AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March
Rank: Member Joined: 1/1/2010 Posts: 511 Location: kandara, Murang'a
e295 wrote:AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM? Foresight..
gatoho wrote:e295 wrote:AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM? I saw that they will allow delegates to the AGM to represent shareholders. Unaitas is already offering I think salary advance loan at 9%
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
e295 wrote:gatoho wrote:e295 wrote:AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM? I saw that they will allow delegates to the AGM to represent shareholders. Unaitas is already offering I think salary advance loan at 9% He was meaning that we need 9% dividends. Anyone with an update? Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:e295 wrote:gatoho wrote:e295 wrote:AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM? I saw that they will allow delegates to the AGM to represent shareholders. Unaitas is already offering I think salary advance loan at 9% He was meaning that we need 9% dividends. Anyone with an update? The declared dividend is 7%. Media link to follow Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/1/2010 Posts: 511 Location: kandara, Murang'a
Not reinvesting the babies Foresight..
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies When will they be credited?
gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies Same case here, hii imeanza kunichosha sasa na kushift goalposts
whiteowl wrote:gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies When will they be credited? It's a cash dividend and already credited into your account. Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/22/2016 Posts: 69 Location: Nairobi
Pesa Nane wrote:whiteowl wrote:gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies When will they be credited? It's a cash dividend and already credited into your account. Anyone ever done an OTC withdrawal? Do you just use your ID and quote your account number?
Hobitke wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:whiteowl wrote:gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies When will they be credited? It's a cash dividend and already credited into your account. Anyone ever done an OTC withdrawal? Do you just use your ID and quote your account number? Zigackly Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Did they explain the reason for the dip in profitability and the current capital position? Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
Pesa Nane wrote:whiteowl wrote:gatoho wrote:Not reinvesting the babies When will they be credited? It's a cash dividend and already credited into your account. Thanks, just cashed out.
Any word on dividends this year. AGM? Rate?
Iganamagana wrote:Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9% Crediting of dividends on 12 April 2018 Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9% Crediting of dividends on 12 April 2018 Did they ever close the membership books? Anyone with information on how many members there are as of FY17? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
murchr wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9% Crediting of dividends on 12 April 2018 Did they ever close the membership books? Anyone with information on how many members there are as of FY17? nop still taking money. tried to ask them and i was advised to increase my stake so that i cant get diluted. that was 3 months ago
Pesa Nane wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9% Crediting of dividends on 12 April 2018 Thanks a lot. I will cash in tomorrow. They have been quiet on their strategic direction and will hold reinvesting this year. May be the interest rate capping did them in but will be on the lookout for the annual report.