wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

39 Pages«<2930313233>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#601 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 12:46:24 AM

urstill1 wrote:
I pray that I never come face to face with these hardcore criminals. So far, in the last one year, nimeibiwa tu bike, viatu na kuku kama 15, 5 in the last month alone.

Yesterday I bought some vests an and decided for comfort to carry the same in an envelope.. I then went into a local bank to do a share sale instruction. On heading out of the bank I walked unimpeded for over 1km but then on reaching the railways area, my neck was held by force from behind by one man as two other men quickly shoved me to the median barrier and grabbed the envelope. This happened at 5.30pm with heavy traffic and crowds of people all around. At that moment, I affirmed that only God takes care of our going out and coming in

Pole sana ndugu.Never walk out with an envelope from the bank or a bulging pocket.If its alot of cash ingia kwa bulk teller uweke kwa hiyo ya ndani.Otherwise my brothers believe brown envelopes equals cash.

Now some suggestions on how to deal with this menace

cracking the Eastleigh gangss

#602 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 1:06:52 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
I pray that I never come face to face with these hardcore criminals. So far, in the last one year, nimeibiwa tu bike, viatu na kuku kama 15, 5 in the last month alone.

Yesterday I bought some vests an and decided for comfort to carry the same in an envelope.. I then went into a local bank to do a share sale instruction. On heading out of the bank I walked unimpeded for over 1km but then on reaching the railways area, my neck was held by force from behind by one man as two other men quickly shoved me to the median barrier and grabbed the envelope. This happened at 5.30pm with heavy traffic and crowds of people all around. At that moment, I affirmed that only God takes care of our going out and coming in

Pole sana ndugu.Never walk out with an envelope from the bank or a bulging pocket.If its alot of cash ingia kwa bulk teller uweke kwa hiyo ya ndani.Otherwise my brothers believe brown envelopes equals cash.

Shoot he did. But did he have to pump so many bullets into him? Or does it give a high? Like weed does?
#603 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 1:14:38 PM

Euge wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Shoot he did. But did he have to pump so many bullets into him? Or does it give a high? Like weed does?

Must be sure the thug dies. Is crushed completely and no room left for him to revenge. It's said the cop was revenging for his colleague felled by the duo.
#604 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 1:17:05 PM

Euge wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

It's alright so long as it was a thug

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#605 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 1:56:31 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Euge wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Must be sure the thug dies. Is crushed completely and no room left for him to revenge. It's said the cop was revenging for his colleague felled by the duo.

The Nairobi law monthly had featured the said cop in an article last year. According to the superpower gang, you need to clear with the guy before going for a big "job". And if he arrests you, his bribe is higher than what other cops ask.

So the many bullets were necessary to make sure the thugs can never talk.
#606 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 2:02:13 PM

#607 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 8:30:41 PM

#608 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 8:54:51 AM

From the comments on social media, it's clear that majority support the extra Judicial executions by police in Eastleigh. This clearly means that our justice system has failed and without justice you have a failed state.
Some will argue that the we should hand the thugs to the courts and let the law take effect but let's test if the law works when these policeman is handed over to the courts.

#609 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 10:05:58 AM

[img]From the comments on social media, it's clear that majority support the extra Judicial executions by police in Eastleigh. This clearly means that our justice system has failed and without justice you have a failed state.
Some will argue that the we should hand the thugs to the courts and let the law take effect but let's test if the law works when these policeman is handed over to the courts.

Quote: “None of them has ever faced jail time. These children have money because their parents are rich. Once you arrest them, they are easily bailed out,” a resident confided. It also explains why they feel invincible – the system cannot hold them.
Anti_Burglar
#610 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 11:04:42 AM

j
#611 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 12:12:26 PM

Didn't want to open a new thread but had to share this. Justice majanja has sentenced ten guys to hang for murder. The administered mob justice to a military guy in a tragic case of mistaken identity.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...87000-7hoa23/index.html

Hope supporters of extra judicial killings will take note.
#612 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:11:43 PM

Another case of extra judicial killing gone wrong. This time they killed one of their own.

http://www.the-star.co.k...42697?platform=hootsuite
#613 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:42:17 AM

The president has assented to the anti torture bill

The national coroner service bill got cabinet approval in Dec.

Soon, the dreams of our second liberation heroes will be anchored in the law.

