wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

26 Pages«<1516171819>»
Ali Hassan Joho
Jump-steady
#321 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:17:50 PM

Mr. D-. He's finished. Kwisha kabisa. Kaput. Finito. Six feet under.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-as-uhuru-joho_c1533340

You can actually construct a word using the resultssmile

DEDEDEDEE

It's ironic. Shows you don't need to study that hard. Joho can employ most wazuans.smile
#322 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30:00 PM

C+P

This guy is a cooked goose ready to be served...........NIS already have a copy of his application forms to UoN, Kampala University and Gresta and in all he used the forged C+ certificate of 1992 collaborating the signatures to be his..........This man really thought he was so smart lakini wapi kunyoroshwa ameyoroshwa.............next is the cancellation of this fraudulent degree certificates tuone how he will run for the governorship of Mombasa.....
#323 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:35:07 PM

With no genuine degree, Choho is only eligible to vie as an MCA, that is, hoping he won't be in jail serving 7yrs for forgery. #Kwisha #Kaput #finito #D-
#324 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:37:38 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

It's ironic. Shows you don't need to study that hard. Joho can employ most wazuans.smile

Not me. He'd need to have a genuine PhD and a post doc to even think of talking to me.
#325 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:43:22 PM

How does a D minus student take a distance learning degree and complete it in two years when supposedly bright students with As and Bs on full time study take 4 years to get the same degree? Gretsa and Kampala unis have alot of explaining to do. Matiangi should deal with them.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-asAMP-ac8aoy/index.html
Jump-steady
#326 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:52:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Not me. He'd need to have a genuine PhD and a post doc to even think of talking to me.

The man is currently doing his masters.

I'd have been happy if joho scored an A or B in kiswahili. Surely an Insha with statements such as "wewe hutoshi mboga" should have impressed examiners smile
#327 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:55:56 PM

My high school certificate is full of As. And my undergraduate and post graduate transcripts from the UoN are also full of As. So I will not waste any more time here discussing some seriously weak rogue and fraudulent D- student from some little known, backwater, village school called Serani harambee secondary school. He is not my equal, or worth even a mention or my time, since he never went to Alliance like me. There are some things money can never buy....like my pride and academic achievements.
ngapat
#328 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:57:13 PM

No wonder Joho believes the work of a governor is to insult the president. That is so D -
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#329 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:59:16 PM

My high school certificate was full of As. And my undergraduate and post graduate studies at the UoN were also full of As. So I will not waste any more time here discussing some seriously weak rogue and fraudulent D- student from some little known, backwater, village school called Serani harambee secondary school. He is not my equal, or worth even a mention or my time, since he never went to Alliance like me. There are some things money can never buy....like my pride and academic achievements.

Have you just discovered that?
#330 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:03:12 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Careful. He could end uo being PORK if he pulls through this
#331 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:08:52 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Let him talk to baba, not me. They are birds of a feather with fake academic papers.
#332 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:15:12 PM

Based on this happening, just wondering how many fake degrees are out there?
Nandwa
#333 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:20:25 PM

Based on this happening, just wondering how many fake degrees are out there?

Ala, kwani wewe umekubali kwamba ali-forge!
Chunga, utakuja fukuzwa kwa chama.

Si unaona kina nanii.. wamekataa hiyo stori.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Thitifini
#334 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:27:25 PM

My high school certificate is full of As. And my undergraduate and post graduate transcripts from the UoN are also full of As. So I will not waste any more time here discussing some seriously weak rogue and fraudulent D- student from some little known, backwater, village school called Serani harambee secondary school. He is not my equal, or worth even a mention or my time, since he never went to Alliance like me. There are some things money can never buy....like my pride and academic achievements.

@hardwood, don't dismiss a person on his 8-4-4 grades. If you engage some they have wisdom greater that that of Professors.

My parents never stepped in any formal classroom but their guidance got me where I am. I have a form-6 dropout friend whose wisdom is gold.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#335 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00:33 PM

Ouch!
Guy stirred a beehive...

It's good to remain humble.
#336 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:20:09 PM

Where is that wazua wakili. What do you call the crime where someone lies to the courts? Perjury?
#337 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:02:57 AM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Let him talk to baba, not me. They are birds of a feather with fake academic papers.

So now his Digiriis will be nulled? Meaning hawezi kimbia?Pray Pray

One Omar Hassan Omar must be smiling ear to ear.

Funny how mtu mkubwa is now talking of humble beginnings.
kiash
#338 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:37:36 AM

I found it funny that the guy called a press conference titled Joho and KNEC but he took the moment to talk
about the port of Mombasa and how he was poor and Uhuru was rich. Then i thought the guy is trying to
seek some sympathy with those tu ladies next to him nodding in unison. He finally did not say how he went from
D+(D- because even himself he forgot which is which) to getting to the university. We all know its possible but we wanted the explanation which he did not give. We shall wait for the statement today.
#339 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:01:29 AM

Yet you work for 527/= while he a Governor of a county.

Lanes bro, lanes. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#340 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:09:55 AM