Sports
Barclays English Premier League 2016-2017
#Wengerforver Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Finally I can get back to this forum after Utd finally sold the plot they had on No.6 which was not for sale for 104 days!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
KulaRaha wrote:#Wengerforver In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Abaki papo hapo!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Where's KulaHappy? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Where's KulaHappy? Chapa mtu!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Coolio wrote:Where's KulaHappy? I expect Chelsea to still win the league. Mourinho and Utd really needed that win, but it will all be for nought if Utd don't qualify for CL enxt season ( either through Top 4 or winning Europa league) BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Coolio wrote:Where's KulaHappy? Premier League Standings 1. Chelsea 2. Spurs 3. who cares 4. Should be Arsenal but things are thick 5. sijui 6. Should be United Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
FA cup finals here we come ....whoop whooop awesome. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:FA cup finals here we come ....whoop whooop awesome. I was on the edge of the seat through the whole match. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:maka wrote:FA cup finals here we come ....whoop whooop awesome. I was on the edge of the seat through the whole match. #Wengerforever Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I like it when we play against Wenger's flower girls. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:I like it when we play against Wenger's flower girls. They'll take selfies for getting to the final... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Coolio wrote:I like it when we play against Wenger's flower girls. They'll take selfies for getting to the final... Thats a podium finish. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Aki kusupport arsenal ni stress. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:Coolio wrote:Where's KulaHappy? Premier League Standings 1. Chelsea 2. Spurs 3. who cares 4. Should be Arsenal but things are thick 5. sijui 6. Should be United I hear Arsenal inaenda kama independent party kwa Champions League next season 😂😂😂😂
Where are the congratulatory posts? Watu wa Arsenal cant be that bitter surely? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Sports
Barclays English Premier League 2016-2017