wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Njagua Jaguars Boda boda rider and Passenger
#21 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 4:14:16 PM

Driving through that Makutano - Embu road via Ngurubani is a nightmare. The motorbike riders are a law unto themselves....

#22 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:12:51 PM

Coolbull wrote:
After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.

The question is who is this lady Jaguar is covering up for? Who is this lady to make a man risk 10 years in jail?

Sad part is that police have bought the Jaguar story that he was the one driving. Hii Kenya iko na maneno.

The range belongs to the woman. It seems Jaguar is a Mr fake-it-till-you-make-it. Now if you are in Jaguar's position and your sponsor asks you to clean up her mess, do you really have a choice ?

And he wants to be statehe mp. His mentor is another fake-it-till-you-make-it guy who almost conned his way to be our governor. But tukamuonea mbali. Hi
#23 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:58:36 PM

T-Bag
#24 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 9:24:24 AM

I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF