wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

51 Pages«<3132333435>»
Ali Hassan Joho
Jump-steady
#321 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:17:50 PM

Mr. D-. He's finished. Kwisha kabisa. Kaput. Finito. Six feet under.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-as-uhuru-joho_c1533340

You can actually construct a word using the resultssmile

DEDEDEDEE

It's ironic. Shows you don't need to study that hard. Joho can employ most wazuans.smile
#322 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30:00 PM

C+P

This guy is a cooked goose ready to be served...........NIS already have a copy of his application forms to UoN, Kampala University and Gresta and in all he used the forged C+ certificate of 1992 collaborating the signatures to be his..........This man really thought he was so smart lakini wapi kunyoroshwa ameyoroshwa.............next is the cancellation of this fraudulent degree certificates tuone how he will run for the governorship of Mombasa.....
#323 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:35:07 PM

With no genuine degree, Choho is only eligible to vie as an MCA, that is, hoping he won't be in jail serving 7yrs for forgery. #Kwisha #Kaput #finito #D-
#324 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:37:38 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

It's ironic. Shows you don't need to study that hard. Joho can employ most wazuans.smile

Not me. He'd need to have a genuine PhD and a post doc to even think of talking to me.
#325 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:43:22 PM

How does a D minus student take a distance learning degree and complete it in two years when supposedly bright students with As and Bs on full time study take 4 years to get the same degree? Gretsa and Kampala unis have alot of explaining to do. Matiangi should deal with them.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-asAMP-ac8aoy/index.html
Jump-steady
#326 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:52:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Not me. He'd need to have a genuine PhD and a post doc to even think of talking to me.

The man is currently doing his masters.

I'd have been happy if joho scored an A or B in kiswahili. Surely an Insha with statements such as "wewe hutoshi mboga" should have impressed examiners smile
#327 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:55:56 PM

My high school certificate is full of As. And my undergraduate and post graduate transcripts from the UoN are also full of As. So I will not waste any more time here discussing some seriously weak rogue and fraudulent D- student from some little known, backwater, village school called Serani harambee secondary school. He is not my equal, or worth even a mention or my time, since he never went to Alliance like me. There are some things money can never buy....like my pride and academic achievements.
ngapat
#328 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:57:13 PM

No wonder Joho believes the work of a governor is to insult the president. That is so D -
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#329 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:59:16 PM

My high school certificate was full of As. And my undergraduate and post graduate studies at the UoN were also full of As. So I will not waste any more time here discussing some seriously weak rogue and fraudulent D- student from some little known, backwater, village school called Serani harambee secondary school. He is not my equal, or worth even a mention or my time, since he never went to Alliance like me. There are some things money can never buy....like my pride and academic achievements.

Have you just discovered that?
#330 Posted : Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:03:12 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

DEDEDEDEE

Careful. He could end uo being PORK if he pulls through this
51 Pages«<3132333435>»