wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

The NASA deception
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:13:57 PM

Honestly the naswas inside their hearts know it is better to be an MCA in JP than a Senator or mpig in Naswa, they are in the mix of the politics and know this than the crowds, 3 trillion budget, sgr. lapset, and all, it is much much better to be a mpig in jp than a gafana in disorganized naswa, the jp CS and Gafanas have the best of it, they are almost equal to presidents in some country's, with bendera, cabinet, e.t.c, CLEAN EATING is in jp, naswa is a desperate attempt to "glue" the gafanas together, these guy's don't care about presidency but just the nomination fees. It is just like the 20/- people pay to enter a disco someone has organised in the village, that's all, although it amounts to billions of shillings for Rao/Melon e.t.c for their wives and children and close relatives and buddies every five years, not bad.

It's a cash cow. That's why you have baba's odm accepting nomination fees in wiper zones instead of letting wiper run with it hukos.
Pesa Nane
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 3:31:54 PM

Waaah...the gloves are off.

d'oh! Translation please!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:05:05 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Waaaaaaah!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...............Shame on you Shame on you Pray .Hii ni madharau kwa "mashemeji"

Mboch = Kalonzo
Watchman = Mudavadi
Baiskeli = Wetangula

.....and the three can go hangLaughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:53:46 PM

Major announcement tomorrow at Bomas by the principals. Who wants to bet that it has nothing to do with the naming of the presidential candidate?
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:36:22 AM

Shak wrote:
Major announcement tomorrow at Bomas by the principals. Who wants to bet that it has nothing to do with the naming of the presidential candidate?

This clowns have been making major announcements since the day they formed NASWA.The major announcement will be Isaac Ruto is now on board.
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:16:13 AM

Shak wrote:

This clowns have been making major announcements since the day they formed NASWA.The major announcement will be Isaac Ruto is now on board.

Poor Isaac, he should have retained that parry as a neutral he would have milked contestants dry in central and south Rift. smile
Gakware
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:42:56 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Waaaaaaah!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...............Shame on you Shame on you Pray .Hii ni madharau kwa "mashemeji"

Mboch = Kalonzo
Watchman = Mudavadi
Baiskeli = Wetangula

.....and the three can go hangLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And have you noticed that most of these posters and bill boards everywhere in Nairobi are affiliated to Jubilee. What happened to Bishop Wanjiru and her son, they have been very quiet. Naona ata Jaguar ako bill boards galore
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:39:11 PM

Sasa ni Pentagon tena? We have gone full circle. Whatever happened to the unveiling of the pall-bearer?.....ah...sorry! Flag-bearer! Laughing out loudly ....and Kalonzo is talking too much!Sad
Iganamagana
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:50:08 PM

Sasa ni Pentagon tena? We have gone full circle. Whatever happened to the unveiling of the pall-bearer?.....ah...sorry! Flag-bearer! Laughing out loudly ....and Kalonzo is talking too much!Sad

#30 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:39:54 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Baba is the bullet (Tibim)
Wakisii,Wakamba na Waluhya hawawez zuia baba.

Gakware
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:00:16 PM

Sooo today's "major announcement" was to announce that they have another "major announcement" on 27th Aprild'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:34:32 PM

Gakware wrote:

Sooo today's "major announcement" was to announce that they have another "major announcement" on 27th Aprild'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Who was holding their breath? Kalonzo will be kept busy with all this nonsense then he will be left dry.
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:41:05 PM

A while back I stated here that the idea is to let the supporters know that the principals will stick together.

Thursday's rally will be something last seen in November 2002. We are building momentum for takeoff. Once the announcement is made, we ride on the euphoria to every corner of the country.

After Thursday, isaac Ruto's supporters will realise their man has made the right move. If we can get 20% vote in Bomet, we are home and dry.

Remember from 2013 stats, we have 10% in Kiambu, Meru and Tharaka nithi. 20% in uasin gichu.

Wajir, Kisii and Nyamira are no longer swing counties. The 100K votes from Kitui courtesy of Ngilu are gone.

If Nyeri, muranga, nyandarua and kirinyaga turnout drops by anything from >3% it's game over. BTW these four averaged 93% an abnormal record. Prior to that they averaged 82%.

But i guess jubilants know this. 90% of online comments are from Jubilee supporters.

Our people say, "gakioha nikoi uria Kariina".
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:46:50 PM

Shak wrote:

Poor Isaac, he should have retained that parry as a neutral he would have milked contestants dry in central and south Rift. smile

The funny thing ODM and CCM are fielding candidates in Narok hapa ndio the friction will start
#35 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:49:47 PM

A while back I stated here that the idea is to let the supporters know that the principals will stick together.

Thursday's rally will be something last seen in November 2002. We are building momentum for takeoff. Once the announcement is made, we ride on the euphoria to every corner of the country.

After Thursday, isaac Ruto's supporters will realise their man has made the right move. If we can get 20% vote in Bomet, we are home and dry.

Remember from 2013 stats, we have 10% in Kiambu, Meru and Tharaka nithi. 20% in uasin gichu.

Wajir, Kisii and Nyamira are no longer swing counties. The 100K votes from Kitui courtesy of Ngilu are gone.

If Nyeri, muranga, nyandarua and kirinyaga turnout drops by anything from >3% it's game over. BTW these four averaged 93% an abnormal record. Prior to that they averaged 82%.

But i guess jubilants know this. 90% of online comments are from Jubilee supporters.

I like your optimism.

The fifth principal has come to add confusion to the whole drama.
Between now and Thursday totaona mengi.

As Ngilu goes with 100K,Mutua and Co move with in with 150K.I shall not comment on Wajir will wait for the 8/8.Kisii and Nyamira have never been swing counties,the belong to baba.However Uhuru and team have a reasonable chunk.

#36 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:08:54 PM

#37 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:38:57 PM

Its simple. All these parties will go it alone hoping to force a 2nd round.
#38 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:49:08 PM

I like your optimism.

The fifth principal has come to add confusion to the whole drama.
Between now and Thursday totaona mengi.

As Ngilu goes with 100K,Mutua and Co move with in with 150K.I shall not comment on Wajir will wait for the 8/8.Kisii and Nyamira have never been swing counties,the belong to baba.However Uhuru and team have a reasonable chunk.

Correction. Kisii and nyamira gave Uhuru almost 40% in 2013. That and the Masai block was the upset that tilted 2013 outcome.

Mutua to bring votes ? Let's do a little experiment. Drive to mlolongo in the evening. Pop in at tee-tot hotel in time for the 7pm or 9pm bulletin. Don't even talk to anyone but listen to the vibe as the news roll.

Thursday countdown. From 9am each and every tv and radio station will cover it live. Including kameme and chamgei. Complete with those irritating political analysts in studio. The park will witness its largest crowd ever. The euphoria, the excitement.

Do you remember Martha karua leading a crowd in 2002 the unbwogable song ? That's what we shall recreate on Thursday.

Atleast our kids will have a future.
#39 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:50:04 PM

Gakware wrote:

27th of April it is. Is it by coincidence Wetangula didn't say it's 27th April of which year?smile
Coolbull
#40 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:36:37 PM

Sasa hata Uhuru ataumwa na kichwa...27th April. I hope they won't postpone again.