local ODM operatives had okayed it.
#352 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5:56:05 PM

[quote=Bigchick][quote=Njung'e][quote=2012]

Uhuru's warm reception is not accidental. Am sure the local ODM operatives had okayed it.

You sure?. The last i heard was ODM dismissing Uhuru's Nyanza tour and i remember hearing that mpig called Wandayi. He talked alot of matope over the visit (Whatever Uhuru did to the poor mpig).
#353 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:14:30 PM

During Gachagua's funeral, I was equally puzzled by the very warm reception Rao and even Joho received. So I called a guy close to the late governor's family. Apparently, the people had been told over and over that there should be no embarassing scene. That they had to show respect and appreciation to all the dignitaries attending the funeral.

Really?

Mountaineers have never been known to create scenes in funerals or to guests. Amoungst themselves yes but not to visitors.

On the other hand our Luo Nyanza brothers abhorrence on anything Ouru will not allow them to listen to any caution or advise.

Lets give credit where its due.They behaved in a rather uncharacteristically.
#354 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:18:38 PM

You sure?. The last i heard was ODM dismissing Uhuru's Nyanza tour and i remember hearing that mpig called Wandayi. He talked alot of matope over the visit (Whatever Uhuru did to the poor mpig).

Wandayi thinks his problems begin and end with Ouru.He is quite immature if you ask me.I remember him in one of those ODMs picketting moments laying on the tarmac and lifting his legs while spread at 135° apart.Whatever that meant or its a witchcraft do.Nkt
#355 Posted : Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:00:15 PM

Realtreaty
#356 Posted : Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:18:26 PM

Will Nasa choose Raila to face Uhuru.......they keep jumping gates!!!
#357 Posted : Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:59:39 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

The MOU they have is for Baba to run for one term in what they are calling a transition gavament (Never mind what that means). Clearly then, risasi moja will have it mpende msipende!smile
#358 Posted : Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:58:48 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

The MOU they have is for Baba to run for one term in what they are calling a transition gavament (Never mind what that means). Clearly then, risasi moja will have it mpende msipende!smile

You are very wrong on this one...
#359 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:27:43 AM

Wandayi thinks his problems begin and end with Ouru.He is quite immature if you ask me.I remember him in one of those ODMs picketting moments laying on the tarmac and lifting his legs while spread at 135° apart.Whatever that meant or its a witchcraft do.Nkt

That 135° mpig was not Wandayi.
Check your hatred level

#360 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:51:29 AM

Maaajabu! In Homa-bay county they were chanting Uhuru tena after their popular candidate was rigged out.