Talks on NASA primaries and flagbearer collapse
#121 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 1:37:20 PM

I bet nothing major will be announced
#122 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:36:00 PM

Its almost 1.00pm.Have been glued to my TV waiting for a press conference by wiper.

Iko nini ama Franco was saying his own things?

Wachana na Franco Nyenje.
#123 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:50:00 AM

Raila - Kalonzo it is.
faa
#124 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:55:40 AM

Its almost 1.00pm.Have been glued to my TV waiting for a press conference by wiper.

Iko nini ama Franco was saying his own things?

Wachana na Franco Nyenje.

nyenze is a mole. Raila it is

Jump-steady
#125 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:00:13 PM

Raila - Kalonzo it is.

Is that a white smoke or a black one billowing out of Naswa house?
#126 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:21:27 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Raila - Kalonzo it is.

MADVD amepata nini?

#127 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:41:09 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Raila - Kalonzo it is.

MADVD amepata nini?

Chief minister whatever that is....
#128 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:54:42 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Raila - Kalonzo it is.

MADVD amepata nini?

And my ex?Sad Sad

Tuko is reporting that Kalooser and Mdvd stormed out of the meeting before it ended?Ati Mdvd had been promised running mate.

As for that Nyenje and his major announcement,Shame on him.
#129 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 4:12:53 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Raila - Kalonzo it is.

MADVD amepata nini?

And my ex?Sad Sad

Tuko is reporting that Kalooser and Mdvd stormed out of the meeting before it ended?Ati Mdvd had been promised running mate.

Told you to ignore Nyenje Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

BTW Pauline Njoroge anaongea vibaya. Kwani what were guys at Jubilee Hq thinking ????

What people need to realize is that Ruto has demonstrated very clearly that you can actually rule this country from outside statehouse.

By any standards calling WSR a deputy president is misleading. A co-president is more like it. And the NASA principals know that.
#130 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 4:27:22 PM

There was no way Kaloozer was going to get the NASA ticket. Mutambo was right, again
#131 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 4:58:40 PM

Meanwhile

#132 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 5:19:53 PM

The constitution snookered people proper!! remember KKK? kupita katikati yao? Weta and Kalonzo were on Njumbiriis side. MaDVD was being given presidency because of maTimoni? What kept them away from that side? 2 SEATS!! only 2 SEATS!!
Shida ni hii... there are ONLY 2 POSITIONS... JUST 2!! Presidency and Deputy! That's it!! on Njumbirii's side - that's it! Nothing to defect that way for since they are already filled on the otherside. On CORD/NASA - same 2 seats.... While i think Weta is out, MaDVD is the one that is not getting anything constitutional!! He started this NASA thing - halafu? Atapata nini? some promise? Some office to be created for him later? After a constitutional change? Kizungumkuti!
#133 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 6:13:42 PM

Raila - Kalonzo it is.

@guka, those are WhatsApp comedy, do not rely on those PhotoChop pics. NOTE: not that I'm a beneficiary for that matter, that's for them and themselves.
Fyatu
#134 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 8:41:03 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Raila - Kalonzo it is.

MADVD amepata nini?

And my ex?Sad Sad

Told you to ignore Nyenje Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

BTW Pauline Njoroge anaongea vibaya. Kwani what were guys at Jubilee Hq thinking ????

What people need to realize is that Ruto has demonstrated very clearly that you can actually rule this country from outside statehouse.

By any standards calling WSR a deputy president is misleading. A co-president is more like it. And the NASA principals know that.

Sasa unataka tufanye nini kama hustler ni co-president ja milambo?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
limanika
#135 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 8:47:23 PM

The constitution snookered people proper!! remember KKK? kupita katikati yao? Weta and Kalonzo were on Njumbiriis side. MaDVD was being given presidency because of maTimoni? What kept them away from that side? 2 SEATS!! only 2 SEATS!!
Shida ni hii... there are ONLY 2 POSITIONS... JUST 2!! Presidency and Deputy! That's it!! on Njumbirii's side - that's it! Nothing to defect that way for since they are already filled on the otherside. On CORD/NASA - same 2 seats.... While i think Weta is out, MaDVD is the one that is not getting anything constitutional!! He started this NASA thing - halafu? Atapata nini? some promise? Some office to be created for him later? After a constitutional change? Kizungumkuti!

MADVD will take it. But he's looking forward to the ultimate prize - being endorsed by agwambo in 2022 as kalooser is just there for the sake.... watch this space..
#136 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30:48 PM

Seems the principals cannot agree on the pallbearer for weeks. Is this strategy or indecisiveness? Me thinks the latter.
#137 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 6:46:32 PM

Things are thick!

If you want to know what is cooking in the board room just listen to Kaloozer. He said they might just decide to give Nairobi to one of the principles - One equation. But would Kidero agree to that?

The other day some reporter said that the introduction of Chief Minister would not require any referendum, a presidential executive order would be enough....We all know that's a pipe dream. Hesabu imekuwa ngumu sana
#138 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 7:05:27 PM

Things are thick!

If you want to know what is cooking in the board room just listen to Kaloozer. He said they might just decide to give Nairobi to one of the principles - One equation. But would Kidero agree to that?

The other day some reporter said that the introduction of Chief Minister would not require any referendum, a presidential executive order would be enough....We all know that's a pipe dream. Hesabu imekuwa ngumu sana

it all depends on who gives you power... powers given by the constitution require a constitutional referendum to remove them or at least a change in the constitution (using any provided channel). those given by an order by the president....
segemia
#139 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 7:11:31 PM

Things are thick!

Things are not just thick but very elephant.
The ANC supporters and the leaders have now warned that they will chuck out of Nasa if madvd is not the presidential flag bearer...ati .no Mudavadi no Nasa!!!
Eishhh!!!!
#140 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 8:27:05 PM

segemia wrote:

Things are not just thick but very elephant.
The ANC supporters and the leaders have now warned that they will chuck out of Nasa if madvd is not the presidential flag bearer...ati .no Mudavadi no Nasa!!!
Eishhh!!!!

My inlaws mamechoka kuwa brides maid kila siku... THEY WANT TO GET MARRIED!!