#182 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:55:41 AM

Only one thing matters in Kenya politics ie ethnicity
Hii mambo ingine ni porojo tu.

Kalia stool ungoje hio siku.
#183 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:13:45 AM

Only one thing matters in Kenya politics ie ethnicity
Hii mambo ingine ni porojo tu.

Kalia stool ungoje hio siku.

Yes, am eagerly waiting for the day when the surname of candidate w on't matter in Kenya politics!
Ngalaka
#184 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:06:13 AM

I think what in most cases we do not draw a line on is the demarcation between what one would like to see and what the reality on the ground is.

I for one would like to see Jubilee voted out of office in August. However I am alive to the reality that as matters stand now, Jubilee is as good as back to power thanks to a disjointed and clueless opposition.

As for Nairobi Gubernatorial race, I wouldn’t want to see Sonko anywhere near that office, while I am comfy with Peter Kenneth.
The political landscape seems to lean in the way of my liking.

It is clear Sonko himself is running scared. I want to believe he is looking for alternatives then conveniently throw in the towel - citing respect for President or other concoction.
Is it lost on guys here that in his infamous TV interview of last week – he kept of alluding to stepping down to a ‘Son of Muranga’d'oh! , but not Kenneth.
That told it all. He was also very touchy on the President being roped in while also conceding that Kenneth had convinced the same president on the matter.

It is only a matter of time... Sonko is opting out... to put it diplomatically, but the reality is he is getting pushed out.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#185 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:19:56 PM

Now he is courting his erstwhile nemesis in NASA!
Extreme case of exaggerated and delusional self worth.
The melodrama will be over soon.
shocks
#186 Posted : Friday, March 31, 2017 1:08:55 AM

Now he is courting his erstwhile nemesis in NASA!
Extreme case of exaggerated and delusional self worth.
The melodrama will be over soon.

I think he means Wiper
#187 Posted : Tuesday, April 04, 2017 4:51:39 PM

Does anyone know why Sonko is not campaigning. Ama pesa iko shida ?

PK has been going round the city in what is clearly a well funded campaign.

Team sonko on wazua ? What is ?
#188 Posted : Tuesday, April 04, 2017 5:52:00 PM

Nairobi ni yetu Laughing out loudly Huyo mtu wa muranga wacheni atembee. Am sure he is getting to these places after many years or for the first time. Meanwhile Sonko rescue team is solving the real issues facing Nairobians.
Mike Ock
#189 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 12:31:00 PM

Sonko'splan was laid bare in that interview with Citizen. He knows Jubilee will give Peter Kenneth the nomination apende asipende, hoping that the Kikuyu vote will see him through. What is left now for Sonko is to villainize Kenneth and split up that Kikuyu vote. Peter Kenneth is not a very charismatic guy, hence he doesn't have many die hard supporters, so his Kikuyu votes can be split with some good strategy. Highlighting how Kenneth betrayed Uhuru in 2013 is a good way to do this. If Sonko is bright, he should now look for a semi-viable Kikuyu candidate who he can plant on the ballot to split the Kikuyu vote further, alafu Sonko mwenyewe apitie katikati
#190 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:06:01 AM

http://www.the-star.co.k...5675?platform=hootsuite

Star inakuwanga na udaku sana.

Sonko to be made CS ??? Ama we plan to legalise hard drugs ?

Ati sonko approached Jimnah mbaru to be his running mate ??

ION, sonko's thugs attacked and robbed people jana in Umoja. A lady who was stabbed several times is fighting for her life at Mama Lucy hospital. The thugs were in sonko's convoy.

Good thing is these thugs can't vote. They couldn't risk having their fingerprints taken during registration.
#191 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:35:18 PM

Its a shame Kidero will be back as his opponents are useless...this PK has really spoilt things for Jubilee. No one is going to vote for some depressed loser who disappeared for the last 4 years and has not even once said what his vision for Nairobi is. He should go back to Gatanga and run there.
#192 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 1:35:55 PM

Its a shame Kidero will be back as his opponents are useless...this PK has really spoilt things for Jubilee. No one is going to vote for some depressed loser who disappeared for the last 4 years and has not even once said what his vision for Nairobi is. He should go back to Gatanga and run there.

Depressed loser ???

Anyway, let's look at your candidate's vision.

1. Convert Uhuru park to a matatu stage.

2. Buy trucks to deliver water to slums.

3. Hire all unemployed youths into the county govt.

Let me stop here.

So which street will be marijuana street ? You know the jeshi needs to be taken care of.

Will his thugs be given a mugging day ? You know like the last Friday of the month.
#193 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:46:42 PM

Depressed loser ???

Let me stop here.

So which street will be marijuana street ? You know the jeshi needs to be taken care of.

Will his thugs be given a mugging day ? You know like the last Friday of the month.

#194 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:58:14 PM

How will he spoil if no one will vote for him?
#195 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 3:09:15 PM

Depressed loser ???

Waah!! wapi link??
#196 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:03:56 PM

#197 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:45:56 PM

For those who dont know Kikuyu, uhuru was speaking to the people of Kirwara and he asked them to pray for their son as they pray for him. Now how that becomes an endorsement is perplexing.

Where was PK when Sonko was rescuing Makini students in the South C floods of 2015?

Where was PK when hawkers were being killed by Kanjo goons in the name of askaris

Does PK ever mention anything about the land grabbers of Nairobi?

So when someone comes to Nairobi and yaps yada yada atashangaa. #TeamSonko
#198 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:58:12 PM

For those who dont know Kikuyu, uhuru was speaking to the people of Kirwara and he asked them to pray for their son as they pray for him. Now how that becomes an endorsement is perplexing

@Muchr, I think you are the one who needs to polish on your Kikuyu, that is a very clear endorsement. "Muhoere Jamba ino yanyu niguo Nairobi nayo igakihotana." Translation "Pray for this CHAMPION of yours so that he may WIN in Nairobi." The imagery does not leave anything to the imagination, the message is as clear as daylight, PK is my man in Nairobi.
#199 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:04:21 PM

For those who dont know Kikuyu, uhuru was speaking to the people of Kirwara and he asked them to pray for their son as they pray for him. Now how that becomes an endorsement is perplexing

@Muchr, I think you are the one who needs to polish on your Kikuyu, that is a very clear endorsement. The imagery does not leave anything to the imagination, the message is as clear as daylight, PK is my man in Nairobi. The words were spoken in Kikuyu and I think any Kikuyu voter in Nairobi will not have any doubt what UK meant.

Tukutane kwa debe Friday
#200 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:21:11 PM

@Muchr, I think you are the one who needs to polish on your Kikuyu, that is a very clear endorsement. The imagery does not leave anything to the imagination, the message is as clear as daylight, PK is my man in Nairobi. The words were spoken in Kikuyu and I think any Kikuyu voter in Nairobi will not have any doubt what UK meant.

Tukutane kwa debe Friday

Can't wait. This is going to be very interesting. I will be watching from very very far.