wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Njagua Jaguars Boda boda rider and Passenger
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 1:57:33 AM

After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.

The question is who is this lady Jaguar is covering up for? Who is this lady to make a man risk 10 years in jail?

Sad part is that police have bought the Jaguar story that he was the one driving. Hii Kenya iko na maneno.

#2 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 6:48:47 AM

Coolbull wrote:
After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.

The question is who is this lady Jaguar is covering up for? Who is this lady to make a man risk 10 years in jail?

Sad part is that police have bought the Jaguar story that he was the one driving. Hii Kenya iko na maneno.

Si maneno...hii Kenya ina wenyewe lets just say the story is dead and buried.
#3 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 8:11:40 AM

Coolbull wrote:

Sad Sad.
Speaking of,.....how did the case of Pastor whatshisname (the one who killed a woman with his Range Rover) go?

#4 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 8:15:43 AM

quicksand wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Sad Sad.
Speaking of,.....how did the case of Pastor whatshisname (the one who killed a woman with his Range Rover) go?

Ummmh I think iliisha...stories start with moto 1st few days once it's off the news thats it slowly dissapears...
T-Bag
#5 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:47:11 AM

quicksand wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Sad Sad.

Kwanza vile Charcoal ni buddy ya kamwana! This one is over before it starts
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#6 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:51:52 AM

Users browsing this topic
Guest (4), Julie, Swenani, T-Bag

Hi Julie, how about I knock you off kifo cha mende today?
#7 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 11:06:09 AM

Coolbull wrote:

Ala... sijasikia hayo... But maybe he's covering for her because he knows he can get away with it and she can't. Don't forget that we are in Kenya, the wild, wild East.

He should ask 'Bishop Nganga' how it's done.

Julie
#8 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 2:47:24 PM

@Swenani
Mmmmhhhh.....thinking.....
Laughing at the thought.....

Ooops almost puked....

Go screw yourself!
#9 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 3:39:23 PM

Julie wrote:
@Swenani

Ooops almost puked....

Go screw yourself!

I am pretty sure that he doesn't need instructions on how to take matters into his own hands!! judging by the amount of attempts he makes here.. he must be a selfie enthusiast!!
Gakware
#10 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 3:44:22 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sad{|= Sad{|=
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#11 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 4:17:37 PM

Gakware wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sad{|= Sad{|=

Tihihihihi....
sitaki.kujulikana
#12 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 5:33:39 PM

sad but accidents happen, but its a known guy, driving a range and so the story gets proper legs.
#13 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 6:12:13 PM

Julie wrote:
@Swenani

Ooops almost puked....

Go screw yourself!

I am pretty sure that he doesn't need instructions on how to take matters into his own hands!! judging by the amount of attempts he makes here.. he must be a selfie enthusiast!!

guys like Swenani become serious sociopaths. Those guys who kata kata women, freeze them in the basement for years after rejection.
#14 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 8:27:36 PM

Before this topic becomes Swenani vs Julie, I'll take it back to the main topic

Guys like Njangua are we call in english, charlatans.

Pretending their way through life.

If you read his history its always about how many cars he has, how much money he has made, how much he sacrificed.

Charlatans

That Range Rover is one he promoted as his own. Kumbe it belongs to a yellow yellow.

Charlatans

Now the charlatan has decided to do a Seppukku for his woman.

Like surely..What if Uhuru decides to zima simu? Will this charlatan decide to go to jail for his gashungwa.

Real men like Njunge can't do such stuff. But we are in a society that believes that real men drive their gashungwas range rover and pretend it's their own.

This is not a sad story. It's only sad for the families of the 2 men who were killed by this charlatan or his gashungwa.

For a man to post such endearing words of love to the family shows you how much he hates holloi polloi.

Njangua, say the truth and it shall set you free.

Otherwise, I'll join others who say, wewe bila hawa wanawake ni mtu useresi.

#15 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:14:20 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
sad but accidents happen, but its a known guy, driving a range and so the story gets proper legs.

True, accidents happen but 90% are due to negligence, this one included if we go by the eye witness account who saw the unskilled young lady lose control of the vehicle and murder the two young men.

Going by our less than 2 year history of similar 'accident murders' the person with semblance of money always gets away with murder, literally.
Now, shouldn't Jaguar be a 'guest of the state' so as not to interfere with the collection of evidence as he awaits a court date??

Anyway, back to the short history, (all these are links, sio mimi milisema)

February 2, 2016

The scene of an accident in Runda estate, Nairobi, where allegedly drunk Cooper Motor Corporation director Joel Kibe rammed into a check barrier, killing a security guard

August 23rd 2015

I forgive you, husband of woman killed in crash tells Pastor Nganga

14 Dec 2016

Allegedly Drunk Deacons’ Executive Joe Sitati Kills a Cyclist After Bribing His Way at an NTSA Checkpoint

#16 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:53:24 PM

Julie wrote:
@Swenani

Ooops almost puked....

Go screw yourself!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Taking matters into his hands quite literally. All Julie may need to do is buy him some Arimis.
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:01:18 AM

Julie wrote:
@Swenani

Ooops almost puked....

Go screw yourself!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Taking matters into his hands quite literally. All Julie may need to do is buy him some Arimis.

#18 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:22:34 AM

If you read his history its always about how many cars he has, how much money he has made, how much he sacrificed.

Charlatans

That Range Rover is one he promoted as his own. Kumbe it belongs to a yellow yellow.

Charlatans

Like surely..What if Uhuru decides to zima simu? Will this charlatan decide to go to jail for his gashungwa.

Real men like Njunge can't do such stuff. But we are in a society that believes that real men drive their gashungwas range rover and pretend it's their own.

This is not a sad story. It's only sad for the families of the 2 men who were killed by this charlatan or his gashungwa.

For a man to post such endearing words of love to the family shows you how much he hates holloi polloi.

indeed.
Ryko
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 1:05:38 PM

Charlatans

Charlatans

Haiya, hii range rover si ya Jaguar? This getting juicy na si i saw kwa TV wakisema the owner is Charles Kanyi?. Anyway, "........Its never as it seems..." this guy always show off his flashy lifestyles....
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
sitaki.kujulikana
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 4:00:47 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

True, accidents happen but 90% are due to negligence, this one included if we go by the eye witness account who saw the unskilled young lady lose control of the vehicle and murder the two young men.

I think we are going too far to claim that whoever was driving the car murdered, I mean you might get into your car and hapo kwa round about a boda boda guy slides falls and you run over them, of course you will get eye witnesses saying you hit the motor bike.

If you look at the case its mostly rumors fueling the same, a more conclusive analysis would involve the scene, where the bodies fell, the nature of injuries e.t.c which I assume is information that the police have, maybe it was the lady driving, maybe it was jaguar driving, maybe the boda boda was at fault, maybe it was the driver who was at fault, but sijasikia if the driver was drunk, or did not have a driving licence, or the car was not insured.

It was just a bad judgement on the road that caused an accident, the reason the story has legs is due to the fact that one of those involved thrives in publicity and so the story is given more fuel.