wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Fake bums and boobs in town..!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 7:44:58 AM

I watched a feature on K24 and was amazed beyond belief.That our ladies are busy buying some pads from river road so that they may make their bums and boobs look bigger and yummier.What a fake world we are living?Liar
In any case the man will discover all these mess during the preparation for "mlo".
I hope kina @wendz and @leona have real things behind those hipstars.Applause

#2 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:07:40 AM

@Impunity

who said you are supposed to touch? you only look from a distance..... there will only be one disappointed chap... all akina guka and his clique on stools at the junction of kimathi street and kenyatta Avenue will go home happy people....
#3 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:08:52 AM

Impunity...
pole for being a culprit. next time be more vigilant... Can't believe you had a terrible weekend.
Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:40:43 AM

only to please me!!Shame on you
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#5 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 8:40:58 AM

all akina guka and his clique on stools at the junction of kimathi street and kenyatta Avenue will go home happy people....
..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly for your eyes only...
captain much know is forced to make an emergency landing,next morning thailand has shrinked to the size of mijingo..he`s like..what happened?d'oh! ... baby,when you were sleeping i went to the gymsmile

Scubidu
#6 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:00:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @mlefu, you just made my day bro.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 9:04:27 AM

wacheni kutupa mawe...

those in glass houses....

eehhhh......

and those of us who have....

MMLG....

medically modified landing gear.....
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
sheep
#8 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 10:14:43 AM

..the bubble has burst
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#9 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 10:28:37 AM

Impunity,

I sincerely hope that no life long decisions have been taken based on those fake mathutha's and ma dashboards!
#10 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:00:28 AM

@ robinhood And if they were real,would that be a basis for making life long decisions? smile
#11 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:24:01 AM

@famooz, Surely not, but through out history, men have been suckers for beautiful/curvy women. I am sure some still make decisions based on this, and the ladies know it. The reason why business is good for the sellers of the enlargement kits.

Besides, research shows that looking at a curvy woman gives men a high similar to the one derived from smoking bangi or taking alcohol. See link below.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com...health-skin_and_beauty/
#12 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:27:41 AM

mlefu wrote:
..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly for your eyes only...
captain much know is forced to make an emergency landing,next morning thailand has shrinked to the size of mijingo..he`s like..what happened?d'oh! ... baby,when you were sleeping i went to the gymsmile

lolLaughing out loudly
sky5
#13 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:37:35 AM

Does the fake look real?
#14 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:52:29 AM

@Impunity,
Yaani i might be spending precious time watching "mattress" tacked thuthas?......ABSOLUTELY BURE KABISAsmile ......Sasa i vote NO unless they include a chapter on "confirming" (Touching)Laughing out loudly
Edge
#15 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 12:12:20 PM

Talking about touching,what abt the men who when walking rub their arms on yua hips?
Its like they are testing their pottery skills on yua hips as yu walk.
God help mi understand these men
#16 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 1:26:26 PM

Fake boobs, fake bums,fake hips,fake teeth...fake personalities.
So, young girl, don't complain when get you a fake boyfriend
Edge
#17 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 1:32:00 PM

smile young gal!Sad
vin
#18 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 2:49:38 PM

Surely some bums are too large you are left wondering if toilet seats come in L,XL AND XXXL for such.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
atiriri
#19 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 2:50:03 PM

@edge

not only do men rub their arms on the materials but also the Matatizos
Jangwa la Jangili
#20 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 3:20:23 PM

atiriri wrote:
@edge

not only do men rub their arms on the materials but also the Matatizos

Actually this is a problem that is more prevalent among women. Used to have a workmate that would insist on leaning over my shoulder when I am explaining something on my computer screen. The KCC would be made to deliberately touch my shoulder after which I would hear a sigh of relief. Haiya! Happened more than once but I had to feign ignorance because I knew the hubby from uni. days.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.