wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

how long...............?
#21 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:38:40 AM

SK....Ten peeping Toms and ten regulars.
Edge
#22 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:40:16 AM

wa-bush some airports can only handle one boeing 747 at a time.
Magigi from yua previous posts yur not on probation!those on probation are a bit withdrawn like danny.Where is this dude and his posts?
PONDI
#23 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:43:01 AM

@magigi... nairobi pc yesterday shut down 143 bars and, crucially, 9 strip joints. so hakuna kwenda moi airport, itabidi you hustle hapo jkia..since you're loaded, try chemical warfare.... 6 tequila's and like 9 malts/wine or whatever she pertakes.... hatajua vile ka-uzi katafika kwa msumari ya mlango ya bedroom...
#24 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:53:28 AM

@Edge;
...who said you only have to land on your usual airstrip?. Kadhi courts allow at most four landable airstrips!!!

#25 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:55:19 AM

@Edge;
...who said you only have to land on your usual airstrip?. Kadhi courts allow at most four landable airstrips!!!

#26 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:55:39 AM

In your case, u need to knw VIP, faster and larger a/c have the right of way, the A380s, B747s, An225s, C17s, jet fighters etc...your cessna 172 can remain there till there is no more priority landing. Caution: wake turbulence n possible runway surface damage by larger kites hehehe.
Amurabi.
#27 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:56:58 AM

It's still not yet noon on friday and the bench is getting hot. I tell you if you are not in clubsk you are simply not on the web.Drool hehe...
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
Edge
#28 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:00:37 AM

magigi now that yu can't keep off the runway at the strip,try colgate before all emergency landings otherwise wewe utakuwa kibogoyo!
#29 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:01:44 AM

Pondi;
...too bad for me. For the next 4 days JKIA will be unlandable...ama you are suggesting that I land when the weather is so bad - rainy, thunderstorms and foggy...
#30 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:02:55 AM

Wendz anachungulia very quietly LMAO!
callaspade
#31 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:15:04 AM

2Magigi.....in this conditions,you may have to try wilson and if you still cant land then head lokichoggio.
...Uko na shida pilot and please do not auto-pilot
kastud
#32 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:16:27 AM

The Phantom
#33 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:22:41 AM

...and always remember ... some landing strips are better than others...woe unto you if you land in Mogadishu!!!
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
Jangwa la Jangili
#34 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:32:49 AM

Eish! Pondi bwana. You are always so on point with these statistics. LOL

PONDI wrote:
@magigi... nairobi pc yesterday shut down 143 bars and, crucially, 9 strip joints. so hakuna kwenda moi airport, itabidi you hustle hapo jkia..since you're loaded, try chemical warfare.... 6 tequila's and like 9 malts/wine or whatever she pertakes.... hatajua vile ka-uzi katafika kwa msumari ya mlango ya bedroom...

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Pierce
#35 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:36:50 AM

@ callap,

Ati auto pilot.....................Ngai fafa
The Real Shaft
#36 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:53:45 AM

for some...

the handicap is...

trying to weld wings onto wheelbarrows and

bicycles....

ati they believe they can fly....

as soon as the contraption takes off....

it lands before the control tower has awaken...

and then there are the sexperts...

ooopppss...

did i mean experts....

hata kukinyesha namna gani....

radi na ngurumo....

paka....

mbwa....

miti.....

the fellow will skirt around the rain clouds...

slash the fog clear...

and land like there was nothing....

but runways all around....

wacheni tu...

usiplay....
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Seeders
#37 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:26:19 AM

the more sophisticated the airport, the higher the traffic.
Amir
#38 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:51:49 AM

change the aircraft to a chopper which can land anywhere hata njuu ya miti,on the ocean, mountains, so long as the landing gears r functional as well as the airstrip too if the pilot can longer wait to land

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#39 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:55:10 AM

Captain Much Know: Thailand air traffic control, i need to make a landing with this big A380 double decker airbus, please give clearance urgently!
Thailand Air traffic Control: Clearance affirmed for Runway 1, But all the lights will be switched off!
Captain Much Know:Please, modern big airports should not make planes land in the darkness, please confirm runway lights will stay on!
Thailand Air traffic Control:Negative, No landing with runway lights, repeat no landing with runway lights on!
Captain Much Know: Pleaaaaase, i cannot abort landing,
Thailand Air traffic Control: Uta do?
chepkel
#40 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 12:17:15 PM

@Much KnowLaughing out loudly