Ali Hassan Joho
TSi wrote:The man will still vie for Governor & win, our systems (justice system) is crap. All those who are saying that the guy is finished have too much faith in our systems. But I wish him all the worst. The case will be fast tracked like lightening. The pace itself tells you this guy won't run for governor's seat.
Coolbull wrote:TSi wrote:The man will still vie for Governor & win, our systems (justice system) is crap. All those who are saying that the guy is finished have too much faith in our systems. But I wish him all the worst. The case will be fast tracked like lightening. The pace itself tells you this guy won't run for governor's seat. In Kenya, you can NEVER fast track a case where it is political ... then many arms/units of gava is involved .... Hapa kuna KNEC, the ka School, Lawyers, CID, Tobiko, Court clerks and Magistrate/Judge. Boss, money talks, they will find bottlenecks along the way. Kama mbaya you go to Odunga for injunction  Hii inaisha 2020 In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Coolbull wrote:TSi wrote:The man will still vie for Governor & win, our systems (justice system) is crap. All those who are saying that the guy is finished have too much faith in our systems. But I wish him all the worst. The case will be fast tracked like lightening. The pace itself tells you this guy won't run for governor's seat. According to a drunk in my local, Uhuru is making Joho popular for 2022!!! This drunk is rarely wrong! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Swenani wrote:His Secondary school has come to defend Joho, GRETSA also has defenced Joho i am getting confused folks  . Is it that joho sat for his "O" levels in 1992, got a c+, repeated in 93 and got a d minus? i need help Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
ZZE123 wrote:Coolbull wrote:TSi wrote:The man will still vie for Governor & win, our systems (justice system) is crap. All those who are saying that the guy is finished have too much faith in our systems. But I wish him all the worst. The case will be fast tracked like lightening. The pace itself tells you this guy won't run for governor's seat. According to a drunk in my local, Uhuru is making Joho popular for 2022!!! This drunk is rarely wrong! There is always a beginning for everything. This time he is wrong. Joho is popular is Coast no doubt about that but pushing it further to the whole country is a long shot.Wacha till Chistaian and Muslim factor comes in. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:His Secondary school has come to defend Joho, GRETSA also has defenced Joho i am getting confused folks  . Is it that joho sat for his "O" levels in 1992, got a c+, repeated in 93 and got a d minus? i need help I think Joho got a D- in '93 exams, but forged a certificate ('92 exam with a C+) to get an admission to a university
Uram wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:His Secondary school has come to defend Joho, GRETSA also has defenced Joho i am getting confused folks  . Is it that joho sat for his "O" levels in 1992, got a c+, repeated in 93 and got a d minus? i need help I think Joho got a D- in '93 exams, but forged a certificate ('92 exam with a C+) to get an admission to a university To which university? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
maka wrote:Uram wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:His Secondary school has come to defend Joho, GRETSA also has defenced Joho i am getting confused folks  . Is it that joho sat for his "O" levels in 1992, got a c+, repeated in 93 and got a d minus? i need help I think Joho got a D- in '93 exams, but forged a certificate ('92 exam with a C+) to get an admission to a university To which university? Kwanini unajifanya ng'ombe?
hardwood wrote:maka wrote:Uram wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:His Secondary school has come to defend Joho, GRETSA also has defenced Joho i am getting confused folks  . Is it that joho sat for his "O" levels in 1992, got a c+, repeated in 93 and got a d minus? i need help I think Joho got a D- in '93 exams, but forged a certificate ('92 exam with a C+) to get an admission to a university To which university? Kwanini unajifanya ng'ombe? Matusi ni ya nini yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,822 Location: Nakuru
Empty debe (D for debe) bado anapiga kelele. Kizungu ni shida hapa. Kama kawaida the guy cannot resist to use the word "conversation". I am looking at my bachelors attained from THE in the early 2000's with diminished pride as i type this.. LINK20 years down the line, the people of Mombasa will be asking why Mombasa has stagnated and become a huge shanty town. Kumbe ni D-minus leadership. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Ali Hassan Joho