For these two bills, I give the 11th parliament an strong A.
#614 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:59:40 AM

#615 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:30:32 PM

Will this translate to more extra-judicial killing?
#616 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:18:06 PM

And on this page, I found a police officer by the name of Hessy whom I feel we all need to salute for his efforts to make Kayole a safe place.

He has a unique way of working in that he first goes online to warn thieves to change their ways or face his wrath. This allows their friends, neighbours and family to warn them.

After that, he sends them packing -to see their maker. And this is how everything goes down:

http://www.the-star.co.k...their-photos-on_c1542506
#617 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:47:57 PM

When you post stories about vigilante policemen who have a taste for blood, don't forget to post stories of the parents who's kids were killed by the vigilante.

As for the policeman who thinks that those supporting you on chocho mendia will be there to support you when you are arrested, visit Kamiti and ask the ex-cops. Don't be shocked to learn that the support was just domo domo.

Kikiumana, utakua peke yako.

It is illegal for a policeman to shot someone because he "catched" feelings.

There's no difference in the sentence between a cop who kills people and a thug who kills people. They are both killers.

Haya, tuendelee.

muandiwambeu
#618 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:04:55 PM

Looking at the cut lock, the plate thickness would be in the region of 3/4" MS plate. Now, that would take a nozzle not less size 5/32" to cut with ease. I think the thugs were smart enough to know that, one set of oxy-acetylene would not have accomplished the job and therefore, they came with a spare oxygen cylinder ( It takes two to three cylinders of oxygen to exhaust one cylinder of acetylene). Now, when that jinga police commander says the implements were left behind, one can only laugh. What he sees down there must have been the first oxy cylinder.Poor man!!Pray ......btw, why would Equity be having strong room doors made of MS in this day and age??. That is sooo stupid!!Sad

I like how your comment went unnoticed. However you have a strong insight of material science. A mechanical engineer would never have taken that lightly, allover architects have taken up such roles only to fail bad. Strongroom doors are not just how thick the plate his, its ability to resist penetration by fire, projectiles, stress failure, creep, mobility, brittleness, resistance to chemical attack etc is crucial. Further, a strong room should withstand fire, explosive force internal or external force to guranteed levels without failure. If you need security for your money in a strong room, you ought to get the right skill on the job. Always nothing doesn't fail in the long run and with adequate time. Then time in its self is a sure security, always security checks should timed adequately to much time required to break in and by design.

Kando na hayo, 2k imenyolewa kwa mpesa mchezomchezo tu. Bahati nilidisclose the wrong balance figure for my mpesa balance. Then transfered the balance to mswari. Etty unaeza toa pesa from mpesa through ATM kama agent wa mpesa bila kutumia atm card bila kuwa karibu na any ATM ndio lesson nimelipia 2k leo.
Double standard ya safcom imeniweza pia. Kutoka kwa agent ni 5kms radius, mbona sio ATM ?

Lets continue learning how to be smarter kenyans anyway. Nah.Sad
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#619 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:11:01 PM

When you post stories about vigilante policemen who have a taste for blood, don't forget to post stories of the parents who's kids were killed by the vigilante.

As for the policeman who thinks that those supporting you on chocho mendia will be there to support you when you are arrested, visit Kamiti and ask the ex-cops. Don't be shocked to learn that the support was just domo domo.

Kikiumana, utakua peke yako.

It is illegal for a policeman to shot someone because he "catched" feelings.

There's no difference in the sentence between a cop who kills people and a thug who kills people. They are both killers.

Haya, tuendelee.

Thanks @alma. There was a popular one in Githurai. When he was arrested there were demos for two days in a row. Todate he is facing double murder charges.

Most guys in Nairobi might have heard of a no-nonse Askari Masai. He would always be sent to the hotspots and he would wipe away the "criminals" very efficiently.

Well well, the Askari Masai is none other than the prime suspect in the Willie Kimani murder case.
#620 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:17:12 PM

Will this translate to more extra-judicial killing?

Once the coroner's service bill is signed, the police will no longer be investigating unnatural deaths. Even for people who die under their custody.

A good example. The Eastleigh incident. The cops would be obligated by law to secure the scene of crime until the officers from the coroner's service arrive. No more taking bodies to the morgue at night. That will be under a civilian office.

Once the coroner concludes investigations, they forward recommendations directly to the DPP.