wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Interesting Candidates...
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:59:00 PM

Dr. Hezron McObewa - Aspiring to be Governor of Kisumu.

Very well spoken.
Wants to legalize and grow commercial sex work in Kisumu.
Dahatre
#2 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 8:06:21 AM

Very well spoken.

What a breath of fresh air!
What is the rest of his platform?
Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 9:01:47 AM

Dahatre wrote:

Very well spoken.

T-Bag
#4 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 9:39:56 AM

I don't give a fuss what the work of a women rep is, Bae wa Nairobi got my vote. She is a lawyer of my eyes what else do you need?
http://nairobiwire.com/2...bis-next-women-rep.html
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#5 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 9:50:26 AM

T-Bag wrote:
I don't give a fuss what the work of a women rep is, Bae wa Nairobi got my vote. She is a lawyer of my eyes what else do you need?

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!
She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?

Flo-ology
#6 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 6:51:21 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!
She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?

She looks fine. Upstairs and downstairs. Good eye candy
Reflection Eternal
#7 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 7:26:39 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

#8 Posted : Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:55:56 AM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:29:32 AM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

TSi
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:36:35 PM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

Kaamaee!!
#11 Posted : Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:01:49 PM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

Is her back office real or fake?
#12 Posted : Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:21:33 PM

Dahatre wrote:

Very well spoken.

You too are an interesting wazuan. You seem keen to getting involved in the legalized business
Iganamagana
#13 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:21:17 AM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Why woul anyone vote anyone else "in"? Akae ndaan ndaani kabisa! smile
#14 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:32:02 PM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

smile smile smile smile by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites!
Dahatre
#15 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:13:25 PM

Euge wrote:
Dahatre wrote:

Very well spoken.

You too are an interesting wazuan. You seem keen to getting involved in the legalized business

No. I am not interested in legalized prostitution and I don't think McObewa wants legalization either.

I would however, like to see prostitution decriminalized.

Because:
Sex work is honest work- generally done by people (usually women) who have no other way of obtaining resources to support themselves or their families.

It is dangerous work, for those in the trade and their clients. Sex workers get and spread STD’s to others. Sex workers experience higher levels of violence and some die in the hands of their customers.

McObewa wants to set up medical services to serve sex workers so they (and us) remain safe. By extension this would require sex work to be decriminalized so the workers can visit clinics without fear. That is why he is a breath of fresh air.
#16 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:29:35 PM

#17 Posted : Monday, April 24, 2017 10:53:51 AM

Ask her to send us her video we compare and make our own judgement...... preferably where she is twerking....I don't trust politicians
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:41:44 AM

#19 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:25:04 PM

Raira-Aspiring PORK
Flo-ology
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:22:03 PM

radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

smile smile smile smile by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites!

Looks like we might not have her for our eyes. She is trailing distant third.
Reflection Eternal