Hardwood, we are not surprised..
You are one of these fellas we call. Hawana msimamo..
I can't hate you because you think Jubilee is just fantastic. After all, some people may say that your wife is the ugliest woman that God ever created.
Opinion is not the issue.
It's the umalaya syndrome. That seems to be cropping up like AIDS in this forum.
You say what you mean and you stick by it...I know that's difficult but that's called a whole chapter in the Bible and stick to it.
Thus far...
You don't like Jubilee coz you didn't get paid or something
Then you come here supporting Jubilee
You call it, change of mind. I call it Karumaindo.
Much Know comes here, screeeeeaaamming about Sonko
Then he finds Jesus because of ... I don't know why. Just imagining uhuru was high and told him...Jaguar ndio mwisho!!
Just after he had ensured that a Muranga fella lost. Then muthamaki said we accept. Oh, it's so different from Luo governors, my foot!!!
Now Much Know is just like Karumaindo...They say I'm ugly. Then I remove my wallet. They fall in line after that.
Ohh come on just look at what Njunge is posting lately.. Look at BigChick...This is a public forum...Just type Sonko, Njunge on google..Much Know actually called Sonko silly. Njunge comes on himself when he talks about Sonko...Ok lately he's using a condom...BigChick..Bora Pauline amesema.
That's wazua...These people is not a hate message on wazua by Impunity...He's actually describing the njumbiree paid harlots here.
But somehow just like you. You are seeing the light. Kwanza Much Know's light is like a fire..Burning.
Pepo. I have no problem with whom you support. I actually think you are nuts supporting these fools. But that's just my opinion..
but please have a disclaimer
I am...
Hardwood
Fyatu
bk
bigchick
Anti Burglar
MuchKnow
and lastly wazua admin
I swear to always say raira is mad..raira is rasa...Yaani BigChick a so called woman. Took her time to write something like that. Then all the above laughed....Yet, when I wrote about Isaac Mwaura and his umalaya ways, some kid had the audacity to edit in red....Be serious peeeepo.
I mean...The above monikers. Monikers, coz they are not real people...Are the reason why in Nyeri, my family is selling coffee at prices that are just stupid...Never been. Yet, I tell them coffee prices are higher than ever in the world...Lakini tuko pamoja!
Yet, the 39 bloggers or are they now 34, have decided...
f*** them. I shall support muthamaki even if Unga gets to 399 bob. But laila chalo nefa mbee.
Washiku, hiyo ni refu ama fupi?
Vote for MCA, Your MP and Governor....He's yours...Lakini as from FRM2011 says, uthamakidom, ni wewe na mama yako.