wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Who should clean.....
cruso
#21 Posted : Saturday, May 15, 2010 1:00:52 PM

@PONDI....ati just shower with the damn thing!!!....lol I hope you do not mean shower with it ON... But I agree, that business can be done over with while taking your shower... My mum taught me that too...thank God for Mothers.
RELIGION = MAN LOOKING FOR GOD AND SALVATION = GOD LOOKING FOR MAN.
#22 Posted : Saturday, May 15, 2010 1:51:37 PM

Research has shown that the length of wear time can be doubled by turning the thing inside out after the first wear... that would help prolong the time before u figure out who is to wash!!
#23 Posted : Saturday, May 15, 2010 5:49:14 PM

Everlasting,

Did you know that there are some bacteria that eat chafu? Just keep the underwear somewhere so about a week and they will be clean again!!!!.

In the meantime, you can try Intel's advice. Just let your 'thingy' enjoy some fresh air...
chepkel
#24 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 7:19:06 AM

I wash my Partner's undies. He will never wash as long as am there. Lakini kama sikoyeye hujipanga. Infact he piles them so i wash on sundays or sato when am fanyaing the cleaning. After reading this thread i think huyu msee ananitumia vibaya, i need to rebel, au sio???? And by the way, he will never ever ever, hata kama his life depended on it, wash mine.
chepkel
#25 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 7:20:59 AM

@RobinHood,Laughing out loudly PLEASE DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME!!!!!
#26 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 7:59:08 AM

...man clean your shit... Reminds me of a story I heard afew years ago about an Indian lady who used to give her underwears to the Houseboy to clean. The houseboy got fed up and decided to punish the lady. After washing one of her favourite underwears, he took pilipili (ile kali imported from Madras!!!) and sprinkled it around where the bull's eye lands. He folded it nicely, put it back in the chest of drawers as usual and waited. Three days later he heard the mama screaming. Terrified, he ran to the living room to find mamas legs wide apart and busy rubbing around the bulls eye and the underwear lying beside her. The kahouse boy ran out 'dying' with laughter.....
#27 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:06:09 AM

chepkel wrote:
I wash my Partner's undies.

Now that's a great woman right there! That's real love.
Btw do you soak it first to soften the skid-marks or do just get on with it?

#28 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:08:06 AM

@ chepkel,now now now this is one aspect of relationships I have never understood….ama you have clear cut roles? Cos now if his airforce one will land on the headquarters of Thailand(LMAO),why does the bloke find it ngumu sana to wash yours? And why should you then osha for him?
mukhamba!
#29 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:10:38 AM

I can't believe Radio said that!!Not talking
Burning Spear
#30 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:36:02 AM

Every person should clean his / her own stuff during shower time.Pray
No one should leave the shower room without having cleaned his/her own ngotha...ni aibu!!Sad
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#31 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:40:33 AM

I have a friend who does that too he'd wear them and then give them to these mamas who wash for people on the weekends very strange indeed
chepkel
#32 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:41:48 AM

@2012, smile Hakuna skid marks. In fact they are very easy to wash.
@Famooz, i think its a man pride thing. Anyway, i don't really mind. By the way, i also buy them. He'll never buy them. He'll just complain ama comment that his undies are old ama he needs a new one and provide the cash lakini ni mimi ndio nitaenda kununua. Same applies to socks and vests. The only thing he buys are his clothes and shoes hizo za ndani ni department yangu. Dont really know whyd'oh! , i have actually never asked. Hehehehehe
#33 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:45:50 AM

Chepkel...
Na ukinunua buggy na vile hazirundishwi...
#34 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:47:36 AM

some years ago i discovered not having one saves alot of OMO.
chepkel
#35 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:50:49 AM

@Magigi, siwezi fail na size. Hata akinona macho tu itanotice na size adjustment updated in my mind.
#36 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:54:38 AM

Mlefu...and allows for more growth!!!
#37 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:00:03 AM

and discipline to..
#38 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:18:01 AM

@ Chep I would like to ask the obvious; who was cleaning and shopping for him before you came along but then I realise you are more than happy step into that role,Pilipili iliyo shambani inaniwashia nini? smile
chepkel
#39 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:27:31 AM

@FamoozLaughing out loudly
The Real Shaft
#40 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:27:36 AM

these manenoz are unbelievable...

how would you have your problems...

washed for you...???

what happens when you visit....

an emergency runway....???

some men are really men...

makende squared....

just like makmende.....

who can pocket even when he is nude....
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....