From my tubirds and rumors and the barber shop
This is what I'm predicting until August 9th
CentralIn Kikuyu TownshipKabogo got 400 votes and 8000 to Waititu. They don't like Waititu but Kabogo is said to have took them for fools. Actually, a Pastor told me that Kabogo is great in development. However, he said, Kikuyus don't like being abused. You can get votes for doing nothing and being humble. You won't get any if you abuse people. He went ahead and told me. If Uhuru dares support anyone, even he will go home...
Please take a note of the above because it's very important in the rift.
One woman told us. They want to rig Kabogo back...But even then, we shall go back and remove him...Hii mambo ya jubilee ni yao.
So in Kikuyu county, it's Waititu, Ichungwa, Wa Minji and a guy who went around with a donkey in the streets for MCA. A real donkey, just like Jesus. All the street vendors and kiosk owners are voting for him more than anyone else.
So no voter apathy here on the redo of Jubilee election. Not because they like jubilee. But because they don't want Jubilee rigging in Kabogo....
As for the national elections. Most of them are not bothered with that one. One lady said, wacha wakuje watuambie kwa nini Ugali imepanda. Hata huyo laira ni mtu.
That is what is going on in Kikuyu county. And you can quote me if you wish...
In Muranga CountyJamleck's stories about the Hague are not working. He will lose before the elections begin.
Mwangi wa Iria and his cows will beat Hague issues and being Uhuru's buddy to death. These farmers only wanted to hear about their milk. And wa Iria hit that nail right on the tit.
In Nyeri CountyThey don't even know who is running for governor. My friends think Mutahi is still running for Senator..They know of some guy who took over from the dead one. As for governor, they don't know...I guess they will just tick whoever..
As for MP, Kabando ndaaani ndaani ndaani. As for that blogger sycophant Mbugua, he has learned what removing panties means in Kikuyu...He should just give up now. The issue is Othaya, where mama is not ashamed to talk about...ehem, baby daddy.
They are only interested in MCA...That's where they have learned they are getting broke. The MCA's are the ones who are having to campaign more than usual.
My View on CentralVoters are not interested in 6 piece thuti voting. Been there done that. Their pockets are hurting and that's what they are going for.
Hawataki kutukanwa kama kabogo. Hawataki kudanganywa kama Jamleck. Kumbe devolution works.
That is not good news for Jubilee as much as you may wish to paint a rosy picture. One more Afya House story and Jubilee voters ain't turning up. After all, they already voted in the governors they want and the MCA's they wanted.
To the voters I've talked to, the General elections started and ended when Kabogo went back to the forest he came from.
The RiftI'll start with a disclaimer. My analysis is based on my friends who I trust very much. But my friends are midro crass so labda wamedangaywa.
William Ruto Factor
The DP is King. As much as Boniface will not like to hear that, The DP is King of the Rift...However, it comes with a disclaimer...
The rumors about his business dealings are not that popular with people who are buying bread at 50 bob and see their tea farms controlled by finlay...
All these Kaleo leaders are so scared of saying that they are against William it's like Moi 2.0.
KerichoFor those who know what I'm saying, or don't, I'm talking about the guy who the voters think is being fronted by "wakubwa"
I'll misquote my friend here. So bear with me.
Enough of these people who are so rich and want more. Let Chepkwony continue with his work...
end of unquote.
The narrative is the same all over the rift...Rich people are trying to get the power from poor people and Chepkwony is like the SI unit
Remember the Uhuru story I was told by the Pastor?
BometPlease please, if Laboso thinks being in Jubilee is a walk over, think again. Like really think again...
No one has been better at the narrative of "the washington elite" than Isaac.
These fellas love Ruto, but Rutto is saying something that's hitting their very souls. The jubilee fiasco yesterday was like, well, not good.
The videos of the Jubilee HQ team being chased by Jubilee members is the most shared on whatsapp in Bomet.
To me, this will be the defining race in the 2017 elections. Whoever wins Bomet wins the National elections.
Because Bomet is infectious.
Uasin GishuIt has infected Uasin Gishu of all counties...Buzeki was winning this race. Let me meander for a second.
Buzeki is the kind of leader Alma would vote for 100% of the time. Business minded, listens and is discplined. I'm sure if you go to his office with upus, the man shall chase you with a cane. If you have a silly idea, the man shall listen. Now let me get back.
I'm saying this with as much confidence as one has.Buzeki was going to wipe the hell out of the fella who wanted his tribesmen to be VC's. I mean how silly can a governor be?
However, this governor is great a smearing people. So he only has one story to give.
Ruto's people are here to make sure you, the voter, loses your vote..
In the past 3 weeks, aided by that fella who goes into gov't offices at night shouting how hot he is, this story is catching fire. It's working very well.
Buzeki ain't happy. Just watch his face last night at NTV...He was disgusted as he should be.
Mandago the man who likes chasing VC's is scared. If he loses, this man has no two legs to stand on. And have no doubt, Ruto's men and Buzeki will recall all his loans.
But the story is the same in the rift
My Analysis in the RiftRuto is King...But if he shows his face during these primaries, Rutto will get his 1.5 million.
Nasa will take a huge chunk of the rift if Ruto plays dirty. If Mandago loses and Chepkwony loses and those votes are even debatable, Jubilee iko na shida kubwa rift.
Haya....
Longest post ever on wazua.
Here is My final AnalysisJubilee elections in Nairobi MUST be perfect. All stations MUST be open at 6am. Everyone will be looking at Nairobi and Sonko. The expectation unless you are from Muranga is that Sonko wipes the floor on PK.
If there's an iota of doubt, Jubilee kwisha.
That narrative will be used in the rift by whoever loses. Mandago should lose but losing 1 million per month sio mchezo, so he shall make noise....Chepkwony will lose. Rutto will be left saying...Wameingia kwa nyumba wakatupiwa pilipili...Sasa wanalia...
I believe Jubilee is in a lot of trouble. The repeats had better be perfect. Something that God had to fix by bringing in women...Hapa kuna chinda.
But as we know jubilee fellas. Uthamaki ni wao. They don't listen and believe they are infallible.
They might have been toooo good with Itumbi lies. That the voters now know that Jubilee stories first have to be verified.
Ipso facto, something as innocent as not being prepared for the nominations is now being used as a tool. A tool to say,that there was rigging. My goodness, even Waiguru the supa, said she was being rigged.
As for me...Mimi ni Miguna Miguna ndaani ndaani ndaani..